Monday, May 30, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

55 comments:

1. I was obsessed with the Tv series "Passions'' those days. Na wa!

1. I will hold the hands of the one that can lead to places...
      And kiss the lips of the one that seem so sweet...
      And I will fly on the wings of a bird... You're my passion for life

😭😭😭

2. You are the fire burning inside of me
      You are my passion for life.

Kai! Fidel ooo. See memories na. I got spanked cos I left a pot of food on fire to burn while watching Passions. Na wa!

Sis, you know what's up na! πŸ™ƒ. When You're Mine also came to mind.

3. We plenty!!! I wish I could get those hours back and use it for something more productive

4. Diego and PalomaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... Or Catalina and Sebastian
      Camilla
      Secreto de amor
      Baba rita
      Gardener's daughter
      EtcπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I was the gang leader of telenovelas in class then. So so cane I dey chop πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. When you're mine is a classic soap opera 😘😘😘

6. Who remembers Orchidia Escalate? Or Radames Basanta??

7. What about second chance

8. @ Cynthia and Fidel, you guys were really obsessed with the passion o🀣🀣🀣🀣.

Me too I was obsessed with one yeye Indian movie then. But never again.🀣🀣🀣

2. Jesus!
    I am obsessed with Jesus,
    He made somebody out of a wretched sinner like me. He gave me the confidence of an eternal home!

3. I am obsessed with going to heaven

4. False prophet ♡30 May 2022 at 18:11

Seeing my top drawer filled with different perfumes gave me joy, I was (still) a perfume enthusiast. I just had to pump the brakes on that, its damn pricey.

1. Same with me. I could use money that was given for sanitary pads then to buy body spray and then use tissue for periods. Now that I’m earning, I spend up to $200 each 6 weeks on perfume. Hubby don talk tire. I don’t think the obsession can ever go away. I like to smell nice abeg.

5. See my WhatsApp group member🀣

6. Obsessed with gbola! 🀦

1. We de see am for your comments, no be today.

2. Hehehehe πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

3. Oh my goodness!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Looks like you have calmed down now.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. see my church member@blackberry.
      I nor dey use am play o, that boneless meat is just too sweet😍😍😍

7. Hehe, blackberry o🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Replies
    1. Isi aki kwa?! Like coconut? Or...you are being mischievous with this comment, you this spoilt guy!

2. SaphπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I even felt it's ishaki meatπŸ˜‚. I say make I jus quiet since o

3. It's a pet name. Calm down. She knows herself. Na everything una wan know?

8. Then I was obsessed with Rihanna..I use her pictures to decorate my room, I know how to sing all her songs.

1. All her songs!! I don't think Rihanna herself can sing Pon de replay more than meπŸ™ƒ

9. Obsessed with phillipino series that year... thank God say the obsession don comot

10. Obsessed with TV series Blood of Enogie. I still sing some of the soulful soundtracks months after it ended.

11. Buying jewellery. Gold jewelry. I fit sell land to buy goldπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Awww.....eeyah....that's so sweet

13. I was obsessed with brave heart telemondo. But the one obsession that is making me rethink is adeoyes dick!!!God know I have gone for confession so many times, given my life to Christ so many times, but the thought of his gbola gives me shivers... I am still begging for grace to overcome this so that it won't destroy my walking down to the altar.Adeoye I bind you. I know you are reading this,may we separate like the Israelite and Egyptians. Amen

1. Adeoye if you are here please raise up your hand for recognition. Hehehe.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

14. You need to see Kgf chapter one I’m waiting for 2 this month

15. I’ve been obsessed with 2 of my male cousins friends growing up I later saw one about a decade later, whatever that obsession was disappeared because no common interest at all

16. No One But You: hmmmmmm. Antonio, Maximilian his bad half brother, Rachel etc. Very interesting.

17. That's somebody's name? Jubilee Grace? Ah tor.
    It's good you just faced front.
    Not that you will see babe spending 100k on her perfume and start whining. Meanwhile if she was looking local u for no cut eye for am.

18. Anything movies, wouldn't call it an obsession though

19. 21:59 πŸ‘Œ Rachel and Ruth, wicked and good twin respectively. Marcus, fine dude.

20. Very interesting to watch , i missed those days when the wicked twins was forming like the good twins just to take her place, i ll never forget Ruth and Rachel.