Big brother naija star Angel has fallen out with the Ladies who handled her social media accounts when she was in Big brother house (No it was not her Dad that handled the account, he pretended to do so)..... These Ladies are upset that apart from not paying them, she also did not unveil the real handler of the pages...
They also revealed how Angel used to do dirty scandals on someone housemates and how she used to post fake news about herself to rend....OMG I am so shocked...
Please read to the end!
UNPOPULAR OPINION.....they shld stop BBNaija,the programme brings about too much toxicity abeg.
ReplyDeleteWhat is all this nonsense biko. Im irritated sef....do ppl not have lives?
Never thought I'll support this one day but this is the truth. It should be stopped jare.
DeleteIt doesn't add any value to the society.
DeleteAt least there is none this year.
DeleteScrap it you say! When naija copies everything the western world does! Until the western world cancels theirs, then wait for it! Naija follows Hahahahahaha!
DeleteHer followers will still be supporting shit. I’ve always felt & still feel indifferent about her.
ReplyDeleteNa wah.All these yeyebrities, Anything for clout and then what?
ReplyDeleteVawulence everywhere, waiting for insiders
ReplyDeleteThe one always screaming mental health is actually the toxic one!! She really used the mental health card to buy fans pity.This show needs to be stopped abeg,breeding unnecessary toxicity,bitterness and unhealthy competition amongst themselves.
ReplyDeleteOkay...
ReplyDeleteOrishirishi
ReplyDeleteWetin concern me? Na person way chop belleful dey put mouth for this kind matter.
ReplyDeleteAs I was reading i couldn't finish,headache come dey worry on top of nonsense.
DeleteNa wa!
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen! Food don done!
ReplyDeleteHmmm. It is well o
ReplyDeleteWhen BBN starts now, all the people shouting that the show should stop will be the first to go recharge even with the increase in subscription rate.
ReplyDeleteSpeak for yourself abeg, not everyone likes toxicity.
DeleteAs in. Me I will still watch. If they want to use toxicity finish themselves, na dem sabi.
DeleteI will watch ooo till the end
DeleteOf course, toxic people will still watch, it takes one to attract one.
Deletechildish things
ReplyDeleteShe is actually a pure soul just that she is going through a lot, angel is a sweetheart yen yen yen where una wey dey chant all these sayings dey.
ReplyDeleteArise ooo and come and defend your pure soul
I’ve always known she’s the bitter one. Using mental health to cover her toxicity.
DeleteChiChi You sabi the drill!
DeleteHer dad gave less than $100 azzin N53k?
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
I knew both parents were broke,I said some were arguing. It's a fake ass family.
Their juju don expire
Angel has always been toxic from day 1 so I'm not surprised
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooooooo
ReplyDeleteThis people want to add their drama too😌
ReplyDeleteAnd she still no gree blow
ReplyDeleteIam not surprised
ReplyDeleteNaawaoo!
ReplyDeleteWhat a call out with receipt.
What is the mother has to do with BBN drama? She should respect herself before they will drag her join, then humans will remind you that she is somebody's mother.
ReplyDeleteThe show is toxic ,if they would end it and use the money to offer scholarship to brilliant students.
Extremely toxic. Vile show.
DeleteDid I hear end d show? When d organizers & sponsors are smiling to d bank? All they need do is settle d “Body” in charge of banning such shows & that’s it. Other countries are doing theirs so Nigeria will continue. Just look at d way SM & visitors ignored Guilder Ultimate bcoz there’s no toxicity, nudity or sex , love triangles, fighting & gang ups.As for Angel, once a troll, always a troll. Nemesis will continue to deal with such people. Saw through her while in d house , so she can never impress impress me.
ReplyDeleteEverything is not about smiling to the bank. There are ways to end a show without it being banned.