Monday, May 30, 2022

Actress Annie Idibia Slams Monitoring Spirits, Says She Has A Beautiful Life That They Wish They Had...

WOW....... heavy CV!

56 comments:

1. Please I have a question,
    Who is Annie fighting with always?
    drops🎤🎤🎤

1. She's soooo unhappy and insecure.

2. She is fighting with pero her rival off cause!!!!!!!
      Any time 2face visits pero Annie will start to rant and throw shade up and down....

3. She should have been included in RHOL

4. Look at her dirty looking Fingers.. or the fingers are not hers.. look at all the photo editing on the face but she forgot her discoloured fingers from bleaching gone wrong. So sad a woman

2. How old is Annie again?

Is it everytime Tubaba travels that she'll start disturbing us with either pictures or quotes?
    Annie drink chilled yoghurt nd sleep, you are good.

1. Don't mind Annie, let her keep embarrassing herself and at the same time entertaining us!!

3. Annie should stop being dramatic about her family. I heard she blocked her husband on Instagram, probably because he’s in US with his kids. The other time she threatened to go life on IG as if that will solve the problem in her marriage. Everything for social media

1. It's all promo for the next season of young, rich and African. All that drama earlier was for the first season.

2. She wants 2baba all to her self, and it's not gonna work, cos guy man is polygamous in nature.

3. Anon 17:41, na only you dey see through these people. All these her social media shenanigans na for her Netflix promo. Una believe say Annie go worry herself reach this extent if not for the money? Abeg, make una rest o

4. Fan but you were supporting her seriously then. The truth is that tubaba will always visit his kids and Annie will always rant.its as simple as that

4. Like Jordin said to Khloe Kardashian: we don't want your situation.

5. Hahahahaha.
    Animacauley, and be crying on sociomedium.
    Hahahahaha

6. All these because he went to see his kids?
    Annie this is tiring abeg

7. This one that looks depressed

8. A man can only endure so much of these kinds of drama,dragging and social media tantrums ,no matter how calm or patient he is,before he can take it no more.If Tuface leaves Annie at some point,I won’t be surprised,she had it coming.

1. She shouldn't have married him, since he has gotten children from other women, she should have move on and find herself a man. It is hard for every woman in her situation not to react and is affecting her mental health plus people around her.

9. Ehya
    Na wa o
    Maybe your hubby should stop going to see his kids.
    Even if 2 baba and Pero are stillgbenshing, Annie will your life end?

1. Let me help her answer as the tatafo I am. Yes

2. Off course the are still gbenshing seriously and there is nothing any body can do about it.
      He's her kids dad, he is her family, take it or leave it, but the truth is that 2face will always be with pero!!! Simple!!!

3. And Tuface will stop sleeping with Pedro the moment Annie decides to walk out of that marriage (if she can only get courage and self esteem to leave for her mental sanity). He will lose interest in pero and will most likely want to make his marriage work. It would have been too late by then though. There’s something about secret sex that makes human being want it. That sinful Adamic nature ehn na wa. Reason why God forbids adultery. But for now, Annie no dey go anyway so sex continues and it’ll continue to affect her mentally especially the world knows about their craze marriage! It’s a very tough situation.

10. It is well with you Annie.

11. Who took away her feeding bottle?

12. This lady has deep-rooted issues she needs to sort out privately.

13. Annie, nobody envies your life o. Only you fighting with your siblings and inlaws. Out of seven children your first is the fifth upon the claim you were there from the beginning. You that's wearing the ring but seriously threatened by the baby mama. Infact it's you that wishes your life path was different.

1. It take anything away if her child is the FIFTH or TENTH! What's that reasoning about position of a child in the family?

All the children are blessed.
      Every child has a unique path in life.

Please, stop making this type of divisive comment about the innocent children.

2. 20.37 you completely read her comment out of context. I believe the anon's point is that for Annie to have been with tuface from the start, then one would expect she would have been the one to have a child for him first.

14. I used to feel sorry for this lady,but I've seen that sense is far from her.

15. All these solid self given titles but your pillows are wet anytime you see Tu baba's other kids. Don't kee yourself for nothing o those kids and their mothers are forever going to interact with Tubaba.

1. Abi oo, I was laughing in English when I saw her drag tubaba to alter to renew vows as if that will stop him from going to see his kids in the US. Those kids are there for life nothing can change that. Grow up Annie

16. Annie please I don't want your life, the more you look, the less you see.

17. Annie rest abeg, didn't you know that 2face has kids and other women before accepting to marry him?
    Maybe you think he will throw them away cos of you as the queen of the coast that you are naa...

18. No how woman go born for man make dem no gbensh. Any stay off drugs ! You don dry finish!

19. This lady,her world revolves around 2face,she lives and breathe for him,he is living his life for himself,but Annie is living her life for him,this kind of love is dangerous and toxic.Nobody wasn’t ur unhappy life Annie pls rest!

20. Pero's doctor is very good. She just released a video of her behind obviously taunting Annie. No wonder Annie doesn't sleep well anytime 2face is in the same vicinity as Pero. Annie sef did ikebe but there wasn't enough fat to transfer so her own no fine. All these surgeries, competition and juju for a man that's like toothpick o.

1. ...yet you are here posting comments about such vanities.
      This surgery enhanced body trending among these ones shows how shallow these people are.

21. Just say NO TO DRUGS!!!!

22. Anytime innocent goes to visit these kids, it's always a problem for Annie. She doesn't have friends who advice her properly? Haba! What is it?

1. Which friend Annie wan get? Mary Ann bassey, Stella, Naomi, all of them have left Annie.
      She suspects them of sleeping with 2face.
      She said her daughter Isabel is her best friend now, lol....

2. Tuface should be putting her in his suitcase nah. They can travel 2gether.

23. Annie take am easy oo, you don dey resemble winch small small, you can't separate 2face from his kids just cos u have a problem with their mom, you knew what's up before u married that man.

24. I don't feel sorry for Annie. Wasn't Pero pregnant with her last kid when Annie and Tuface got married? Meaning Annie was well aware that Pero was still in Tuface's life to the extent that she was pregnant again for him. This is very different from May Yul Edochie's case. Annie thought by marrying Tuface, she had won and Pero would back off.

Unfortunately for her, Pero seems like the kind that is not going anywhere. Or she may not even be interested but Annie's insecurities are still there. And quite frankly, a man who cheated on you and even impregnated 2 other women before you got married to him would likely remain an unfaithful man.

It's either Annie just accepts things the way they are or she just leaves for her peace of mind. But nah, she die there.

Nothing to envy at all. Sumbo must be really thanking God for taking her away from this mess.

25. Dear Annie, you can't have it all...know this and know peace...enjoy his deep pockets but you can never have that joystick exclusively. Shebi valentine he sent you 50m, in times like these is when you need to harness that cash go shopping even if it means shopping for a toyboy, if not the world would begin to perceive you as a bitter woman when you keep ranting, when you can't hold it in, don't implode, rather exhale by using your money to buy yourself happiness.

1. Well she can’t cheat on him either because it is forbidden in his place. The best for her is to divorce him!

2. Unfortunately, money cannot buy happiness, she better accept her fate and move on, she knows 2face already has these children before getting married to him. He won't abandon them now because of her.

3. She can never try such cheating because it's forbidden in her husband tradition, don't you know it might be because of their tradition made pero not to marry 2face, some women can't stay only with one unstable prick.

26. Lol@anonymous 19:20

27. Annie We are tired ooooooooh. Ooooh We are tired of your 10byrs of shades and subliminals.. Enough is enough . Keep all this nonsense off social media, we don't wanna know, you post this shit and then when we put our mouth inside your family matter you'll be telling us to mind our business..You have audacity to ever think your husband will not go to USA to visit his other kids. Edon do. If you can't do again, leave tuface. Mbok. We are tired of all your family drama and childish subliminal on your rival.

28. Loaded CV indeed yet no peace of mind!. Biko I don't want your life. Better to be single than surround myself with unhealthy dramas mtcheeew

29. SMH 🤦🏽‍♀️. This girl is loosing it. Doesn’t she have friends or family to advice her? What’s all this nonsense nau?

30. Better be following tubaba upandan, as you dey help am pack im clothe for bag make you sef pack yourself join. Haba!