Sunday, March 20, 2022
26 comments:
You have the voice of an angelπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteSo funny... Why do women(some) like editing their pics? Is it that they aren't proud of their look or what? I see any woman doing that as an act of feeling insecure. Same way as filter.
ReplyDeleteMen don’t edit pictures? Are you on IG?
Delete@Kid sisterππππ
ReplyDeleteE pain am.
I wonder how it feels having a sister
Awwwww....
DeleteIt feels awesome
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteVoice of an angelπ€£π€£π€£π€£. Nice compilation, Stella.
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh
ReplyDelete..Thanks Stella
Short but had a Good laugh
ReplyDeleteVery funny set. I smiled all through
DeleteFor Bae's mother to wear your wig,(maybe it's her son's money that bought it) you have been confirmed as wife
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteDrinks on me....
ReplyDeleteDrinks on me kee you there π€£π π π ππ
π π π
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£... Thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteTake your love I nor hold your destiny. 56 missed whatπ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππ€£π€£π€£the name precious don really hear amπ
ReplyDeleteLolππππ
ReplyDeleteπππ Precious na learner πππ
ReplyDeleteDrinks on me. Cold mineral full there! π π π π π π
ReplyDeleteSecond to last πππ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat second meme gives me the creeps. Like is if from a movie? A human crying in such manner shouldn't be used for meme creation abeg
ReplyDeleteNice πππππππ
ReplyDeletePalarerogram my brothersπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£