Nollywood actress Rita Dominic is presently getting married traditionally to Mr Fidelis Anosike... #ReelDeel2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
77 comments:
Beautiful Reedee, congratulations
ReplyDeleteIn the video, she is pregnant ❤❤❤🙏🙏🙏💃💃💃💃💃🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺
DeleteI am yet to see the pregnancy ooo
DeletePretty bride, your marriage is blessed my Reedee
DeleteAnon 17;06! She is definitely preggo! She edited that pix up there! Congrats Rita
DeleteNever too late to find true love. No mind those FOOLs That will be telling single ladies to go and marry. Those idiots don't know that to actually marry is to marry well n happy. Not the one that they will be feeding or managing him or sharing him like most of these idiots pressuring n looking down on single ladies, bearing Mrs. But suffering on the inside. Awon weyrey. Abegi. Rita carry go jere. Na u dey nne
DeleteAwwwwwww!!!
DeleteBeautiful 😍😘
A Big Congratulations..
She's so beautiful, congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Rita
Beautiful. Congratulations Rita
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride
ReplyDeletebut too much skin on display.
Did they spray her accompanying ladies with paint?😮😮
ReplyDeleteWow!, she's looking so beautiful
ReplyDeleteIndeed God's time is the best.
Congrats Rita
Congratulations to her. It is never late to find true love
ReplyDeleteCongratulations nwayioma
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Rita.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Riri!!!
ReplyDeleteEven when He is late, He is always right on time. A big congratulations dear Rita. I also tap into this Grace IJN. I am encouraged that at 46, I can always get my own husband and bear my kids as well. Nothing pass God.
ReplyDeleteAmen. God will come through for you soon in Jesus name
Delete16.42 AMEN to your prayers.
Delete... Of course dear one. Just hold on and keep hope alive.
DeleteGod will grant your heart desires in Jesus name. He will give you the bone of your bone.
DeleteAmen 🙌
DeleteYes nothing pass God because he is never too late.
DeleteGod's time is always the best.
DeleteCongrats
Aww she looks so beautiful
ReplyDeleteVicky shog repping where Chris shog ? My crush that yr🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Rita,congratulations also to my cousin NK.
ReplyDeleteShe's so beautiful. I'm so happy for her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Rita 😍. Congratulations!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Reedee
ReplyDeleteThis one sweets me well well. God bless and keep your home
Congrats Rita! God's time is actually the best.... all the best!
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Riri
ReplyDeleteCongratulations rita
ReplyDeleteA beautiful bride.....
ReplyDeleteGod is never late....indeed God's Timing is the best. Congrats Sis. I have hope
ReplyDeleteLets stop all this never late comment, no age is late before God, she got married in her own time. People should wish her congratulations and leave it like that. I even wonder what the husband and in-laws will be feeling like reading all these late comments.
DeleteI tire o. What is late about when she got married?
Deletesee as they now turned it into national anthem. it's never late for a man even when he marries at 50. But when it's a woman!!! Congratulations Riri my love. Welcome to the okomi club(Lol). "The most important thing is to marry right"
DeleteI done tire😫
DeleteCongratulations babe...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉 Rita 🎉
ReplyDeleteI am so happy for you
Beautiful bride ❤
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my beautiful Riri
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you riri.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your Marriage.
Congrats and Happy Married life
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful as always ❤️💙
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Riri
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your home
She's so beautiful! Congratulations Rita.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Reedee 🎉🥳🎊
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCONGRATULATIONS MY SWEETHEART
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girlie.
ReplyDeleteIt ends in praise and forever it will be.
See me smiling like it's my day,I dey feel you girlie.
Happiness all the way.
Marriage is not an achievement..ye yen yen..see how all of them are excited for the marriage.marriage sweet sha.
ReplyDeleteIt is still not an achievement mumu! She has achieved so much and that's why we love her.if you like kill yourself over Mrs
DeleteYour marriage shall be among the best
ReplyDeleteCongrates dearie.
ReplyDeleteAwww🤗😘😘
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear😘
Congratulations Riri. God bless your home...
ReplyDeleteA Big Congratulations Reedee
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Reeder. Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteReedeee😍
ReplyDeleteI love to see this.see how beautiful she looks.may the almighty God do it for all matured singles amen.
ReplyDeleteShe’s so pretty. God bless your home Rita.
ReplyDeleteCongrat Rita,the Lord will uphold your marriage forever.
ReplyDeleteShe is a beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Rita Dominic. To a new world of fruitfulness and bliss.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Rita
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Rita. This lady has got class! God bless your home
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Riri. God bless your home.