Actress Etiko a.k.a Drama Doll posted these hot bikini photos on her Instagram and the likes are increasing by the second as friends, colleagues and fans hail her......
Me - Oh God of Shedrach, Meshach and Abednego!!!!
Buttom heavy. I like
ReplyDeleteShe looked more beautiful with clothes. SMH!!!
DeleteToo much Photoshop so tey fingers disappear π₯΄π₯Ίπ§π€π€ͺπ€·π½♀️
DeleteI hate pretenders with passion!!
DeleteSomeone posted a picture, then after viewing it to your satisfaction, you na start telling her to cover her up. Stella where's your tailor, Stella, yen yen yen! Nonsense and Bokohari.πππ₯΄
She truly looks better with clothes on. I love osas without clothes on
DeleteDestiny what happened to your finger??
ReplyDeleteWith all the money she claims to have and make she cannot invest in good body cream.
DeleteShe is team "organic" cream and skin neal.
What's wrong with her skin?
DeleteThickumsssssπ
ReplyDeleteYes she has a beautiful shape but would look even better if she loses some weight.
DeleteOkay; seen.
ReplyDeleteHot babe. But what happened bro her fingers?
ReplyDeletePeople going naked in the name of bikini
ReplyDeleteDestiny destiny
ReplyDeleteIs this natural? If it's not natural, I have no business with it. Yes, I'm move by what I seeππππ
ReplyDeleteYour spec π€
DeleteYes, she is natural.
DeleteLol... smh
DeleteWahala for who no do lipo. Make we see your back
ReplyDeleteshe already had a great body before she went under the knife. Now it's just unattractive.
ReplyDelete(Luchy Donalds is typing.....)
I like it sha
DeleteI came accross Luch Donald’s on Facebook. Nawa is all I can say
Deleteπππ
ReplyDeleteSDK tailor,please cover her with Buba and Isiagu
ReplyDeleteNice bod. this is what we call 'IYELEKUTE'πππππ
ReplyDeletehah iyelekute diff from this one oπ
Deletehah iyelekute diff from this one oπ
DeleteWe refer to ladies that re on the huge side like destiny as iyelekute in bini or biggy biggy.
DeleteIkebe norfiowa
DeleteIyelekute bumbum looks like letter W.. that bumbum that shakes like earthquake wen walking. Like emu in the Johnson's
DeleteStella is ur tailor too busy with sallah ordersππhow come no clothes for Destiny?
ReplyDeleteI don't appreciate women who dress nasty..
ReplyDeleteGoing naked all in the name of what I can't describe
Na beach wear na haba pinky π€ͺ you want make she wear overall or tie wrapper with gele ni
DeleteWhat would you have her wear on the beach you bitter human being. Get well soon
DeleteThere's a whole lot more to beachwear than bikinis and even one piece swimsuits.
DeleteWhen they wan go naked, they run to beach.
Abeg, find another thing and talk.
This is rubbish as a Lady. What's the nakedness for. This one will still close bathroom door after this public show??
ReplyDeleteSo after breaking the internet,what next?
ReplyDeleteToo much of everything is bad.Abegi all na wash!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is definitely a BBL body. How people are saying it's natural amuses me.
ReplyDeleteIgnorance na
DeleteCool
ReplyDeleteAs plastic as they come.
ReplyDeleteO di egwu