Sunday, May 22, 2022
63 comments:
Eeerrmmmm.......
ReplyDeleteI'm not ambitious
DeleteI procrastinate
ReplyDeleteKind to a fault.
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteImpatience π€¦πΌ♀️
ReplyDeleteMe and you both!
DeleteHi babe!
E Dey my body
DeleteInability to say NO
ReplyDeleteToo emotional
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
DeleteEka say something else. This is opposite of you.
Yes anon, u live with me na
DeleteGirls like Eka mouth and meanness is on the keypad o. She just gives you wicked anonymouses what you give her back. SKD street is not for the soft.
DeleteKind to a fault..illiterates take it as weakness
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteEmotional to a superlative degree.
ReplyDeleteSupu! Supu oyibo!!π
DeleteAnger
ReplyDeleteHate apologizing when I’m wrong
Horrible horrible traits I’m desperately trying to get rid of
God airpus π’
Snarker... are you me? I even add tantrum join. Lord remove this from me. It killed my marriage and still haunting me at my parents house πππππππ
DeleteAnon 19.11, Snarker is not you abeg
Deletei am over ambitious, i tend to get carried away with business that i sometimes forget the important things of life such as love and other stuffs.
ReplyDeleteMy own na Gbola o . God epp me
ReplyDeletejesu!
DeleteFind a good faithful partner and use protection.
Deleteπ³π³π
DeleteToo emotional, and sometimes impatient.
ReplyDeleteI am easily angered and find it really difficult to apologise..
ReplyDeleteVin.
Too kind. Soft heart
ReplyDeleteI will go out of my way to make the helpless happy.
ReplyDeleteI am kind to a fault
I'm too too emotional, kai!!
ReplyDeleteToo emotional and too soft
ReplyDeleteππππππππ
ReplyDeleteInability to say No.
ReplyDeleteI am too kind. The good side for me is that, I am not easy to reach. I don't have a single bad bone and people try to take advantage.
ReplyDeleteProcrastination
ReplyDeleteToo nice…. Find it hard to say no especially when it comes to giving. Is that a weakness? I don’t even know.
ReplyDeleteI love beautiful shoes. I have lots of them! God help meπππ
Lucent
I shy away from confrontations,I hate undue attention
ReplyDeleteToo emotional. I cry at every little thing.
ReplyDeleteHi twinnie, I really feel hurt when offended and I can cry for Africa
DeleteToo impulsive. God is helping me daily to overcome.
ReplyDeleteFear! I can fear for Africa π€
ReplyDeleteSame with me, I don't even know how to conquer the fear as it has turned to anxiety.God help me pls
DeleteI am an arrogant snob if I ain't cool with you.
ReplyDeleteYou had better be handsome and rich to afford such weakness.
DeleteImagine an ugly, scruffy guy with mouth odour and faded suit snubbing anyone...
Lol. Ms Saphire, that's why I can actually be like that. Lmao. I hope to change though. Maybe someone suppose break my heart for me to be humble again.
DeleteSo so kind to a fault that my siblings are angry with for being madam kindness.
ReplyDeleteTrusting people easily
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteMine is the opposite. I hardly trust people
DeleteI am too emotional and I cry alot. Its so bad that I cry when I see others crying and when I try to control the tears it becomes worse
ReplyDeleteTalk too much
ReplyDeleteEasily annoyed
ReplyDeleteKind to a fault
Procrastination
ReplyDeleteProgress!!!ππ
ReplyDeleteSelfless and fear of the unknown
ReplyDeleteFall in Love easily and play alit with men.
ReplyDeleteSuddenly, everyone is emotional? Okrr
ReplyDeleteI hate when I'm not given attention and will do anything to get it π
ReplyDeleteProud and arrogant
Sweets.
ReplyDeletebe mindful of your teeth dear. I don't wish the toothache I experienced(as a result of sweets)on my eneny
DeleteIm soft heartedπ’π’ can't see anyone going through pain without crying or helping out to the best of my ability.
ReplyDeleteI look food but am struggling with my weight so I have to curtail my what I eat.
ReplyDeleteToo kind, too giving, I can clear my last for anyone around me in need. I don't like that anymore.
ReplyDeleteThe bad thing is, I don't think I have second chances in my diary, if you get me to the point where I am done with you, I am done with you forever.