Saturday, May 21, 2022
58 comments:
Paris.
ReplyDeleteOR
Jamaica.
Los Angeles
DeleteMiami
DeleteJamiaca is just like another African country plagued with poverty! Apart from the beautiful beach(Montego Bay) nothing interesting abeg! That's my own oh( Rastafarian is the open excuse to smoke weed) ...
DeleteWhy not leave others to their pick. Plagued with poverty my foot. Yen yen yen
DeleteMy private Yatch on any water body, any where in the world.
DeleteBora Bora 😍😍
ReplyDeleteBora Bora it is.
Delete🎶 fly me to the moon🎶
ReplyDeleteHonestly, I’ve always wanted to visit space
Or the giraffe manor in Kenya. Shit is expensive AF, boarding alone is like over $1k per day 😑
United Kingdom
ReplyDeleteMohl-deeeeeeevz🥰
ReplyDeleteMexico
DeleteSwitzerland or Paris 😍
ReplyDeleteSeychelles. Zanzibar
ReplyDeleteParis
ReplyDeleteCanada
ReplyDeleteUK
I have always dreamt of traveling to Canada.
ReplyDeleteVancouver...I don't know what keeps calling me there.
ReplyDeleteSwitzerland...I have a thing for Scandinavian countries.
Alaska...to see the Northern lights.
Disneyland...to fulfill a childhood dream.
Las, las, I'm not a great fan of travelling, sha.
Yeah I love Scandinavian countries and names too 😁
DeleteSwitzerland isn't a Scandinavian country though. Sweden, Finland, Norway and Denmark are.
DeleteThe Northern Lights can also be seen from Scandinavian countries.
Best wishes 😊
My village. Scatter ground and form big babe for months. Dishing out money like Dangote with powerful army escort in case of any mumu wey wan do anyhow.
ReplyDeleteBora bora
ReplyDeleteFlorence or Venice
ReplyDeleteParis.
ReplyDeleteCanada, U.K and Dubai to start with.
ReplyDeleteMaldives
ReplyDeleteGreece..
ReplyDeleteVin.
Paris
ReplyDeleteCanada
ReplyDeleteParis
ReplyDeleteAny nice place
ReplyDelete@18:26
ReplyDeleteRight here,this 🥰
Northern lights are called Aurora Borealis.
We welcome you babe.
Spain
ReplyDeleteAntarctica
ReplyDeleteLas Vegas
ReplyDeleteSeychelles
ReplyDeleteAcapulco
ReplyDeleteGermany
ReplyDeleteParis
ReplyDeleteCanada, Paris and Korean
DeleteMaldives
ReplyDeleteMaldives island
ReplyDeleteCanada
Maldives
ReplyDeleteVenice and then a cruise ship round some European countries.
ReplyDeleteKokolet had to spell Maldives.😂😂✌️✌️
ReplyDeleteSwitzerland
ReplyDeleteBahamas
ReplyDeleteParis
ReplyDeleteI heard maidives is a good place too
Cape Verde or Seychelles
ReplyDeleteI dey uk now. My backyard even look like vacation destination!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww
DeleteParis👌
ReplyDeleteHawaii
ReplyDeleteParis
ReplyDeleteMiami united states.
ReplyDeleteMaldives One day one day.
ReplyDeleteSwitzerland or Canada
ReplyDeleteSpain 🇪🇸 & Greece 🇬🇷.