Popular Crooner Davido has caused drama with his status.....
Maybe he is Joking or he secretly got re- engaged to Chioma or a new Babe or he is not interested in Marriage...
Popular Crooner Davido has caused drama with his status.....
Maybe he is Joking or he secretly got re- engaged to Chioma or a new Babe or he is not interested in Marriage...
Lol,
ReplyDeleteDavido sabi whine una wella.
DeleteThis guy knows how to continually be in the News
ReplyDeleteHe just responded to a statement ON HIS PAGE... did he tell bloggers to carry it? Dont you write on your own page?
DeleteEhn ehn now, how can you say Davido is single?the Guy is multiple with plenty baba mamas
ReplyDelete😂
DeleteBut he’s married to Chioma na
ReplyDeleteNa you be the pastor wey join them
DeleteYou attend the wedding?
DeleteCommunity Palliative
ReplyDeleteYou actually get tired or grow out of a lifestyle
ReplyDeleteSays who?
DeleteGood news
ReplyDeleteNa mind game Davido dey play
ReplyDeleteLol. That's good to know. Congratulations David.
ReplyDeleteGreat news
ReplyDeleteHe is saying the truth. When you have children and plenty women dragging you what else is remaining
ReplyDeleteLol
Deletevery true , he is already into husband (more than one wife) and father duties.
DeleteAnon 14.40 you're on point