Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

62 comments:

1. Sending you lots of hugs dear.

Mine is my teeth. I have diastema. A huge one. I wish I could afford braces. I don’t think I have ever laughed or smiled without a palm over my mouth to hide my teeth. I have heard it isn’t so bad but I’m so insecure about it.

2. Awww anon big hug don't worry it's going to be okay ,the braces would come and you'd be able to smile 😊

3. Mine is the acne on my face, oh God!!!
      Acne has done alot of harm to me psychologically, mentally, socially, financially. We are not talking much about how acne affects ones esteem and confidence enough. I wish this ance can just go,I am tired already. Sometimes I wish to know how my life would have turn out with an acne free face.
      I have spent so much money
      No r/ship or love because I don't have no confidence in myself and guys that approach me make me feel they're doing me a favor.i always hid myself inside the house.i don tire I swear.i hardly take pictures.

4. I can understand my dear acne show me shegerege in my teen days that I felt so insecured .I used everything sotey I had sunburn join .I was never proud of myself and any relationship I had cos they barely lasted 3months.makeup gave me little confidence.tnk God for my husband who looked beyond all dat and I m happy cos I married the best man I could ever pray for. hmmm it is well my dear

2. My big tummy and my Christian mother arm. I am too lazy to even work on them. One day one day sha

3. I had but I am rocking it nowπŸ˜‰

4. My Boobs... Wish they were bigger, but then 🀭 we go l dey rock am like that o jareeee. I no kill person

1. Lol I was almost paying for hair implant when Monsieur gentleman said I should perish the thought
      Lol , in my head you're like Bianca ,you're perfect in my imagination .

2. Anybody that has solution to this should please share with us. This edges thing dey deflate hair swaga.

6. My legs are very slim

7. Yes
    The skin tagS on my face
    I dnt like them at all

1. You can have them removed. Thats a very common procedure.
      I removed mine for just 20k.
      Check all those beauticians / aesthetician on instagram. Make your research before going tho.
      Tho i did mine at a local aesthetician’s, i was introduced to her. At first i had my reservation, but when she was done, i couldn't believe it. So well done. Thank God.

8. For my not too big boobsπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ before before I used to be so in secured about it, always on the defensive line because of it.Because people around me then used to yab me alot unto say my breast small.
    One time I was not feeling fine and I wanted to take ampiclox, someone said don't take it ooo before it will dissolve this your small breast thinking it is a boil.
    Now I don't feel insecure about it Sha nah before before

1. That person is wicked! Chai. Don't mind them, you are beautiful as you are.

9. The skin tags on my face
    Yes, i wish to work on them
    I av used snake oil longrich product, no improvement
    N i am.scared to use anything on d tags in case it will make d tags speead

1. Enter a correct medispa. 30 minutes you are out.

2. Those things don't work. I kept using vitamin E capsule too for a while before i decided to take the bull by the horn, by going for a procedure to remove it.
      Now my face is so clear. Thank God.

10. My surgery site
    My gynea doesn't have a good handwriting but we move.I jokingly told him and he apologised.

11. My bumbum ooo. One day, e go big, another day, it will be as flat as flat itself. One guy don yab me tire say i dey sell my ass.

12. Yes but I am used to it now because there is nothing I can about it.

13. My tribal marks and my big boobs. I wish I can clear and reduce them

14. My bucked teeth.

15. My Tooth, still feel bad about it. It hides my smile, not broken, but not perfectly shaped. I have been told i can work on it, but no funds.....sad.

16. My fat half(bulge), wish they were slimmer

17. I have skinny legs. Very skinny legs and somehow K.
    I HATE it.
    People tell me I’m very beautiful. I am sha.
    Tall, black and beautiful.
    Great shape.
    Na only my leg.

I have started asking God to add flesh to my legs πŸ™πŸΎ.
    God help me and add flesh

18. My left hand , and left legs . Just wish I can walk well again and also able to open my hand well , it been 17 year God .

1. I pray for complete healing for you in Jesus name, Amen.

2. I join in that prayer. Amen.

3. AmenπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Amen. I pray for total healing for you.

Mystic

5. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

19. My legs oo,I have yam legs and I am so conscious of it that I barely wear gowns or skirt. I wish there is something I can do about it.

20. My boobs are too big. Everywhere I go people stare at my boobs. I want to get a boobs reduction surgery but I am scared of surgery.

1. This boobs issue ehn. There is this my married colleague that talks to my boobs and not me. It embarrasses me.

2. Boobs that some girls are looking for. You better embrace them the way they are.

21. I would like to work on my teeth

22. I will love to have bigger boobs. I even pad them with cloth because I’m big everywhere else but the boobs are very small

23. My edgesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚everything else is perfect except my hair edges.one wicked hair dresser used Ghana weaving to barb it off.

1. Try to see a trichologist, they can help with hair loss or regrowing your edges. Good luck!

24. As for me my own plenty, my tummy ,teeth, and edges .

1. Does this not have solution. I have used everything within my reach but yet to see visible difference. Tired

25. Before two years ago I had the most flat Tommy i know, now its like a calabash and I am so insecure about it

26. My front teeth it too big back then someone said to me “who go marry u with this ur rabbit teeth “ but today I am married to a very cute nd handsome guy.

27. Armpit fat, I hat that bulging fat in my armpit

28. Hair edges😭😭😭. God is so kind to other parts of my body

29. The way I laugh, I once laughed so hard for days at someone who did a commercial many years ago, I was young and somewhat stupid 😒 lo and behold I started doing the same thing 😭 I’m also in media hoping for a breakthrough in voice overs and commercials, I cannot help but feel karma is here 😭 I’m sorry Lord

30. I'm perfect in every ways, in do pleases with my appearance.
    What others have to say of it is of zero concern to me.
    Ehn but if someone can dash me small edges, small I would be thankful

31. My height, there's nothing that can be done about that so I kuku dey rock am dey go πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

32. My breast are not is same or should I say equal size with big gap. If I remove my bra you will see one pointed and the other one like a growing breast from a little girl child.

I wish both can be equal cos I am very insecure with it and wish to do a surgery on it when I have the money.

33. My tummy ooo and fat everywhere 🀣🀣

34. My belle is big oh.e just dey grow everyday