The traditional wedding will hold on May 14, 2022,in Benin, Edo State and the white wedding will will hold on October 2, 2022, in Mauritius.
She has a Master of Laws (LLM) degree from the Queen Mary University of London and a Bachelor of Laws degree (LL.B) from the University of Essex.
She is currently a top executive and the Financial Markets Legal Adviser at the Central Securities Clearing System (CSCS) Plc, Nigeria’s Central Securities Depository (CSD), licenced to carry on the depository, clearing and settlement of all transactions in the Nigerian Capital Market.
Who say school na scam?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
This sounds cool. Congratulations to both of them and wedded bliss.
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteI had to google the meaning of dithering. It means he was indecisive. Not cool, not cool. Not nice to admit on a wedding card. Hmmm. Congratulations to una oo.
ReplyDeleteExactly! He made it look like he was dating a lot of women
DeleteReminds me of my Ex who was in his 40s and still did not know what he wanted. Gosh i loved dat man but had to move on for my own good. The longer some of these accomplished men stay single, the more indecisive they are. Except those that married before making mpney.
DeleteThose who he invited knows what he means
DeleteIt implies the woman wasn't his 1st choice. It's actually an affront to the lady but in naija we see husband as a big achievement n overlook all these things. Congrats to them sha. At least she wasn't a longtime girlfriend for nothing
DeleteI mean why put that there for all to see? What message is he trying to send at the expense of his wife to be?
DeleteIn fact it sounds like he was forced at gunpoint ! ๐คท And the babe na correct asset ooo!! See beauty and BRAINS na!!!
DeleteYou all should calm down biko
DeleteAlso google "how to get a sense of humor". He obviously meant bit as a joke because he's older. Lick sugar. #idiotswithphones #getsense #lowiqhags
DeleteIt is an admission that he wasted time. That it was something he should have done a long time ago. It is an acceptance of guilt and nothing at all against the woman.
DeleteLmao. That’s how you keep chopping insults masked as jokes. Air head @anon
DeleteNa so oo.
DeleteHe saw nothing else to joke with. Not even saying after a bit of fear or something to show he was scared of losing her. He has to joke with being unsure. Lmaooo
Wrong! @ Anonymous25 April 2022 at 14:42; It implies the woman wasn't his 1st choice.
DeleteGbam! The admission that he wasted time.
See how they are all carrying the matter for head like gala. Misery truly likes company. Say congrats and move on, it's her choice not yours. Eod.
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Presido and Osa๐๐๐!
ReplyDeleteJesu Kristi! So he has been a bachelor all along? He should be around 50 by now. Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteAnd he had to add that "dithering"๐ฒ? Oh chim o!!
DeleteCongratulations to them.
The guy must really see himself as the prize to be bold enough to even write that so openly.
DeleteDon’t get it twisted.
DeleteCongrats my learned frds๐ค๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. That's a real slay queen there.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteI can imagine the number of side chics she must have beefed him about.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Wish them a happily forever marriage ๐
ReplyDeleteOff to LinkedIn to check her out ๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them!
ReplyDeleteNever knew He was unmarried. Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteWow, babe is an asset. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteOh wow! Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeletePlease get him to loose weight. He looks like he can drop any minute and eats a lot too.
ReplyDeleteAsin!!!!
DeleteJeeeez
Delete๐๐๐
It is LOSE not loose FYI, very unnecessary comment. Mschew.
DeleteCongrats to the couple.
Good
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Osayanmon! My beautiful classmate from presentation national high school. May God bless your union. Amen!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteThat is my beautiful colleague.....classy.
ReplyDeleteDestination wedding... beautiful.
ReplyDeleteThis could be my brother's friend Mr Evan's family in Bini. Is my eyes deceiving me I saw wedding date 2/10/2022. The lady is a huge asset may God bless their union.