Saturday, March 12, 2022
37 comments:
Calm down till you find real love. It's a beautiful experience. You smile at the thought of the person.
ReplyDeleteNo mind am. Love is sweet oh.
DeleteBut too much breakfast don damage her mind
Story.....
DeleteIts bcos she never see.
What's up with ozo sef?
DeleteIf he had played his game well he would have chosen Dorathy and probably won or 1st runner up.
But No one is interested in her..
DeleteOkay Aunty
DeleteMaybe she has been with wrong ones that gave her such impression.
DeleteReality tv star is not a day job.
ReplyDeleteGod is Love.. . 1 John 4:7
If you don't know God, you do not know love.
Eeyah dem don serve you breakfast ni
ReplyDeleteE be like sey I go soon chop breakfast myself, the way my boyfriend is doing anyhow. Sotey I begin dey play songs like what's love got to do with it, big girls don't cry and goodbye my lover. Na wa ooo. So now his attitude don pain me tire, na me go serve the breakfast myself. O su mi ooo.
DeleteDorothy I understand you jare.
Anon 22:05 sorry oo but dey prepare ur for the delicious breakfast
DeleteAnon,from my experience, if he start behaving like you said,I will ist break up with him indirectly. Na him go come dey ask me wetin happen.
DeleteAct early o
1 John 4:16And so we know and rely on the love God has for us.
ReplyDeleteGod is love. Whoever lives in love lives in God, and God in them. 17This is how love is made complete among us so that we will have confidence on the day of judgment: In this world we are like Jesus. 18There is no fear in love. But perfect love drives out fear, because fear has to do with punishment. The one who fears is not made perfect in love.
19We love because he first loved us. 20Whoever claims to love God yet hates a brother or sister is a liar. For whoever does not love their brother and sister, whom they have seen, cannot love God, whom they have not seen.
Yimu !
ReplyDeleteNa she dey do lovey-lovey pass
True love is sweet if it's really true. I want to fall in love and get married someday. The problem is that you may fall in love but at the end it won't lead to the altar.
ReplyDeletethis girl has been chopped and dumped by a supposed rich man. . .
ReplyDeleteYou can take it ot the bank and cash it.
Good for her.
Deletename of bank?
DeleteWhat makes u think hes rich?
DeleteWhich bank dear?
DeleteYou no see the bank on the cheque?
DeleteCBN
Which man did this to our Dora? Dora don't mind him. True love will find you. Don't change it for the next man who may be better. Just take your time to observe before you commit.
DeleteTake a little more time Love would find you...LoVe is a four letter just like HaTe...You just need to put the pieces to Life’s puzzle to get the best out of it..
ReplyDeleteSomebody has broken somebody's heart.
ReplyDeleteEyah....Sorry
ReplyDeleteIf giving BJ to your bbn housemate and admitting it on live TV...Mtcheew... very trashy girl
ReplyDeleteI think that thing is somehow scripted..........
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteBreakfast served
ReplyDeleteShe do dey alright las las
Oh pls just keep sucking d..ks and let us hear word. The day I watch the reunion that she admitted to sucking bighto,she even licked her lips. Gosh I was disgusted.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteWe are so freaking judgemental! She responded to a follower professing his love and asking her out!.
ReplyDeleteMy goodness. Some of you guys are very angry.
Don't mind them. As if they have never experienced heartbreak.
DeleteI believe in love. It's a good feeling .I have felt it and strongly believe in it. Don't get confused between love and lust. You are not interested ? wait until you met your spec.....
ReplyDeleteDon't worry. True love will find you and you won't recall saying this. E dey happen.
ReplyDeleteI can relate to what she said. Even tho I haven't found true love yet... I don't wanna believe love is trash. This is something someone who has been hurt reply and unlucky with love with love will say. Give it time. Love is not trash... People are.
ReplyDeleteSee don serve this one breakfast ππ pele you go dey alright