Saturday, April 30, 2022
86 comments:
Mint chewing
ReplyDeletePiritin tablets.
DeleteInhaler
ReplyDeleteAwwww,it is well with you sis
DeleteIt is well with u
Delete❤️❤️🙏
DeleteThe lord is your strength Choco ❣️
DeleteThank you guys and amen 🙏 🙌 ☺️
DeleteBear hug🤗 Choco
DeleteIt is well with you
DeleteMint chewing gum
ReplyDeleteMy purse 👛 which must contain my phone 📱
ReplyDeleteSame here! Wallet or purse which must contain phone, ATM 🏧 and money
DeleteThis
DeleteSame here.
DeleteCondom
ReplyDeleteBe serious na
DeleteNawaoooooo
DeleteWe too like play for this country but at the same time.
I have a friend who never goes out without a condom..
Shola wayre
Lol
DeleteWhich one be play? Alot of guys carry in their wallet... "Hook up" babes also carry
DeleteNa my phone o
ReplyDeleteMy big boobs. I wish I can leave them at home and go out. I am tired.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣..I understand u jare
DeleteHow Pinky? You have boobs too?
Delete🤣🤣🤣@Pinky
DeleteMy phone. E no fit remain for house rara
ReplyDeleteMy purse
ReplyDeleteTissue paper,I can't imagine not cleaning up after wee
ReplyDeleteThis too
DeleteU sabi
Deletecarry water and wash it.
DeleteWash what? In a public toilet? So you are part of the pigs washing your genitals on the ground messing everywhere?? Tueh
DeleteSame here
DeleteMy phone
ReplyDeleteMy Rosary
ReplyDeleteMy Bible
DeleteMy car keys
ReplyDeleteMy phone and money
ReplyDeleteMy blood pressure meds.
ReplyDeleteHey, it is well with you 🤗😘
DeleteI pray the Balm of Gilead locates you and heal you completely
DeleteMy phone
ReplyDeleteMy phone, driver's license and ATM card
ReplyDeleteThis
DeleteMoney. I can forget my phone and survive that day. But money? Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteNice one
DeleteMy fone n Atm
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
You carry a whole automated teller machine (ATM) around?
DeleteBank card, credit card or debit card!! Which wan be atm?
Delete19.45/46 why you like wahala like this? You clearly got the message she was trying to pass across.
DeleteMy wallet with my bank card in it.
ReplyDeleteMy Bible😅😅
ReplyDeleteAre u sure or u just dey bobo us
DeleteMy Bible, phone, tissue
Delete@Pinky
DeleteWhy didn't you write this same line to others that said a whole lot?
You just had to write it because you saw Bible? Let me inform you that there are hundreds of free bible apps
on your phone and you too read a bible; the Word of God.
Anointing oil
ReplyDeleteU mean it...
DeleteEven when going to buy pepper?
As Zicsaloma wey you be naa. Sister Ekwitos😜😜
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMy phone
ReplyDeletePhone and ATM card
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteMy phone
ReplyDeleteMy phone😊😊
ReplyDeletePad, everyday l must wear pad, becos of fibroid. Bleeding everyday. It has not been easy.
ReplyDeleteI pray for God's healing for you 🙏🙏
DeleteSending you hugs.
DeleteOoooh dear ,praying for breakthrough
DeleteYour breakthrough is near. Sending you hugs 🤗😘
DeleteDivine healing on you i pray... Amen
DeleteDear anon I pray God heals u totally😞😞🙏amen
DeleteMay God heal you dear.
DeleteAs Jesus healed the woman of Samarian, so shall he heal you completely
DeleteAmen! Thank you my people.
DeleteMy phone ni o
ReplyDeleteMy Id
ReplyDelete20:18 I understand you very well..I have done my own fibroid operation i did it February and am free from all this wahala .
ReplyDeleteWow! Thank God for you. I wish to do the surgery but there is no money.
DeleteHow much does it cost? You never know where help could come from.
DeleteI was told to pay 300k for the surgery.
DeleteMoney, then my phone. Can't do without listening to music or messages on my phone as i step out.
ReplyDeleteI pray God's perfect healing for you, pls try to remove it surgically if you can to save yourself the pains
ReplyDeletePls try and remove it, go to a general hospital, they are very good on it. May God heal you.
DeleteMy rosary. I can't go anywhere without it.
ReplyDeleteMy Rosary. I can't go anywhere without it.
ReplyDeleteWell, if it everywhere I go, the only thing I take around with me everywhere is my body