#daytwo #itiswhatitis #happyday #Godisawesome #hustleoooh #sleepearlywakeupearly #nopainnogain #thinkamwell #thedevilgoestochurch
Good Morning.......
Everything OK? Everything tight? Everything going as planned?
May Today be your break through day in all you are asking and believing God for...
Spread some love as you await the good news!
Catch my warm hugs..
πππππ
Good favourful,peaceful,beautiful,graceful and fruitful morning π. Today,is another day the Lord has made,we will be glad and rejoice in it! We are divinely protected.
ReplyDeleteNSPPD is live now!,join the healing and deliverance service with Pastor Jerry Uchechukwu Eze. What God cannot do does not exist!
#nsppd
#7amfireprayers
Ever faithful God, thank you
DeleteTUESDAY MORNING PRAYER
ReplyDeleteHeavenly father ,we thank you for this beautiful Tuesday morning .
Father we pray our;
Our today will be better than yesterday.
Our today will be a wonderful and fantastic day.
Our today will bring us a step closer to our dreams and heart desires. .
Thank you God for providing and protecting us from every danger.
Thank you God for lightening everything that is dark in our path and creating a way for us In the midst of failure,challenge and scarcity.
Lord may your name be praised now and forever.ππ
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen and good morning Big mam
DeleteGood morning big mama and amen to your prayers
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteAmen and Amen ��
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen, good morning.
DeleteHarman was disgraced because of Mordecai, that strongman at the gate of your success shall be disgraced. As flood flows over limitations, you shall flourish beyond and above limitations of life. Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning and have a victorious day.
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.God bless u.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteYou just spoke to me this morning!!!
DeleteAMEN AND AMEN!!
GOD BLESS U
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteIseeeee
DeleteOnly Imagine Positive Outcomes!!
ReplyDeleteEphesians 3:20.
Excerpts!!
"The human spirit is very powerful, with tremendous creative and imaginative ability. Remember, man was created in the image of God; he looks like God. That's why we say, Your imaginative power is your creative ability"
"Knowing this, therefore, you should only imagine positive outcomes. Refuse to worry about anything. Worry helps you imagine the worst case scenario"
"What you imagine is what becomes. Stay your mind on the Word and let it control your expectations"
Confession!!
I have the ability to visualise, and therefore, contrive pictures of great and glorious possibilities from the Word of God, and speak them forth. I speak forth peace, prosperity, divine health, salvation and victories, and I walk in the realities of my heritage in Christ. Hallelujah!
Further Study-
Mathew 12:35-36; Philippians 4:8; Proverbs 18:21.
Amen
DeleteBE COURAGEOUS.
ReplyDelete'Be strong and of good courage.' Joshua 1:9 NKJV
Knowing the battles he would have to fight in order to conquer the promised land, God told Joshua this, no less than three times: 'Be strong and of good courage'. Anytime you move forward, obstacles will block your path. Count on it! H.G. Wells asked, 'What on earth would a man do with himself, if something did not stand in his way?' What did he mean? That adversity is your friend - even when it feels like your enemy. Every obstacle you face reveals your strengths and weaknesses. It also shapes you and makes you wiser and more confident.
Poet Ralph Waldo Emerson wrote: 'Whatever you do, you need courage. Whatever course you decide upon, there is always someone to tell you that you are wrong. There are always difficulties arising that tempt you to believe your critics are right. To map out a course of action and follow it to an end requires some of the same courage that a soldier needs. Peace has its victories, but it takes brave men and women to win them.' Any time you leave your comfort zone and step out in faith to follow God, you will be tested. But you will also reach heights you thought were beyond you and go further than others who had greater talent but settled for the status quo.
In the New Testament, Paul tells us: 'So we do not give up. Our physical body is becoming older and weaker, but our spirit inside us is made new every day. We have small troubles for a while now, but they are helping us gain an eternal glory that is much greater than the troubles' (2 Corinthians 4:15-17 NCV). Courage can be defined as simply 'not giving up'.
Word For Today.
God bless you for sharing this Essa
DeleteGod please give courageous heart
DeleteGod please give me courageous heart
DeleteThank you so much π
DeleteThank you for sharing. I prayed with this passage today
DeleteThank you for this
DeleteGood morning beautiful people. Everything is fine Stella, may God's goodness and mercy be upon us and our loved ones as we go out today. Have a good day y'all.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteGoodmorning great people. Thanking God for another great opportunity to be alive and healthy
ReplyDeleteGooodmorning y'all
ReplyDeleteGood morning π
DeleteGood morning π
DeleteGood morning beautiful people πππ
ReplyDeleteEverything is fine, Stella. Thank God. I just pray this Apongbon bridge is fixed so that the third mainland bridge can be free cos the traffic every day, especially yesterday na crazeeee! Phew!
ReplyDeleteI'm enjoying Cherry Mango abi how is it called? Omo! It's so refreshing! It's either it or no other for me.
I greet y'all this fine morning. π
Stay blessed my people. God dey for us. π
Good morning Cyn❤️❤️
DeleteYesterday traffic from old toll gate, pheeewww.
DeleteLagos is stressful.
Con give me oπ₯±π₯±π₯±
DeleteSee my cherry mango gang. I don't enjoy any other type of mangoes except cherry abi Sherry. That's the only mango we eat in my house. I have not started seeing good ones though.
DeleteSometimes I miss my village because of sweet and fresh mangos
Deleteπ€ π€ π€ π π π π π€ π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€ππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ»π»π»π»π»π»π»π»π»π»π»
ReplyDeleteMay laughter envelope your day beautiful people. π
Paris savanna πΉ
Jeweluchi choco π₯°
Caritas π»
Yeye person π
Mc pinky π
Bv Essa π₯°
Phoenix on the rise π
Mercy mou ❤️
Candy π»π»
People of good will, Nigeria will not happen to us, amen
Amen π
DeleteThanks Momma ❤️π
❤❤❤❤❤ lots of love ❤️ have a lovely day
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning Paris boo.
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stella π
ReplyDeleteGood morning to you all ❤️❤️
Good morning Black slimzy π
DeleteGood morning Eternal Excellency, have a great day ❤️
DeleteAnd you too black slimzy
DeleteGood morning people
ReplyDeleteGood morning Zara❤️❤️
DeleteI am tiredly tired front, back, centre, right, left, up and down
ReplyDeleteAnon@08:09 why this kind of talk this morning???? Hope all is well. Come and explain ooo
DeleteANON08;09 THE LORD IS SPEAKING TO YOU THAT THERE IS A KING IN YOU SO DON'T GIVE UP
DeleteHe that is seated upon the throne of mercy shall be your strength πͺ... Look up with hope, there is light at the end of the tunnel π‘π»π»π»π»
DeleteE hugs sweetie .it is well
Deleteπ€π€π€π€π€π€
DeleteTnx so much @Nkiru
DeleteThe network here in Lkj is frustrating my biz
I use Glo(i wan help n promote indigenous biz fa)
Airtel is nt function well too
In fact d town is frustrating fa
Thnk u allπ€π€πππ
DeleteGood morning bvns
ReplyDeleteCastle,I just saw ur product, congratulations dear..
They are beautiful,more sales
Can u send to Stella?
Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. So love the people who treat you right and forget about the ones who don't.
ReplyDeleteGood morning one big family
Apt words
DeleteGood morning all, have a blessed day
ReplyDeleteGoooooooood mooooorning Stella and sdk neighbors ππ πππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning Jeweluchi Stella and everyone.
ReplyDeleteYesterday was fine and thank you for asking.
Amen today is going be fine.
Good morning Stella and BVs, it's been a while. Please celebrate with me o it's my birthday and I am thankful God for His mercies. Pray for me that by that by this time next year, I will be celebrating with my twins.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful ❤️
DeleteMay God grants your heart desires π
Amen Amen
DeleteHappy birthday to you
Happy birthday to you. May your heart desires come to pass Amen π.
DeleteHappy birthday sweetheart. May God bless your new age amen π
DeleteHappy birthday to you, your prayer is answered in Jesus name π
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful lady. By this time next year, you shall be called “Mama Ejima” of healthy kids. Amen
DeleteHappy birthday mama Ejima.The Lord bless and keep you in Jesus name.
DeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful. God bless you and grant answers to all your prayers. Amen
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy birthday
Happy birthday to you.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful. Your twins are already in your womb. You will deliver them safely in Jesus name.
DeleteHappy birthday.
DeleteSo shall it be in Jesus mighty name.
Happy birthday to you
DeleteMorning pple!!!! I pray we all have a wonderful day.stay positive guyz!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is for everyone.
ReplyDeleteTo hide a WhatsApp chat from a snooping partner.
1.Open your WhatsApp.
2.At the top left click on "WhatsApp"
Select a security pattern "pin, finger print or pattern" and add the one you prefer.(it will direct you to s hiding chamber for chatting.
3.go back to the your normal chatting homepage. Press and hold down on any name on your WhatsApp list you want to hide his or her chat. It will highlight.
4. Click on the on the 3 dots at the top right .
5. Select hide.
6. The security pattern you chose will appear.
7. Add the security pattern and the contact will hide automatically.
To chat with the hidden number or catch a cheating pattern who knows this secret.
1. Open your WhatsApp.
2. Click on "WhatsApp" at the top left.
3. Unlock your security pattern.
4. The hidden number(s) will appear and you chat.
5. Go back to normal homepage after chatting/snooping.
Hidden number's chats don't pop up. It only show when you enter the chamber.
-------------------
There is another security pattern to lock your your WhatsApp that is different from app lock.
And
There is an app you can use to hide videos and pictures.
I will tell you guys about these two if the vote is in my favour to continue.
All these stress to block someone from seeing your WhatsApp update. Ok
Deletegetting ready for work, enjoyed yesterday's sit at home in the east. Oluwa take over the wheels. Amin
ReplyDeleteOn Naija Idol
ReplyDeleteSimi, Dbanj and Obi did an awesome job this season.
Last season was an absolute disaster. I no even understand ��. Nigeria with all her raw talent dem carry tribe and politics inside and turn the whole show to a joke.
This people have redeemed Idol for me. We can compere them with US idol as it is ��
These guys are good. I no even know which to pick.
Yes I voted today after watching the recorded episode and oh boy yoooo... was I impressed? Most certainly.
Voting and picking favorites will be so hard. From power house little dragon Itohan, she open mouth and you go dey find who dey sing to my Banty with the swag and charisma of a star. What of Jordan, guy is so good with how he switches his tone, so smooth. Faith nko? She made me or giggly. Derby brought down the house with Pharrel then when I listened to Zadok? I got teary eyed. He made Timi song his.Progress is my absolute baby.
Mennnnn.... Naija is blessed with talents. They are all stars and right now anyone of them can win sef��. If any one of them sell tickets for a show I sure will buy. It will be worth my money
To choose hard me so I share my 2500 votes among these ones.
Someone got the highest maka family sha ��
So which are your favourites oo. Are you voting?
Team David Operah and Progress!!!!
DeleteI love Abigail and Faith too... They're all so talented! That opening song, did you hear Abigail's headvoice?πππ
Literal chills!!
I voted Progress and Jordan
DeleteDunno why I like the two
The judges this season choosed the right candidates.Nigeria is blessing with talentsππππ
I’m not happy how this season’s Nigerian Idol is passing me byππ
DeleteI like these amazing talents:Itohan,zodak,Debby,and my Banty.
DeleteThey're all goooooooood
Ibidun kilode?
DeleteD'banj is good abeg!
Delete*****blessed
DeleteI don dey use side eyes look this dancer and her oyibo dr husband case. This matter dey look where a man go just wake after children and started asking who the wife is? What is she doing on his bed? While the wife will calm down ( probably knowing but baba no too explain)and look like victim after all these years. The bitterness from the man is too much, after all the lovey dovey videos. I feel for the children.
ReplyDeleteU dey insinuate jazz?
DeleteEnter your reply...Anything is possible.
DeleteI know of a couple ,When the guy was marrying the lady ,people rumored this is jazz at work that it's the groom father as his son indicates interest on the girl and her parents are super rich. Everything was super fast, they wedded. You can't see them going about without holding hands, their love was strong,plus sweet pet names they call each other, it continued for a decade until the groom's father fell sick, the woman turned into something else, always nagging, fighting the husband, how did they get here. Quarreling her family, they told her she was crying if not him, so they let her. The groom kept quiet that he is more concerned about his father's health. The dad died, when the groom left for village for burial arrangements, the woman packed everything she has and left. It was so serious that she traveled out ,and people she confided in said that she doesn't know what has been happening in life for over 10 years.
DeleteWhy will anyone do jazz to get married knowing the repercussions. Something you will cry deeply when it clears.
DeleteThis new day as you go forth...
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord teach you, lead you and guide your decisions in all things...
May you be counted among those who will enjoy the goodness of God as this month is ending...
In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.
Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!
Amen
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteMay the lord bless beyond our expectations today. Good morning
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteHi BVs... I'm super duper excited this morning. Please watch me tonight on NTA news at 10:30pm. I will pass behind a man being interviewed in Wuse 2 ππ€£π
ReplyDeleteJesusπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteKosi you be case, what are you wearing and your hairstyle. Lol
DeleteHilarious ππππ
Deleteππππ i love you kosi
DeleteAnon 09:52
DeleteYours faithfully is on pink buba (belongs to my grandma) very easy to spotπ€£
πππππππ
DeleteYou made me spill my zoboπππ. You are not niceπ°
DeleteThanks to God for journey mercy...
ReplyDeleteStella, everything dey ok ooooooo..
The grace of the Lord will continually be with us all.
Good morning everyoneπ₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteStella I catch your hugs.❤️❤️❤️❤️ππππ
Have a pleasant day y'all.
Great morning BVs
ReplyDeleteGreetings to everyone. At teejay. Yeye MD ogoja dude. Hope you're all faring well
Warm regards to everyone
YES OO.Many thanks and GOD bless.
Delete#THATOGOJADUDE
YES OO.Many thanks and GOD bless.
Delete#THATOGOJADUDE
Good morning my E-fam! Hope you all have a wonderful day. Toodlesππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning guys.
ReplyDeleteI wish all a wonderful day.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteI had a myomectomy done last year. Is Yoghurt healthy for me?
ReplyDeletePlease ask your doctor
DeleteWishing you speedy recovery in Jesus nameπ
Good morning people of SDK community
ReplyDeleteGreat day to you all
My people I hail oo.l miss una plenty oo.Street hustling don overwhelm me oo.
ReplyDelete#THATOGOJADUDE
Bonjour Blogfam