Big brother Naija star Mercy Ekeh took these photos at the wedding of actress Rita Dominic which held on April 19th......
Would you agree that her outfit is flawless and name her Best dressed?
the hand of the clothe get as e be. last last she is a fine woman
ReplyDeleteYeah right! The sleeve is a big NO..to me Ini Edo gown was the best
DeleteI loved her outfit , Mercy was beautiful she didn't need to tamper with her face, she looks weird.
ReplyDeletethe Nigerian celebrity girlies now have safe face
DeleteNice but for me @gladyslasila was the best dressed.
ReplyDeleteNaked new photos😒😒😒
ReplyDeleteYou made me zoom in 🥺🥺
DeleteHow can someone wear bra to a wedding, and you want me to praise her?
ReplyDeleteNever!😰😰😭
she's beautiful
ReplyDeleteMercy na fine babe. She knows what suits her frame. Organic or inorganic body, she sabi package her self well.
DeleteGood but not best dressed.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful 😍😘
ReplyDeleteShe is not the best dressed
ReplyDeleteI just can't like anything about this new trend of being almost naked just to show a snatched waist to an event. Makes no sense at all!
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely. No sense at all
DeleteI will pass
ReplyDeleteShe try
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mercy
ReplyDeleteSomething is off with her. She doesn't have the glow and allure she used to have. The outfit is not anything special. Perhaps she should slow down and reformulate her celeb strategy. I am not sure if she is becoming too accessible or what. Good luck to her though.
ReplyDeleteRest biter leaf anon,she just loose her father
DeleteSo she she was grieving the loss of her father at the time she travelled to this event and had time to professionally pose? OK
DeleteSo she should kill herself cause her father died?
DeleteThis corset style I just don't dig it at all.
ReplyDeleteYes Paris babe. Ini Edo was the best dressed .
ReplyDeleteHeight cheat her
ReplyDeleteNice one