Friday, April 29, 2022
30 comments:
Well said Chief Priest but you support to number sidechicks. Is it not the side chicks that get pregnant to tie the man into this same polygamy you are writing against.?
ReplyDeleteIf you like give 100 side chicks belle, they're not considered FAMILY, until u marry the side chick, she now becomes a HEN
DeleteCubana, leave Yul. And he's all over the place hailing himself.
ReplyDeleteHe still doesn't have a clue. The least of his issues won't show today.
Yuletide, the power of hindsight and had I known.
Keep jumping around on social media Huffing and puffing.
Mercy Macjoe it's been while, lovely pictures from our celebrities.
ReplyDeleteWhere you see am abeg. Always check and confirm the handles before commenting these people and they're make up have a way of looking alike
DeleteAnon she's up there .
DeleteAnon, she's with Mama G
DeleteAnonymous "child of anger", be calming down ππ. Why are some of you so rude, must you always be aggressive?
DeleteI shake my head, we've got a long way to go.
Nse ππ❤️π❤️
ReplyDeleteChief Priest loud itπ€π€
Did you see where he said a man can have many sidechicks?
DeleteHe said a man can number side chicks but can’t number a wife because Yul called May his number 1
DeleteYour quote cubana
ReplyDeleteChief priest on point ππππ increase the volume please
ReplyDeleteHelen Ajayi πππ
ReplyDeleteI love Nseπ
ReplyDeleteWhy kikigoodhair resemble vulture with dt cheekbones?
ReplyDeleteBe nice
DeleteYep...thought so too. Easy on the surgery and botox
DeleteChief priest, I hail you
ReplyDeletekikagoodhair wetin do your face??
ReplyDeleteNed really cleaned Regina up.
ReplyDeleteDestiny Etiko needs a Ned
Destiny sleeps well at night more than your Miss clean up. Time will tell
Deleteππππ, you bvs have no chill whatsoever ππππ
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteRegina darling people created to live soft life are given that life by their parents! Not old cargo husband! Young ladies pray so your parents can give you soft life, to avoid smelling old men!!! Shalom
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteOld men dey smell shaπ΄
DeleteBless you 20:18 π€πΎ
DeleteThe smelling is not necessary!!
DeleteNumber side chicks.
ReplyDeleteAre we hailing this quote out of mischief?
In some cases, it is the side chick who approves money and all other matters including ... for the wife.
Hope the true hailers know this.