Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikehs Denies Being Arrested In Dubai As EX Best Drags Out Details...

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Actress Tonto Dikehs Denies Being Arrested In Dubai As EX Best Drags Out Details...

Actress Tonto Dikeh and her EX best friend are still throwing serious punches and even my name was mentioned... 

TONTO RESPONDS.....

36 comments:

1. Everything I know about this woman, I know it against my wish

1. 😂🤣😂🤣
      Really against our wish.

Mystic

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 True ooo

2. "illiteracy is a diseases" says the literate one.
    Very stress inducing write-ups.

1. I am telling you. I had instant headache reading their rubbish.

Last, last, they will be fine.

2. @Emma you just made me lol.....
      chai.....

3. Two inconsequential beings causing nuisance in the public space. Tonto go and get a psychological help cos you’re sick.

4. Lol but tonto, a quick question though. What were you doing near his shit hole to know it was/is infected by maggots. Were you eating from out of it? Lol. Oh and Stella, quit eating my comments

Wizkid FC

Proudly TIV

1. A quick question
      CMS bus stop Wizkid, did you see her eating the shithole?

5. Unending drama! Tonto vs Kpo Koo,Kemi,Yomi,Shim and the list goes on .. who's next on her list? I'm tired on her behalf like seriously.. don't she get tired of always being in the news for the wrong reasons? Sometimes we as humans,during quiet time do deep reflection on events and our actions! Then we make amends ,it obvious she doesn't do any this, reasons she can just lash out at any one, feeding on controversy SMH

1. Don't mind her. She has refused to mature and have sense.

2. Someone called her out
      Should she keep quiet? She has the right to defend herself in the public court. If you are tired, feel free to go to the next post.

By the way Tonto, Bob was a somewhat good friend to you.
      Although he still exposed the altercation to the blogs because I can't fathom how the blogs got to know? How? Who told them?

Bob, Tonto was a good friend in her way too.

I think when she met Kpokpogiri, she tried to rebrand and dump you on his request. It wasn't fair. You guys also need to take English language classes together or separately.

We need celebrity boxing badly. Tonto is heartbroken.

3. She has chosen to remain childish na.

4. Tonto hope you are cashing out. Them fit to marry.

6. Bob seems a nice soul. Tonto please everyone cannot be your enemy. How do people sleep at night with all these wahala.

1. She is playing with high BP at this rate.

2. I am sure she sleeps soundly.

Who told you they are her enemy. She is leveraging on controversy for ratings.

7. What kind of life is this lady living? How long will you continue like this? Even when there's no controversy about her for a while, she tries to fix herself in one. Na wa o.

1. I hear Cynthia.

How did she insert herself in this one?

2. If I can rem Tontoh didnt mention Idris-Bob in her fight with Kemi. Bob risky should move on and leave Tonto with her wahala. Tomorrow he will still type the same thing about Tonto.

8. 🙄🙄🙄🙄
    SMH

9. NEVER TELL ANYONE YOUR SECRETS,when wahala sets in,your shits will be made public.

10. Churchill should just collect his child from this mad woman before she damage him.

11. But we all know you were arrested.

1. Gini Emezie?
      Wasn't an ex convict not once your president!

12. Xoxo the one and only tonto defender 😂😂😂

1. U dey mind am? Except say na Tonto abi her relation, one day her eye go clear.

13. So everything is out now. All she could tell Bob was about his body, that's is when someone really has nothing to tell you. If he really had to come back to take care of her son and sort out her bills she should be washing his feet every damn day. They say a good friend is better than pocket money, but I don't think Tonto knows that. She actually has no good friends now. Good luck to her.

14. Denied all the drug claims but not other claims of benefitting from Bob's largesse. Everyone who has lent Tonto money or stuck out their neck for her in the past end up being treated harshly. Future helpers should take note: this is a thankless job.

15. This shim pass tonto abeg. She has nothing to say except to defend and insult the guy. Shim hold her secret wells, she better pack one side or she will continue defending her self.