Monday, April 25, 2022
23 comments:
Oh dear, it is well with my country
ReplyDeleteOsibajo is the foremost frontrunner/winner. Pray for him to go on well.
ReplyDeleteHis hat irritates me . He has this pretentious look
DeleteWhat has osibanjo done that you can use to judge him? Is it by speaking French and sharing tradermoni (vote buying) during last election?
DeleteOnly person there is Peter obi.. at least we can see what he did in Anambra..
Others are jokers, even that CBN governor who his tenure is the worst in history..
If Kingsley Moghalu has wisdom, he would have taken the route soludo took by first going for governorship, making a good reputation then coming to the federal level, but wisdom is very far from him.. let him keep clowning..
But knowing the Nigeria we are.. they forbid good thing, then later would be complaiy,. One of those clowns might become the next president
****Where have you been. I can't believe I have missed you in spite of how contrasting my views are from yours. How are you, sis?😁
DeleteTambuwal didn't even make it into either picture. Wow.
ReplyDeleteMr Emefiele as a serious candidate?
ReplyDeleteWhat is Goodluck picture did there.
ReplyDeleteDoing there
DeleteNo, I prefer the "did there". He should remain in the past.
DeleteWhat is Goodluck picture did there.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😅😅😅 make una no vex. I corrected it above.
DeleteSee demm..
ReplyDeleteTinubu
ReplyDeleteAmeachj
Osibanjo
Wike
Atiku
Kwankwaso
Tambuwal
Serious contenders
Are you really serious with that Kwankwaso ????
DeleteGod forbid.....
If Nigeria, do not get Peter Obi as President, then is 600 years suffer them o.
ReplyDeleteIts Peter Obi for me, but PDP will not want to give him the nomination
ReplyDeletePeter Obi all the way! Insha Allah.. Nigeria will rise again with Obi at the helm of affairs.
ReplyDeleteThey are all criminals. Periodt
ReplyDeleteThey are all criminals
ReplyDeletePeter Obi... For me others God 4 bide