SDK Blog tailors are back to restyle any Naija celebrity that posts near naked photos on the social media.....
Tuesday, May 03, 2022
35 comments:
π π π π π Nice one
ReplyDeleteTHANK YOU MY SISTER.... You need to stop posting them on this blog OR restyle them because those trap pictures are harmful to us(men) that visit this blog. Since women fail to take ANY accountability for traping us and we(married men) maintain that this problem leans heavily on most single Nigerian women to close their legs to married men, we (married men) want to dey our dey right now... Thank you for supporting our cause by RESTYLING ALL NAKED PHOTOs.. NO more nakedness on this blog...THANK YOU MY SISTER.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteOga, go and buy wrap round sunglasses. Just dey cover your eyes dey go.
Stella dis one na ikebesuper pro_max hahahaha..
Deleteoga 15:01 discipline yourself and stop blaming woman for your randy nature. is the former picture not showing up there? by the way, is Stella's blog the only social medium you are active on? as if you don't see worse on fb. una go come here dey shout for pictures like say una be saint wey nor dey look woman yarsh for outside. mtcheeeeeeeew
DeleteBut it used to be cute and proportional. What happened?
Deleteππ Oga sir, the way you are thanking stella is very suspicious of you π€£. I cover your eyes dem with the blood ....
DeleteAmin
DeleteNice one
DeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThe real soldier ant. πΆ♀πΆ♀πΆ♀πΆ♀πΆ♀πΆ♀
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ you did well Stella mama.
ReplyDeleteπππππ love the colour combination
ReplyDeleteYes I like it too
DeleteIkebe super!
ReplyDeleteUna no go kill person I swear
ReplyDeleteBetterπ
ReplyDeleteJeweluchi you said SDJ, oh my goodness
ReplyDeleteSince the economy is not smiling at us the beat thing to be happy always is with all the drama and pictures we see on social media ππππππ
ReplyDeleteMe so love thisπ Thank you Sdk tailor...
ReplyDeleteHahaha, Stella leave me abeg. The colour combination na heleleπ€ͺπ€ͺ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI saw this coming...
Thanks mamaπππ
ReplyDeleteBut her bum looks normal to me oh, I don’t understand the dragging. It’s not even cos of her pose.
ReplyDeletethank you. i think the weird pose is what caused it to look weird. otherwise it looks fine. nigerians are confused ppl anyway. this is same khloe they were loving her shape weeks back n giving props 2 her doctor
DeleteObioma tailor is back with a bang.The colour combination nawa,Is that Lockdown red and Covid green?
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteSpongebob Square ππ and Kidjo mama was asking of you yesterday oo
DeleteNK , I was calling her to come and see the real life spongebob square pantsπππ
DeleteSpongeBob SquarePants ππππππππ
DeleteKhloe, no time. Sample your joy abeg
ReplyDeleteSee no evilπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteCover ya eyes joorππ
DeleteWhich kan yansh be this eeh Khloe.. na wa oo
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo