Me - Somebody dey fear this man!
Thursday, April 07, 2022
21 comments:
Hahaha when one door closes...
ReplyDeleteWhen you are powerful. You are powerful. The fear of loosing 2023 election to opposition is the beginning reinstatement.
ReplyDeleteTheres no such as "when you're powerful, you're powerful"....
DeleteThat's how our super cop ABBA kyari presumed he was powerful and above the law, till it caught up with him.
Thank you anon ππ½
DeleteTinubu man. Who born sanwo to do away with him. Demon nephew
ReplyDeleteI believe he is hard working, congratulations to him
ReplyDeleteHard working you say? I feel there's more to this than meets the eye.
Deletewell make i no talk wetin I no sabi....
In this case, I will say some secrets are being placated.
DeleteThis one probably has secrets of these people that can shake the country
ReplyDeleteπ π π
DeleteProbably, He has something on them.
And they can easily delete him too to safeguard their secret. He is a tool anyway ..
DeleteJust a tool and they still need him.
DeleteWeldon
ReplyDeleteSpeechless
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteSpeechless too
E wo tun ni park management bla bla... Naija!
ReplyDeleteYou know sometimes these things work with grace! Una no go believe am...
ReplyDeleteWhat are they doing with committee?
ReplyDeleteHmmm make I no talk wetin dey my mind before one anon go wan use me talk fir my head! EHI where you dey?
ReplyDeleteHe’s been in bed with politicians so of course he is cashing out. Isn’t that the Nigerian dream?
ReplyDeleteSeems like he's the real life King of Boys