Friday, April 01, 2022
24 comments:
It happened to lots of people. Take heart
ReplyDeleteHuh? Mean much?
DeleteHighly insensitive comment. Don't let me curse you o...
DeleteMy God π€¦
DeleteAnd it will happen to you over and over
DeleteEnter your reply...A simple RIP would have been okay but the skoin skoin wey dey her head no go let am.
DeleteSo sorry, Mercy. May the Lord comfort your family and grant him eternal rest.
ReplyDeleteSorry for your loss... It's gonna be alright.
ReplyDelete@yori this your first sentence is very insensitive. It truly has happened to a lot of people but you don't have to say it. Losing family is not a thing of joy even if they are aged grandparents. May God heal her pains. Griefing is one very painful thing!
ReplyDeletePele Mercy
ReplyDeleteCute idoko babeπππ
ReplyDeleteMay God console your family and see you through this mourning phase, Mercy.
ReplyDeleteMy condolences Mercy
ReplyDeleteSo sorry for your loss
ReplyDeleteAccept my condolences dear Mercy
ReplyDeleteMay papa's soul rest in peace
Thats how it use to be oo
ReplyDeleteTill now,my dads absence still brings tears to my eyes,but what can one do?
May God comfort Mercy and family.
π same here. Not an easy pill to swallow. Take heart mercy, May God console y’all, ππ½.
DeleteDeepest condolences dear
ReplyDeleteMay God Almighty comfort you and the family
ReplyDeleteso sorry dear.
ReplyDeleteTake heart mercy..rip to your dad.
ReplyDeleteMy dear take heart.. rest in peace papa
ReplyDeleteIt hurts so much losing a loved one. Sorry, Mercy. May the Lord comfort y'all and rest his soul. Amen.
ReplyDeleteRip to him