I hate seeing negative quotes against friendships. Friends do more good than harm so why are there so much emphasis to make a monster out of friends and exaggerate the few down sides?
Yes, Ms Sapphire, I've been blessed with super wonderful friends from childhood to date. My friends and I have been there for one another through thick and thin. First, it's God's grace. Second, once someone talks down on or acts negatively towards others, I subconsciously steer clear.
Trying too hard! Madam embrace aging, it is a blessing, you can be old and thrive while at it. Take a look at the lives of Toyin tomatoe, Joke silver etc
Nobody remains young forever!! Embrace the season you're in
Key board monsters always eager to drag these cekebs at all cost or try to seoerate good old friends!! Wona go dey ok ooh!! Uche keep bring the wonderful woman you and. Let these gullible people continur to bask in their stupidity. ✌.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Nice make up...
ReplyDeleteBbjac
APP
DeleteMake all una leave married men alone!
ReplyDeleteStop breaking homes!!!
Everyone will unleash quote and holla 'some people' please who are those 'people' or are we all saints?
ReplyDeleteI hate seeing negative quotes against friendships. Friends do more good than harm so why are there so much emphasis to make a monster out of friends and exaggerate the few down sides?
DeleteYes, Ms Sapphire, I've been blessed with super wonderful friends from childhood to date. My friends and I have been there for one another through thick and thin.
DeleteFirst, it's God's grace. Second, once someone talks down on or acts negatively towards others, I subconsciously steer clear.
Uche Jombo's hair colour here is nice. 😍
This app be making everybody fine on Instagram. I need to find out it's name and download it
ReplyDeleteRuth Kadri needs the app. let me go check if she has posted any such photo.
DeleteWhat do you mean Ruth Kadiri needs the app? What makes you think you yourself don't need it before talking about someone else?! 🤷♂️
DeleteAnty U hafa.
ReplyDeleteTrying too hard! Madam embrace aging, it is a blessing, you can be old and thrive while at it. Take a look at the lives of Toyin tomatoe, Joke silver etc
ReplyDeleteNobody remains young forever!! Embrace the season you're in
What is this one saying? Swerve jor @16:31
DeletePeople sef embrace your own life na. Which kind of unsolicited advice is this? Uche jombo send you bill make you pay?
DeleteEmbrace your own ageing process with your full chest.
She looks good
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Jumbo
ReplyDeleteKey board monsters always eager to drag these cekebs at all cost or try to seoerate good old friends!! Wona go dey ok ooh!! Uche keep bring the wonderful woman you and. Let these gullible people continur to bask in their stupidity. ✌.
ReplyDeleteI no no wetin my hubby see for where Uche dey. Hubby's crush....
ReplyDeleteMaybe cos she act soooooo well btw remove the hate you have in her then your eyes will be clear to see the good 🥂🥂🥂🥂