Actress Luchy is a year older today Saturday, May 28th!
Saturday, May 28, 2022
23 comments:
Happy birthday beautiful Queen
ReplyDeleteNne nwayo with the pose make you no break waist.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
π€£she will hear
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ Destiny Etiko is typing...
DeleteExactly what I wanted to type. Make she sha no break back ontop pishure.
DeleteThis pics am not feeling it. Look like who carry basin wey be won fall and she is struggling to protect it from falling which shows from d stress on her neck or maybe she shouldn't hv wore the shade. Sometin seem off. But d gown is so beautiful π. Hbd maami
ReplyDeleteThe style is better for tall slim women.
DeleteMedussa Exactly!!
Deleteshe shouldn't hv *worn*....
Deletenot 'wore'
Black Shadeππππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteBlack Tray on the headπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Different Types of Lace(the gown and the flying attachment on her hand is different)
Happy birthday ooh!!!
She was supposed to hold the tray with the tip of her fingers and not the whole hand.. nawa... you cant buy class.
DeleteCriticism from someone calling it "shade" and trying to be funny by labelling it a "tray".
DeleteMinus Zero fashion sense displayed@12:44.
π―π―π―
DeleteTake one pot, 3 times a day
At all, you can't just buy class, o diro possible.
DeleteHappy birthday Nne,jiri ya nwayo
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ her tray will soon fall
DeleteHappy nude year
ReplyDeleteEzigbote nude year, see her breasts, no shame
DeleteHappy birthday to you dear
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday L
ReplyDeleteIs that hat or tray...Na wao for Fashion o...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteStill looking very local. This class that we can't buy with money, wetin we go do nah?