Saturday, March 26, 2022
29 comments:
Lmaoππππ
ReplyDeleteFather Lord I'm ready for that kind of blessingπ
I don't like it when they represent God Almighty with a caricature cartoon image. He said it in commandment number 2
DeleteAnon 13:03, exactly what came to mind. God is a lovely father. The picture does not despict Him as that....
DeleteHahahaha π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe god's are even complaining of Hunger π€£π€£π€£ , Normal fanta and Bread way then they give them before no even they again....
ππππ
ReplyDeleteHilarious memes ππ€£π€£π€£ππ€£π€£π€£ππ€£ππππ€£π country no wan make you baff? Abi na you dey do pass yourself π€£ππ€£π better go buy Okin soap #100 π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteOr buy those multipurpose soap that can be used for washing and bathing πππ
DeleteHahahahahahahaahahahahahhaha
ReplyDeleteFit bawo happy weekend y'all π€π€π€
First to view my status π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ he dode and the dragon ones are hilarious. Sam locos expression is epic π€£π€£
DeleteFunny memes. Lol @dragons.
ReplyDeletefunny π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella you didn't waste my time
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI love this collection, thank you Stella, especially view my status,soap joke lolπππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππππππππ boss shoes
ReplyDeleteπππππ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£..
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteππ☺️π€£ππππ
ReplyDeleteTu gbuom ooo daddyπ€£ time not 'wested' at all...
ReplyDeleteWhat does Tu gbuom mean in English?
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteIt's the baff meme for me. π
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha π€£ π€£ π€£