Monday, April 18, 2022
20 comments:
@Oge
ReplyDelete"Bunny" or puppy, does that dressing of yours look like one for whom "he rose" for?
These women and the emulsion paint they pour on their faces, Chika Ike be looking like James Brown ( Bobriskys friend) 🥴🥴, nothing delicious about that horrible pickshaw. Nkiru Sylvania haba ? 🥺😏🧐
DeleteNkiru Sylvanus, you are unrecognizable.
ReplyDeleteHonestly if not for her handle I wouldn't have recognized her. Na wa o.
DeleteWhat is fear and why will you be afraid? Be afraid of nobody or nothing ,unless you don't know who you are.
ReplyDeleteChika ike, no be all women opening of mouth for picture dey fit. You hear ba?
ReplyDeleteVery hideout pose
DeleteZack Orji, will you be my LOVER? Yes, No, Yes, No, Yes.
ReplyDeletePlease choose the last answer.
Thanks.
Ble Ble looks different oh. If not for the name, I won't have recognised her
ReplyDeleteHope is the only thing stronger than fear
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteThey are all beautiful and handsome
ReplyDeleteSir Zack🤗
ReplyDeleteChikalicious delicious, hmm...sounds like what her sugar daddy calls her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteIs this Nkiru sylvanus I know or her sister.Nwa digodi hot here
ReplyDeleteChika Ike looks so much like this Tiwalade's sister in Single Girl On Transit.
ReplyDeleteMight be wrong though
Chika looking botched or abi my phone screen don scatter pata pata?
ReplyDeleteNkiru I no recognize u ooo but u look good.
No be 'ponyor' mistress be that? I just visualized AY saying Ponyor in that his nonsense way of talking.
Others una fine ooo
Kika looking like botched surgery! Why????? The only woman up there is Freda! Pretty!