Friday, May 06, 2022
70 comments:
Hmmmmm my peace of mind! I am so selfish about it I can't trade it for anything
ReplyDeleteHappiness
DeleteI will pick happiness over everything
#push up (original)
My phone charger!
DeleteSame here....
DeleteNothing
ReplyDeleteBut I am jealous about my husbandπ π π π
Is it that Portugal girl?
DeleteLas Las he will still chop outside
Anon 18:22
DeleteHes already getting it outside. Na wa for you oh.
You think it's just her blog persona? It translates to the household.
Guy man don tire.
So she'd go anon to drop this comment?
DeleteNa wa
@18:22
DeleteCan't make any sense of your comment
Yes, it’s me. What can u do about that? Because I look like someone that will hide to say my feelings about my husband.
DeleteFear don dey catch u to mention my name?
Una too like wahala for this blog oooo.
DeleteOkay joy...I don't think the comment above is talking or referring to you...don't give ursef unnecessary wahala.
Let love lead
I wrote that comment and I have always been anonymous on this blog. Some of you are so angry to see a woman happy in her marriage.
DeleteJoy, no need joining issues. It is because of your insolent characters that they pick on you like that.
Just passing
DeleteEka and other bvs, pls always ignore that Anon up there. She feeds off the attention she gets from you and other bvs. Guys ,press ignore whenever you sight her comment. She is not worth the stress.
DeleteMy food : plantain and eggs in particular
ReplyDeleteJossy
My food : plantain and eggs in particular
ReplyDeleteJossy
U too like foodπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteMy daughter.
ReplyDeleteNothing... I don't think there is anything I'm selfish about.
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteUr woman nko
DeleteMy heart
ReplyDeleteAccess to me
ReplyDeleteMangoes .... God help me. I am praying for it to go out of season because, I just can't resist mango.
ReplyDeleteHey mango famπ€π€
DeleteMy sperm
ReplyDeleteNa lie
DeleteU wey like to dey give out anytimeπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
My family π
ReplyDeleteNetflix password.
ReplyDeleteATM pin.
Naso
DeleteI dont see why I should share the name of my fragrance with you?
ReplyDeleteI have to smell unique.
U don start ur own wahala again
DeleteMy country Nigeria
ReplyDeleteMy country Nigeria
ReplyDeleteNigeria my country
ReplyDeleteMy children
ReplyDeleteMy son
ReplyDeleteMy love
ReplyDeleteKpomo, meat
ReplyDeleteMy hard earned cash
ReplyDeleteAda Agu
Shortbread biscuit
ReplyDeleteI remember in the days of owu. Once I struggle buy am, na one one I go dey chop am inside wardrobe till e finish. Till today, out of 10 pieces when I manage see, na two (tops) I fit give my husband
Ewu raised to infinity
DeleteI meant to type Owu, not Ewu
DeleteMy mortuary standard "Guiness Stout"...would never,ever share a bottle with anyone,including my Wife...yes that's how selfish i am with it.
ReplyDeleteAside the normal normal, please don't beg me mango and ube (pear)π
ReplyDeleteNothing oh, I'm a selfless person
ReplyDeleteMy respect, my boundaries and my future plans.
ReplyDeleteMy Heart ❤️
ReplyDeleteMy kids and husband.i pray I don't commit crime because of then. I pray about this all the time for strength and Grace to do the right thing at all times
ReplyDeleteAvocado pear
ReplyDeleteMy time
ReplyDeleteMy peace of mind.. can’t trade it for anything
ReplyDeleteHead of fish. It's too delicious abeg
ReplyDeleteThisπ³π³
DeleteAnd I always throw the head away o
DeleteHead of fish, secret to most delicious meals.. they don't drag head of fish with me. I love it
DeleteMy peace of mind and sanity. Once you stress me small, I cut you off. This is a no stress zone
ReplyDeleteThis
Deleteπ€π―π―π―π―π―π―π―π―π―π―
DeleteHmmmmm,can't think of any right now,
ReplyDeleteMy bushy kpekus, I dey very stingy with it o
ReplyDeleteLol
DeletePlease shave it small ma
My time
ReplyDeleteMy peace of mind (is very important)
ReplyDeletePeanut butter.
My peace of mind. I don't joke with it at all
ReplyDeleteMy kids, my mum, wanna see my red color?, touch them in a bad way.
ReplyDeletePeace of mind
ReplyDeleteMoney
Nothing
ReplyDeleteSharwama
ReplyDeletePeace of mind
ReplyDeleteRelationship with GOD
My self respect