Saskay who turned 22 years on Monday, May 16, 2022 was surprised with a car gift by her RICH FANS...
Wow this is awesome, I did not even know that she had such a huge fan base that would want to do this!
My beautiful, demure saskay🥰
ReplyDeleteWhether Audio or not, I don’t care and I like this girl die. Happy birthday chocolate goddess
Awww my birthday mate.
DeleteDemure? U obviously didn't watch their scandalous pool party on BBN.
DeleteA lot of people are just light in the brain .So when anyone show you new car or house means they bought it ?? no receipts or live transactions even that one can be faked .and there after no one ver sights them any where driving it or living in the house
ReplyDeleteLove love love love
ReplyDeleteLove the car
Love the girl
Loving more of the car
Send mine ooh Lord
Sparkle777
Congrats and happy birthday Saskay.
ReplyDeleteI was going through old posts when i saw a comment with my former moniker (ex corper) i'm not the one please as my pop was last year.
Wow... happy birthday beautiful.
ReplyDeleteThe fan l have here eeh, only hot breeze e dey blow
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Saskay
Beautiful car 😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteBbjac
Happy birthday girl.. Congratulations on your new ride
ReplyDeleteDo heir fans truly donate enough money to buy a car? Really? 15m in donations ???