Sunday, March 27, 2022
19 comments:
She wanted the internet children to know and leave her alone o
ReplyDeleteJust as I said the other day that 60% of IVF are done with donor eggs or sperm or both. It is perfectly ok to take advantage of technology available today. Our time span as women to do these things are very limited if we are mindful of staying alive, healthy, resourceful and able to raise children while we still can. A man can decide to father a child at 80 afterall he doesn't get to go through pregnancy and nursing.
DeleteWomen, be wise.
Ehyaaa but I thought she said she was engaged. All the best to her and safe delivery
ReplyDeleteThere are donor eggs and sperm please
DeleteI respect her decision
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Seyi Shay. I love you regardless. Stay safe please.
DeleteDonor egg or sperm?
ReplyDeleteHer life...her choice
ReplyDeleteI don't get. I thought she said she has a man? Why do our celebrities not stick to a statement? They continually give us mixes signal.
ReplyDeleteHow do we believe whatever comes out from their mouths like this???
I'm surprised too.
DeleteI'm her fan and I remember when she talked about her man
she is being sarcastic
DeleteMust be oyibo donor,I see
ReplyDeletemany women following this route
All the best to her and safest delivery
ReplyDeleteI thought that she said, that she have a man and that maybe wedding have taken place. Safe delivery
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery to her
ReplyDeleteThe answer seems like "yes, are you okay now"
ReplyDeleteWho cares?? I dont even like her..
ReplyDeleteProbably pre-arranged questions.
ReplyDeleteEverybody pretends to be virgin, even (Nigerian) women in labor.
Pheewww!
Love u Seyi. Do u & d world will adjust with time. Safe delivery to u.