On Saturday May 28,2022 Nollywood super talented actress Inidima Okojie completed the third phase of her Marriage to Mr Abasi.
The simple white wedding had the trappings of Class and was attended by Ini's celebrity friends and colleagues......
The new couple had a Traditional Marriage ceremony, A civil wedding ceremony and a White wedding....
Congratulations to them. Kate is a hot mama
ReplyDeleteTACKY.. forgive me. Who wears Black or grey or dark brown to a wedding? All photoshopped. Overall TACKY.
DeleteAnon 10:42 what is TACKY about her choice of colour. You're so bitter and you need honey 🍯
Delete😆🤣😂 @Anon1042 is the real definition of bitterness..Why are you so inexorable??
DeleteAnin 10:42 the village champion.
DeleteAnon, try and go out some more, you'll see some asoebi girls with black laces
DeleteI wore my little black dress for a wedding yesterday. Black never fails dear.
DeleteThis young couple must be rich kids huh? Otherwise, how are they able to afford such lavish events?
DeleteDon’t mention their jobs. How old are they? How long have they been working? To able to afford such lavishness with breaking the bank?
Kate and adesua looking classy
DeleteToke with the confused outfit
You people never question anyones source of poverty but want to know how they can afford this and that.there’s bomb in your head
Delete13:55 is your own bank missing. How does it concern you? Did they borrow money for small chops from you???
DeleteAnon 13:55, at least, they didn't borrow from you. Try to relax instead of seeing price tags on everything.
DeleteWho are you to decide what colour I should wear to an event?!
DeleteMy goodness! FYI, I wore coffee(just incase you don't know, that's a very dark shade of brown) to my own wedding!
Kate won my heart in that dress. So beautifully classy, with a touch of great awesome height. They all look gorgeous. Congratulations to the couple
DeleteI hope his demons doesn’t come hunting him again.
ReplyDeleteI really hope so too. Congratulations to them.
DeleteFor her sake I hope so. She been through a lot (medically). Ini you deserve rest and I hope he brings you peace. Congrats to them🎊
DeleteBeen through a lot medically in what sense? Is she SS? Just curious because of her eyes 👀
DeleteWhat happened to her eyes? You can tell if someone is SS from their eyes? Chi.ne.ke!
DeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteGuests are well dressed.
The bride looks happier than the groom.
In the groom's mind, he's like "been there, done that"
Na una dey know who dey happy pass
Delete🤣🤣🤣 honestly! All the videos na Ini carry this wedding on top her head. The guy just dey look like person wey wan go sleep for house. Not sure why I’m not feeling this their wedding and all the ones they tried to suffocate us with. Kinda like Ini is trying too hard. Oh well. Hope they last.
DeleteThis wedding is way too OTT for a man that has been married before...how many wedding ceremonies na wa ooo. I can't imagine how his wife will be feeling. I hope he and his ex are in a good place
DeleteTrying to look the way she believes she is supposed to look I suppose
DeleteI truly wonder how former spouses feel seeing such events with the new ones
Haa world people.Una wey know the shape of snail wey still dey inside shell,I give Una yansh.Do you think it’s everyone that knows how to smile up and down even when they are extremely happy?y’all need to chill with all these deadass assumptions.
DeleteHow is their wedding over the top?you just come here and state nonsensical opinions and try to make it look like it’s facts.One mans simple is another man’s OTT.
DeleteAnon, I do believe I my heart that she loves him. It is easy to be this excited when you are in love.
DeleteNawa for una! Kai!
DeleteI feel same way too ,I just wish them blissful married life
DeleteThis love is contagious. may your home be blessed. Beautiful people
ReplyDeletecongrats beautiful woman. HML
ReplyDeleteBeautiful photos but Toke, it’s not AMVCA na
ReplyDeleteExaaaaactly!
DeleteLove her wedding gown. Very simple yer classy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteHmmmmn, congratulations!!!
ReplyDeleteBisola looks so good....love d green on her. Congrats to d couple
ReplyDeleteI agree, she looks peng. Plus that well laid edge, dang!
DeleteBeautiful gown. I love ❤ Congratulations Ini
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteKate and Oaas😍
Etim and Suleiman na fine guys dem be.
Osas 😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteI so love that gown.... Not the usual every Saturday wedding gown we see.. And she's so pretty.
ReplyDeleteYes
DeleteAnd her hairline gives serious joy
Like dyg?!
DeleteBeautiful! Congratulations dear.
ReplyDeleteAll these stress for a divorcee who doesn’t even half look as excited about this new journey as his new bride.I really pray this works out between them and she lives in happiness in this marriage.
ReplyDeleteMy sister's husband does not do pda but trust me,that man is the true definition of how a man should love a woman. They've been married for 18 years.
DeleteYou guys should stop already!! Ini has always been the kind of person that wears her emotions on her sleeves. But not everyone is like that. I can be bubbling with joy inside and still be calm and just smiling outwardly. That the man has a different personality doesn't mean he is not excited.
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteMy question;
Why do ladies display their breasts on their wedding gowns, even inside church; churchikwa?
😮😮
I have turned my phone upside down searching for the bride’s breasts.
DeleteCongrats to the couple
ReplyDeleteToke tailor no see wetin to use the material leftover do...naim she add am join the hips.
ReplyDeleteLmaooo, don't know whats going on with toke's dress.
DeleteLol
Delete😍😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
Ini looks so graceful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple😍😍.
ReplyDeleteToke with the additional hips epele.
The only things we are good at is arrangiing parties and going to church.
ReplyDeleteThese girls are just doing weddings to ""pepper"" their friends or ex wives of their so called husbands.
Marriage is sweet but it's hard work. And for a divorced man, all these displays are unnecessary
To be honest that traditional marriage was already enough, no need for this one again. For a divorcee, traditional marriage and registry marriage is just fine.
DeleteHis ex-wife is obviously here saying rubbish! He’s been married before, well she hasn’t. Mind your damn business!!! The ex-wife did her wedding how she wanted! Ini too is doing her own wedding how she wants! If he likes, he can marry 100time! It’s how the bride wants her wedding that it would be. And he can afford it. So mind your broke and jealous business.
Delete16.50 you are the one sounding like Ini here tbh.
DeleteBut Ini has not been married before. She is allowed to have her wedding how she wishes pls..
Delete17.31 and u are sounding like a hater tbvh
Delete😂😂
DeleteThank your stars stella did not post my reply to u eka.
Delete15:42 it is the wretched, poverty stricken audacity for me. Somebody's wedding day 'though '. As in their special day? Are they taking money from your pocket for their weddings? If they wish to wed 100 times how tf is it your business?
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteThe comments I see here are shocking. I dont know how/why a normal person can have issues with two strangers simply celebrating love & happiness.
ReplyDeleteToo over the top considering neither are millionaires.. Give it 2 yrs 3years tops. Ini is into him more than he is. It won't last. We've seen this all before .
ReplyDeleteThen you definitely don't know the husband. CEO of 54gene. Haaaa.
DeleteDemon of doom. Wear one outfit for your weddings and serve pure water. Leave people to do whatever they want.
DeleteEtim and Toyosi always look awkward when they take pictures. Just something I noticed. I may be wrong sha.
ReplyDeleteYou are very wrong. They look absolutely fine.