A Journalist named Kemi asked Tonto's EX Kpokpogri about the demolition of his house and tried to get him to talk about Tonto but he declined nicely.........
.....And Tonto Replied nicely!
What is nice about Tonto’s reply?
ReplyDeleteTonto is just a troublemaker
DeleteKemi went 2interview kpogri asking if Tonto caused his house demolition
DeleteHow's Tonto the troublesome one?
Relationship of 3mths, drama of 3yrs. God forbid
DeleteLol
DeleteLol which kind nicely for there
ReplyDeleteAunty Kemi na Agbaya true true. I
DeleteThat kemi self, she still need more prison terms for all the fake news she dey carry
ReplyDeleteMadam Kemi bikonu rest
ReplyDeleteWe all she had nothing to do with it,she is chasing clout. That lady needs serious help,her taste for controversies is sickening.
ReplyDeleteIve never seen somebody who likes wahala this much. She no dey tire...na wa oooo
ReplyDeleteWho? Kemi or Tonto? 😅😅
DeleteKemi zukwanuike
DeleteTonto...i see nothing wrong with the question kemi asked?. Tonto was trying to make it seem like she was the one the caused the demolition so kemi asked if she was?.
DeleteThe Tonto i know will never see this and ignore it.
ReplyDeleteAre you sure they dated for only 3 months and not 300 years? Na wa
ReplyDeleteMrs kemy, pls leave Tonto. We don't want vawulence😆
ReplyDeleteStupid question! Why did you interview popogiri when you had no reasonable questions for him? How can Tonto orchestrate the demolition? Do you know what it takes to demolish a house and the process? Madam rabble rouser. After now she will be shouting, I am the only professional journalist in Nigeria, I trained in America, yen yen yen.
ReplyDeleteTonto cant u just move on from this man? If you are really happy and have moved on u won’t have time for this trash.