DREAM INTERPRETERS NEEDED
lease what is the interpretation of a dream I had last night about a cousin of mine getting married. She didn’t inform me about the marriage but her younger sister did and I went for it in the east.
That my cousin in real life she doesn’t pick ones call or relate well to me. You will call her she will never pick up your calls or return it back, you drop her message on WhatsApp she will read but will never reply. I just gave up on trying to communicate with her to find out what I did wrong or who have her bad impression.
She blocked me on WhatsApp so I don’t even have access to her but I do chat or talk with her younger sister who invited me for the wedding. In my dream I said I am only attending cos of her younger sister even when I arrived at their house in the east this girl refused to come out from the room to greet me. They kept telling her I am here but she refused to come out. We are same age mate .
Why will I dream of someone I haven’t spoken to in a long time, someone that doesn’t even take my calls or reply my messages. Please someone should tell me the meaning of this dream.
lease what is the interpretation of a dream I had last night about a cousin of mine getting married. She didn’t inform me about the marriage but her younger sister did and I went for it in the east.
That my cousin in real life she doesn’t pick ones call or relate well to me. You will call her she will never pick up your calls or return it back, you drop her message on WhatsApp she will read but will never reply. I just gave up on trying to communicate with her to find out what I did wrong or who have her bad impression.
She blocked me on WhatsApp so I don’t even have access to her but I do chat or talk with her younger sister who invited me for the wedding. In my dream I said I am only attending cos of her younger sister even when I arrived at their house in the east this girl refused to come out from the room to greet me. They kept telling her I am here but she refused to come out. We are same age mate .
Why will I dream of someone I haven’t spoken to in a long time, someone that doesn’t even take my calls or reply my messages. Please someone should tell me the meaning of this dream.
It probably means that you should not attend the party cos you are not welcome! with what you described, she definitely has a problem with you. please do not attend her wedding if she does not invite you herself.... dont even send a gift!
Sister face front and move on. Stop checking on her , just pray for her and wish her well.
ReplyDeleteSend her loads of love when you pray and make excuses for her the face FRONT.
DeleteThis can never be me sha
DeleteAs long as my conscience is clear, I return the same energy I receive.
Dear poster, you are not sliced bread, not everyone will like you and that’s okay. You don’t need to go all the way to the east for someone who would probably not show up for you.
When her sister informs you, be generally happy and wish her well. Don’t even report her to anyone, act like you dint notice.
Push up (original)
This can never be me sha
DeleteAs long as my conscience is clear, I return the same energy I receive.
Dear poster, you are not sliced bread, not everyone will like you and that’s okay. You don’t need to go all the way to the east for someone who would probably not show up for you.
When her sister informs you, be generally happy and wish her well. Don’t even report her to anyone, act like you dint notice.
Push up (original)
Could be it's been revealed to you that she is about getting married. Just pray for her and sincerely pray that the dream of marital settlement comes to pass in her life.
ReplyDeleteYou had the dream cuz your heart is pure and you want a reconciliation. Biko do not attend the wedding. Dey your dey .
ReplyDeleteOr it means you will be getting married soon and invite her and she won't show up.
ReplyDeleteDon't let it get you worked up ok
Since I found out dreams means different thing for different people at different occeasions I stopped asking people to help me interpret dreams or check online for its meaning. Na to pray and either cancel bad dreams or beg God to bring good ones to reality.
ReplyDeletePoster in the past does your dreams come to pass exactly as dreamt? If yes don't attend the wedding. If no then it might be your mind playing games on you. It's nothing serious.
👌👌
DeleteI do not understand, is the wedding in the dream or in real life? Maybe you can call her with another number. When she answers, pour out your heart to her and ask her what the problem is. It may just be a minor thing you dont even rememember. She is family so I think you should may some effort to know why she is not picking your calls and responding to chats.
ReplyDeleteThe dream doesn't matter because in waking life you do not interact. Her being not willing to have a relationship with you is her right. Everybody doesn't have to like or care about us. Take her off your mind and focus on your life. Stop putting energy even in your sleep on someone who doesn't even care or think about you.
ReplyDeleteShe is ur cousin if she doesn’t want to associate with you aunty u self dey ur dey U are acting as na ur papa or mama born her , Me I no carry any relation apart from my immediate family for head .
ReplyDelete👍
DeleteJust pray for her