Wednesday, May 18, 2022
204 comments:
Make I just dey drive one day like this, make I just see 1billion Naria for ground. Electrifying miracle
ReplyDeleteCan someone say amen?
Guy! If you dey drive you no go quick see am. Na pipu wey dey trek dey first observe am.
DeleteLMAO
Deleteππππ
DeleteπππππππMark
Deleteππππ very true
Delete@Jerry
DeleteSupposing as you are now, another person sees your 100k on the street inside your bag, with you ID and address intact and takes it?
Whenever you think this way, flip it and see if you can absorb what you with for another?
Lol
DeleteMy fibrod should melt, disappear without needing surgery
DeleteSince you are supposing. Supposing the money belongs to one of this polithiefcians. I pray make I return d money oo. Infact I go call radio stations, dedicate a song to them, titled my helper oo my helper, my helper ooo my helper.
DeleteFor my business to grow, no sale for the past days now ..
DeleteGod l thought it will be easy but it is not easy , please come through for me
Marriage with my Ex, the only man i have ever loved.
DeleteSuccess in my career.
For everyone that is sick and going through pains to be healed.
DeleteI find myself thinking more about how good health is so priceless lately.
Federal job
ReplyDeleteMarriage
God will do it
DeleteBlack Slimzy
Amen to your prayers
DeleteThanks
DeleteI really wish and pray for total breakthrough for my family and I.....
DeleteTo go to UK for my MS in September this year ππΌ
ReplyDeletesame here@Neesolah,have you gotten offer?I have gotten 2 out of 4schools I applied to in UK..
DeleteYes @ Uzu Anwuli. International Accounting and Finance. Even have a Student No already. God please...
DeleteGod grant you guys Uzu and Neesolah your heart desires,Amen.
Deletethanks@Firstlady
Delete@Neesolah,mine is research in business and management and second offer is intl human resources mgt..May God come through for us.
Rooting for you ladies, Uzu and Neesolah.
Deleteπͺ
Amen to everyone of us' heart desires.
DeleteI need to pass my exams. God pleaseee
ReplyDelete@Anony,you will pass in Jesus name.i wrote my English proficiency test and result is out,I got more than the bands I need.
DeleteWishing you all round success
DeleteBlack Slimzy
Wishing you success in Jesus name amen
DeleteAmen, you will pass just take your studies serious with lots of prayers.
DeleteMiracle of a weaving machine
DeleteThe only miracle I NEED right now is for God to heal my sister, completely.
ReplyDeleteGod has been faithful ππ may her healing be permanent
Deletei pray God perfects all that concerns your sister
DeleteBlack Slimzy
By His stripes she is healed.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteFrom your mouth to God's ear. Her healing is perfect in Jesus name, amen.
DeleteShe is whole by the afflictions of Christ.
DeleteAMEN. Thanks so much, my darlings. Appreciate. π€π€π€π€
DeleteMay God almighty heal your sister.amenπ
DeleteA federal job π
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMen
DeleteWanna see dad again.
ReplyDeleteπππ that's how I dreamt 3 days ago that mine came back and we were all rejoicing,just for him to go back again! I was moody that day all through
DeleteMay he continue to rest in God's bosom π€π€
Awwww
DeleteA good job! I'm tired of the crises here.
ReplyDeleteGod help you Sweetie π
DeleteGod will do it
DeleteBlack Slimzy
Amen to your wish
DeleteAmen to your prayers
DeleteI pray for peace in Kaduna. May God bless you with an amazing job
DeleteFor Me to become so so rich and famous in my career
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteThanks sweetie
Deleteπ€ money for business oh. But I have plenty miracles to ask but that's foremost on my mind.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteA young man a woman (both deaf and dumb) are planning a wedding for December this year :
ReplyDelete1. I want God to heal them and restore their speech and hearing ability.
2. To fulfill His promise on or before June 6th this year. He said to me in 1995, October 21st, "I will give you what no.man can give you."
Amen to your prayers π and I pray God shows up concerning His promise to you!
Delete1. AMEN
Delete2. Num 23:19; 2 Sam 7:18 ~29 . Because you've waited on the Lord, I decree by his mercy let his promise be fulfilled in your life as you have prayed, in the name of Jesus. Amen
Wow, it's done
DeleteAmen to your prayers
DeleteBlack Slimzy
Thank you blog visitors - Paris Savannah, Anonymous 18:49, IJEOMA PH...
DeleteI believe and said amen to your prayers and decree.
Will definitely testif on this blog to God's amazing power.
I appreciate you all.
Amen
DeleteAmen to your prayers.
DeleteAmen. May God remember His promise to you and bring it to speedy manifestation
DeleteI need money.make I just wakup see huge amount in my bank account.95% of my problem solved
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAbia
DeleteKeep dreaming.
Please God I need a laptop for work purposes.
ReplyDeleteYou should make this kind of comment with an ID. You never can tell if God wants to answer your prayer sharp sharp, how Stella wan take reach you?
DeletePeace. I want peace Lord
DeleteMay you receive one in Jesus name amen.
DeleteEjime
ReplyDeleteSo be it
DeleteHonestly it would be for world peace.we really need it,when there is peace,love will follow.
ReplyDelete"love will flow" Amen
DeleteI want hear from my bro, his phone has been off since he left PH, unlike him. Dear Jesus pls keep him safe for usπ
ReplyDeleteHah God please o
DeleteGod will keep him safe, you will hear good news concerning him
DeleteBlack Slimzy
He that watchet Israel never sleeps nor slumber, may the lord watch over him,Amen.
DeleteAmen. May God preserve him.
DeleteCash flow.....to be consistent with my savings
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteFor my brother to find his missing ribs and for God to bless his current girlfriend with her missing ribs too cos of genotype palaver. For me too, to find my missing ribs and get married too.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteFinancial miracle
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteConversion from adhoc staff to permanent staff.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteThanks.
DeleteAll i need now is a good jobπ
ReplyDeleteGod has heard your cry
DeleteBlack Slimzy
So be it.
DeletePregnancy
ReplyDeleteAmen, none shall be barren.
DeleteAmen. God will give you as you desire.
DeletePeace and safety in Nigeria... With that I think other prayer points can be achieved.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteFor us to have light in our house. The bill is too much, so we had to disconnect. Lord please rewrite our story.
DeleteSafe delivery! Amen!!
ReplyDeleteMay you deliver safely π in Jesus mighty name.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteI will beg God to remove this fibroid completely.
ReplyDeleteMay your heart desires be granted, Amen
DeleteSo shall it be
DeleteAmen
DeleteFinancial breakthrough and new international Career opportunity
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteTo clear my debtππ
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteGood job for I and my husband
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteA good job
ReplyDeleteMay God make a way, Amen
DeleteRight now just two major miracles I've prayed for since my birthday in April, a sewing machine(weather manual or industrial) and a phone to keep my work going..this is the only miracle I desperately need.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer
DeleteThe miracle I need now is for my son to be healed of asthma, God changing my genotype n that of my daughter's from SS to AA. I tired of frequently going to the hospital. It emotionally n financially draining
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteThere’s this new bone marrow treatment for ss
DeleteThat not one person would ever have to experience hunger or poverty ever again.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteBlessed children to surround my table Amen Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen,I love the fact u said 'Blessed children',we will not give birth to children of calamity.
DeleteAmen
DeleteGod to heal my heartbroken and show me mercy and second chance π. Ineed helper. Forgive me Lord,l was ignorant
ReplyDeleteA broken and contrite heart He will not despise
DeleteA broken and contrite heart He will not despise.
DeleteGod will show up
DeleteThe only miracle I need right now is this pimple on my face should just disappearππ
ReplyDeleteI don't know but some say applying urine works for them
DeleteAmen
DeleteI'm also praying the ones on my shoulders disappear.
DeleteOh really? Thanks
DeletePimples can be as a result of bacteria in the body and such does not require only application of creams to skin surface....try crushing garlic and take it with warm water in the morning before eating breakfast.just two cloves
DeleteVisa,thank you Jesus for it is done for me!
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen, remember me when you get there.
DeleteThank God for doing it for you.
DeleteA new fallopian tube so that I can get pregnant
ReplyDeleteAll things are possible to them that believe. Speak it into manifestation. You have a new fallopian tube.
DeleteA Contract to Supply Cakes and Pastries Daily.
ReplyDeleteA Mega Contract to Supply Food Bowls and Soups.
A Contract that will Change my Life for Good Dear Lord πππ
Visa and financial breakthrough in Jesus name Amen π
ReplyDeleteVisa and a job
ReplyDeleteJust need money to go and fix the holes in my teeth.Private Teacher salary can’t help me. Tired of the electric shock and swollen gum
ReplyDeleteMy birthday this year is the only birthday I celebrated without getting a single gift...I felt a lil sad Sha bc I always celebrate others with a lil something. I kept hoping for a pleasant surprise until the week passed. Please God, it's not late to surprise me. A miracle gift of laptop would be over the moon for me.
ReplyDeleteTo be debt free and good job for my husband and I
ReplyDeleteFor God to heal me from HBP and bone problem
ReplyDeleteA better source of income and the grace to hold on for my son
ReplyDeleteA good father for my son
Amen
DeleteA good job
ReplyDeleteMy missing rib
Good health
So be itπ
DeleteFor me to get married have gone to places looking for solutions to this my singleness instead I lost a lot of money. Am asking God to please answer my prayers let the one whose bone I was moulded from should find me because I am tired.
ReplyDeleteDon't be tired,. God will do it at the right time.
DeleteMay God show you mercy and grant your heart desireπ€
DeleteGod will answer you very soon, it is well.
DeleteAmen....Father Lord grant me my heart Desires.I seriously need my Airport dream job...Lord Connect me to my connector, breakthrough Divine Grace , success,favour,mercy in Jesus mighty name...
DeleteGod will do it my love
DeleteI want to learn taloring oh, God please provide me the fund, l'm tired of begging.
ReplyDeleteGod please my womb to conceive and have my own children
ReplyDeleteGod show me love, I pray for my new business to come to past. Generator and fridge is what has been my delay. Lord I am grateful π.
ReplyDeleteA job in a multinational company or federal government job.
ReplyDeleteI hope you do.
ReplyDeleteThe only miracle I need now is money. Need money to pay house rent. We did ajoo only for some of the staff to commit fraud, they were laid off by the company. Hmmmm, God please show up for us, it's giving us sleepless night already
ReplyDeleteThe Miracle I need only God knows which is best, because I’ve noticed I might have just being asking amiss.
ReplyDeleteGood health ,financial breakthrough
ReplyDeleteI have been having a health challenge for years now, I just need that healing miracle upon me right now. This has really affected my productivity
ReplyDeleteFor God to heal my son of drug addiction
ReplyDeleteMe sef i dey pray make the perzin wey I dey carry him mizzing rib locate me make we for complete each other ... Amen ! π
ReplyDeleteGet pregnant
ReplyDeleteStable job for my husband
Customers for ny food stuff biz cuz buz has really been so so bad
Financial breakthrough, a deep freezer for my business, good health for my Mum.
ReplyDeleteFor my sponsored ads payment to go through
ReplyDeleteFinancial prosperity,I don’t ever want to be poor in my lifetime God I use God beg u pleaseππππ
ReplyDeleteFruit of the womb for my big sis,it’s bin more than 12years now,she is losing faith.
Let my 10yrs old niece with cerebral palsy stand up and walk
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteI'm asking God for uncommon peace in my life & family & the world
ReplyDeleteI wish for a good job to take care of this angel God blessed me with 8months plus ago. I actually lost my job while pregnant. I also pray for a good laptop to help in my personal growth. Thank you Jesus for answered prayers
ReplyDeletePeaceeeee... I just want peace
ReplyDeleteTo get married to the Love of my life this month.
ReplyDeleteTo be healed of fibroids.
Relocation to USA for my brothers, I and hubby.
Total breakthrough for my family
A miracle job, good health for my parents and may God perfect everything about me and my family π
ReplyDeleteTo have kids and be financially independent and super comfortable.
ReplyDeleteWish I can have children,job ,money to remove fibroid,peace of mind and relocate outside Nigeria I'm depressed..nothing really working..God I believe you
ReplyDeleteTo be financially Independent so I can take good care of my Son,Sister and my mum( She as sacrifice alot for me).
ReplyDeleteTo get a laptop of my own, am tired of borrowing.
To find my own missing ribs ,am tired of heartbreaks (God show me mercy)
To relocate outside Nigeria
God I believe it is done .
I will beg God to turn Nigeria around. To let his peace reign in Nigeria and to give us leaders that will be a blessing to us. Let great things be spoken of Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteLife partner for me and every sister believing God for their soul mate. May we not end up with enemies of our destinies Amen. Also praying for international open doors. Father, glorify your name in our lives Amen
ReplyDeleteI pray my daughter will be more focus, God please help Eboh if that is the only thing you do for me this year, I will be most grateful.
ReplyDeleteI pray for a Shop and expansion in my side hustle. A freezer and generator too as I want to add soft drink to the business. Lord,this is all I'm grateful for. I want to leave this teaching job and I believe it is done in Jesus name Amen
ReplyDeletei pray that i conceive and birth glorious children , and Visa Breakthrough for i and my Husband.
ReplyDeleteI pray for wisdom, the type that God gave Solomon, intelligence and my set of twin boys in Jesus name...amen
ReplyDeleteFinancial breakthrough oooooooo. I have gotten offers from UK universities for masters but na funds dey delay me. If I can get someone or company to sponsor me, I promise to pay back when I'm settled. God, Please come through for me..