Monday, May 30, 2022
55 comments:
Rara ko joor
ReplyDeleteI was obsessed with the Tv series "Passions'' those days. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteI will hold the hands of the one that can lead to places...
DeleteAnd kiss the lips of the one that seem so sweet...
And I will fly on the wings of a bird... You're my passion for life
πππ
Choi πππ
DeleteYou are the fire burning inside of me
DeleteYou are my passion for life.
Kai! Fidel ooo. See memories na. I got spanked cos I left a pot of food on fire to burn while watching Passions. Na wa!
Sis, you know what's up na! π. When You're Mine also came to mind.
We plenty!!! I wish I could get those hours back and use it for something more productive
DeleteDiego and Palomaππ... Or Catalina and Sebastian
DeleteCamilla
Secreto de amor
Baba rita
Gardener's daughter
Etcππ
I was the gang leader of telenovelas in class then. So so cane I dey chop ππ
When you're mine is a classic soap opera πππ
DeleteWho remembers Orchidia Escalate? Or Radames Basanta??
DeleteWhat about second chance
Delete@ Cynthia and Fidel, you guys were really obsessed with the passion oπ€£π€£π€£π€£.
DeleteMe too I was obsessed with one yeye Indian movie then. But never again.π€£π€£π€£
Jesus!
ReplyDeleteI am obsessed with Jesus,
He made somebody out of a wretched sinner like me. He gave me the confidence of an eternal home!
I am obsessed with going to heaven
ReplyDeleteSeeing my top drawer filled with different perfumes gave me joy, I was (still) a perfume enthusiast. I just had to pump the brakes on that, its damn pricey.
ReplyDeleteSame with me. I could use money that was given for sanitary pads then to buy body spray and then use tissue for periods. Now that I’m earning, I spend up to $200 each 6 weeks on perfume. Hubby don talk tire. I don’t think the obsession can ever go away. I like to smell nice abeg.
DeleteThis is me before.
DeleteNo
ReplyDeleteSee my WhatsApp group memberπ€£
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteObsessed with gbola! π€¦
ReplyDeleteI like your honesty
DeleteWe de see am for your comments, no be today.
DeleteHehehehe πππππ
DeleteHehehe
DeleteThe bed must be broken
DeleteLol... smh
DeleteOh my goodness!! ππππππ
DeleteLooks like you have calmed down now.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deletesee my church member@blackberry.
DeleteI nor dey use am play o, that boneless meat is just too sweetπππ
Hehe, blackberry oπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteIsi akiπ
ReplyDeleteIsi aki kwa?! Like coconut? Or...you are being mischievous with this comment, you this spoilt guy!
DeleteSaphπππ
DeleteI even felt it's ishaki meatπ. I say make I jus quiet since o
It's a pet name. Calm down. She knows herself. Na everything una wan know?
DeleteThen I was obsessed with Rihanna..I use her pictures to decorate my room, I know how to sing all her songs.
ReplyDeleteThis is me before , I have her CDs too.
DeleteAll her songs!! I don't think Rihanna herself can sing Pon de replay more than meπ
DeleteNo
ReplyDeleteObsessed with phillipino series that year... thank God say the obsession don comot
ReplyDeleteObsessed with TV series Blood of Enogie. I still sing some of the soulful soundtracks months after it ended.
ReplyDeleteBuying jewellery. Gold jewelry. I fit sell land to buy goldππππ
ReplyDeleteAwww.....eeyah....that's so sweet
ReplyDeleteI was obsessed with brave heart telemondo. But the one obsession that is making me rethink is adeoyes dick!!!God know I have gone for confession so many times, given my life to Christ so many times, but the thought of his gbola gives me shivers... I am still begging for grace to overcome this so that it won't destroy my walking down to the altar.Adeoye I bind you. I know you are reading this,may we separate like the Israelite and Egyptians. Amen
ReplyDeleteAdeoye if you are here please raise up your hand for recognition. Hehehe.
Deleteπππππ
Deleteππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteYou need to see Kgf chapter one I’m waiting for 2 this month
ReplyDeleteI’ve been obsessed with 2 of my male cousins friends growing up I later saw one about a decade later, whatever that obsession was disappeared because no common interest at all
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha
DeleteNo One But You: hmmmmmm. Antonio, Maximilian his bad half brother, Rachel etc. Very interesting.
ReplyDeleteThat's somebody's name? Jubilee Grace? Ah tor.
ReplyDeleteIt's good you just faced front.
Not that you will see babe spending 100k on her perfume and start whining. Meanwhile if she was looking local u for no cut eye for am.
Anything movies, wouldn't call it an obsession though
ReplyDelete21:59 π Rachel and Ruth, wicked and good twin respectively. Marcus, fine dude.
ReplyDeleteVery interesting to watch , i missed those days when the wicked twins was forming like the good twins just to take her place, i ll never forget Ruth and Rachel.