She is 29 years old today Saturday March 26th...........
Saturday, March 26, 2022
44 comments:
Ok o. I thought she meant to write 39?
ReplyDeleteππ smh
DeleteLol...But Ese has explained this age thing before na. She said she looks way older than her age. That when she was a teenager,people thought she was already in her twenties. She may just be one of those who look older than their real age naturally. Anyway,happy birthday to you,Ese. Live your truth.
DeleteOya o!! where are the mid-wives ππ
ReplyDeleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
DeleteOne is up there ☝️ already.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks 40.
ReplyDeleteWell, she might just be 29 but looks 40! Women and numbers!
DeleteEse Ese lahorwowo hu è 29, Ų gbera 29 ne. à tè emwanta ok
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ you said "Ese Ese please you are 29? You've passed 29 say the truth"π€£ am I correct?
Deleteππ
DeleteI read it in Esan.
23:08 this is OBVIOUSLY NOT ESAN.
DeleteBe there forming what you dont know.
It is Bini
Delete@Gwagon you are not correct jorππ I was singing "happy 29th birthday" to herππ
Delete23:08 Esan and bini re similar nah.
Esan abi Bini?? Lahorwowo is bini na, abi I dey miss?
DeleteAnon 7:32, you gutter bred trash, everyone and their grandma know it’s Bini. I am Esan, the language is similar so I read it in the way it would have been pronounced in Esan instead of Bini.
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful babe
ReplyDelete29th
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahahahahahhahahaha ππ€£π€£π€£π This gigantic hypocrisy is no longer funny.
Mbanu, you are about to start nursery school.
Maybe with the make up and all! but without the make up! she might just look " her 29! Yep! i said it!
DeleteThe 9 is correct
ReplyDeleteBut that 2 should be changed to 4.
π
DeleteLmao
Deletehahahahahahahahaha
DeleteWhaaaat? Hahahahaha! it's a joke, right?
DeleteHappy birthday pretty
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeletePretty lady.
Happy birthday to you pretty.
ReplyDeletelol,is this lie about the age really necessary? Happy birthday sha.ur age says 29,ur look says something else.
ReplyDeleteI senior many celebrities wey look older than me sha. Abi is it the make up?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ese
Happy birthday beauty
ReplyDeleteShe is a very beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dearie
ReplyDeleteThis is getting out of hand, I know gene plays a huge part, but is there a way for we ladies to look our age or younger? Like maybe diet regime.. At this rate I’m worried for me, I’m 24 but I worry that I might start looking far older than my age.. and honestly I dread itπ’
ReplyDeleteNothing you can do about it if you dont have good genes.
DeleteAvoid indiscriminate sex sha, it ends up making those with not so good genes look aged.
Please just wish yourselves happy birthday,it’s enough.Which one be 29years old again,It is embarrassing,Aunty.
ReplyDelete*holds laughter. Happy birthday ooo
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday You.
ReplyDeleteIf EsΓ© is 29 then I am 19, shameless liars,shey u wan play for super falcons ni wey you dey lie for Ur football ageπππ myschewwe,I don't wish liars a happy birthday btwππππ
ReplyDeleteIf she reduces her age you increase your own. Aah ah. Live n let live. Do what pleases you in this life. How does her age affect you.
DeleteHappy birthday sisi Nene.
ReplyDeleteThat’s actually her real age. I’ve known her since she was 2 years old. She’s just one of those people who look way older than they really are. Even while in school then she looked a lot more mature than her peers. It's not really surprising that people doubt her age but I don’t think the insults are necessary. That’s her real age.
ReplyDeleteWelcome Eseπ€ͺ