Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Tailor Yomi Casual Throws Shade

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Celebrity Tailor Yomi Casual Throws Shade

25 comments:

1. Fast fast Ubi has reposted. I guess he is trying to shade Lilian....but Ubi with ur multiple babies really shldnt shade nobody.

2. Today's Chronicle Poster, this post is not for you O. You can still very well find your own single man that will treat you like a queen which is why we advised you to run now that you don't have any child with him.

3. I really dont see the sense in leaving a marriage for cheating when you now come out to be a prostitute to married men..Some have become full time mistresses and have kids for married men,meanwhile u left ur own hubby for same cheating.
      What sort of example are u setting for ur kids even?

2. This table๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…
    A lot of divorcees are sitting gidigbam on it.
    One I know left her hubby after 4yrs n two kids(girls) because side chic completely diverted her hubby s attention.
    Now she just her her 3rd baby ;a boy for a fully married man who already has 3daughters with his wife. Her excuse is that her hubby completely abandoned them after she left and doesn’t borther about her girls upkeep but the married man has been supporting her and the kids.
    Sometimes women are a major part of the problem.

1. From what a woman told me, she feels like she didn’t kill the women that shared her man. She only left because they wanted to kill her. She is sharing another woman’s man now and she doesn’t feel bad about it. She believes she’s not coming to the woman’s territory
      She’s even in a different country so that’s the justification.

2. Hopefully one day that wife will want to kill her.

3. Divorcees e dey una body oo..Once they divorced their hubby,they start sleeping with married men so to sponsor them,abeg is it not another woman you are causing pains bayi? May God judge divorced mean women...Make una leave people hubby oo

4. This is my issue with a lot of divorcees I know ..They will scream and shout then divorce their cheating spouse ..Next thing you will see them in Dms of comfortable married men you begin to wonder why they are repeating what they complained about ..they begin to turn their mouth and give excuses that they need to feed their kids yen yen yen ...do you think the side chick of your ex didn't want the same ?? ..If I type names ehn Stella go block am ...

1. Go but don't now sleep with married men afterwards and cause same pain you left your husband for ..you get it now ?

2. Are you asking me?

6. This one has been throwing shades for a while now, I hope all is well with him...

7. Tiwaaa...xes tape partner is a married man!
    Tontooo...married men were her speciality prior to Church.ill, but when he started straying, the world didn't hear the end of it.
    Tokeee...wrote a whole book, just to be following married men up and down. Even had their grown children begging her to leave their dad alone!

Even on this SDK, there are many sitting on this table. The only difference is that, most of the SDK women are still in their marriages, but doing "away match". Their excuse is that a married man also has something to lose.

When you ask them about their "women supporting women" mantra that they love to chant...they will tell you that they don't owe the woman any loyalty, because they didn't say any vows to her!!!

8. Because most people leave without a plan, they had to flee for their lives.
    Or the men leave them without a plan
    And they realize the world out there is not a bed of roses
    Maybe they want other women to feel their pain too coupled with the stigmatization
    They repeat the same thing that got them out
    Chances are if the married man cheats on their wife with them, he will still cheat on them but now they accept it.

Moreover some married women will stigmatize divorcees and when life become tough, where will they find solace?

Stop the stigmatization against divorcees first. Accept and love them.

9. Being a cheater's wife is worse than being a side chic please. It's a hard life oo with no emotional release from the turmoil. Side chic life is softer, no expectations mean no disappointments, you have no duties to fulfil, whatever you do is at your will and time.but the best solution to cheating is an open marriage. Let both parties find relief where they want and be civil to each other.

1. Do you understand the shade at all? You left your cheating husband definitely because you can't take the pain they caused you but here you are causing another woman/family the pain you yourself ran away from

2. Gbam...the emotional turmoil is something else

10. The difference is choice. They didn't choose to be cheated on, while they chose to be a married man's side chic.

Of course it doesn't make it right. Unless it's because of domestic violence, If you're divorcing your husband, have a plan B first.

Anyway, I have found that women with High moral standards before marriage don't go about dating married men when their marriage ends. It's those who before they married slept around or dated for financial gains that do so.

1. Gbam!!! Ladies who are morally bankrupt are the ones that do this.

11. This thing can pain cheating exes eh! They expected the woman to ignore their cheating ways. Instead she leaves and chooses to be a side chic to another married man.