Tuesday, March 08, 2022
27 comments:
Hallelujah, Amen
ReplyDeleteThere was a poster that made a comment about falling in love with a ghost, it was later on the guy told her that he was a ghost and needed to use her body so he could be able to kill his uncle that killed him in delay state. Dear poster if you can see this kindly give us the update. Stells Mami please post
DeleteHalleluyah AMEN
DeleteGlory be to the most high GOD
Halleluyah AMEN
DeleteGlory be to the most high GOD
Will carry my triplet
2022 won't pass me by
I will get them all through Christ our Lord Amen 🙏
ReplyDeleteI WILL GET THERE.
ReplyDeleteI WILL CARRY THEM.
IT MUST HAPPEN.
I must get there in Jesus name amen
ReplyDeleteI will get my good job this month.
ReplyDeleteI must get married this year.
I will carry my Triplet Amen
Amennnnn
DeleteThis is my prayer everyday
Amen
DeleteI will get there
ReplyDeleteI will carry my twins
It must happen
Amen in Jesus name
I will get there!
ReplyDeleteI will carry them!
It must happen in Jesus name 🙏
Amen. I must carry my miracle babies 🙏🙏 in Jesus name Amen. Infertility shame on u. Your cup is full. Get out of my life nowww and other women trying to conceive in Jesus name Amen. Thank you Jesus.
ReplyDeleteYes o
ReplyDeleteI will conceive them
DeleteI will carry them
I will see their children.
Amen Amen Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen 🙏
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus
God please remind SESO of the money that he promise me, let there be divine rememberance in my life, my siblings, my parents, my children and husband in Jesus name amen.
ReplyDeletelet oga CB called me back at work on Jesus name amen.
Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAMEN. It will happen to me as you have said. Thank you my Lord.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteThe confirmation
Hallelujah
Amen.... I will get there!!!!
ReplyDeleteI will carry them!!!!!
It must happen!!!!!
In Jesus mighty name,
Amen I believe as I receive
I will get there
ReplyDeleteI'll carry and birth my testimony
And yes that miracle that looks like a lie must happen
In Jesus' name I pray, amen