The Hotel has been sealed.
Rukevwe was a socialite of the student community before her demise.
This is sad. Lord rest her soul. This world sef!
ReplyDeleteThe things boys and girls are willing to do for money is scary. The girls taking unnecessary risks also.
ReplyDeleteNo one deserves to die like tis
Election is approaching
ReplyDeleteAbeg shift.
DeleteTheres been ritual killings all over for quite sometime now.
No be any election
The only crime here is murder. Resist the urge to victim blame
ReplyDeleteBut na she still cause am.
DeleteIf you shit and you no clean nyash, fly come de follow you, we suppose blame the fly?
Don’t worry, they’ll soon arrive. Horrible, horrible people!
DeleteIt's really tiring
DeleteAre we more horrible than her that chose to hurstle that way?
DeleteThat's like signing your death warrant. Or you see a clearly written sign saying "beware of dogs" yet you still enter!
How did you come to the conclusion that she was hustling?. Is that all people do in hotels these days?.
DeleteSome of you need to learn empathy and know when to talk
DeleteWhy won't the victim be blamed? She definitely has her share of the blame so stop all this enabling of stupidity bc u know that u too have probably been doing the same thing. The narratives on the girl all but spell out runs. Call a spade what it is if u REALLY want to help others.
DeleteWhat is this again.. Rip young lady
ReplyDeleteOzoro again.😥😥😥
ReplyDeleteOh Lord, please have mercy upon females in Nigeria!!! What is really going on this period? This is so sad... ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
ReplyDeletenot again. may her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace dear..
ReplyDeleteRest in peace young lady.
ReplyDeleteWhen we Africans let go of ritual killings for money and fame?
Please ladies, if you must go see anybody you dont know anywhere, tell the people around you, go with someone if the place is close, put your phone on call mood to someone, and also make sure to meet them in a public place first. This might just be hook up gone wrong.
ReplyDeleteI understand all the precautions you listed but it had still not saved some people. Wicked hearts everywhere.
DeleteThat girl that went looking for a job did all that and they still killed her. Also the woman that got killed on a BRT. Please stop giving women stupid advice because if someone plans/wants to kill you they will probably get away with it regardless
DeleteRIP. May your killers be brought to book
ReplyDeleteSad one. May her killers be arrested.
ReplyDeleteChai , pretty girl