Sunday, March 06, 2022
35 comments:
π€£π€£π€£πππππ
ReplyDeleteStella thanks for making me lmao!
The last one though π€£
Iron Lady, team Jesus πππ
Nigerians are unmatched in comedy!
π π π
DeleteThe last one with the bank account ππ€£π€£π€£
Hahahaha I laff tire
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLolzzz @ New me,new life,iron lady team Jesus
Please talk to me directπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππππ
Delete"Doing it the chicken way", bros think of your π. π€£π€£π€£. Nice compilation.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahha. Me sef nor sabi swim at my age and I dont give 2 fucks about it. Hahahahhahahahahahahahah.
ReplyDeleteNa very sharp tiger blade one my benue friend dey take shave his central area. How he does it neatly still baffles me.
ReplyDeleteGirl how do you know “your friend” shaves his central area neatly?ππ
DeleteSnarKer
SnarKer
πΆπΆπΆπΆπΆ
DeleteEnter your reply...@Snarker,she is the Central Area Manager☺️
DeleteOops...
Deleteπππππππππ Central Area Manager, girl, thou art mouthed π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteThat grocery list is so me, writing stuff I want to paste somewhere in WhatsApp. I usually delete though but this could happen...π
ReplyDeleteMy sister does it to me looooooool .she'd send me random numbers ,clinic appointments, grocery lists and say she's just saving it π€£π€£π
DeleteThat is so me and hubby....lol
DeleteThat WhatsApp thing...I do it on the page of companies that are no more,or have chopped my money and run away and ..blocked me .Most of the time I don't delete.Hope they don;t come up or unblock.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteTWE darling Sis π....been awhile
DeleteLmao@ the last picture.
ReplyDeleteShaving stick, my brother carry on with chicken way.......... I will come and see you in the hospital......
ReplyDeletecrazy people are everywhere now. hahahahahahahahahahahahahaahah
To actually even think I wrote my list on my blocked contact's inbox yesterday π³π³π³πππππππ
ReplyDeleteππ ππ π π π π π lwkmd
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£the last one got me rotfl.
ReplyDeleteAll are funny,Nice.
ReplyDeleteThe last one is soo me
ReplyDeleteI write list on pages of blocked contacts
πππππna me be the last one o
ReplyDeleteI do the last one until I started learning how to use the note app on my phone
ReplyDeleteThe last meme π€£ π€£ π€£ π€£ π€£
ReplyDeleteConsolation @ fish walking ππππ
All are hilarious π π π π
Chicken wayπ²π²π²π²π² na hospital you go land.
ReplyDeleteSunday laughsππππππππ
Lol π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI usually do the last one.
ReplyDeleteNew men ,iron lady lol
Ike gwuru @ the first pix.