you people will just be capping nonsense. the woman is richer funny enough, she has been through heartbreaks cause most guys were after her money. the small oga loves her genuinely according to her , there was a time she called it quit cause small oga cheated, but they settled after some other musicians(she's a musician) in their country pleaded with her.
and so how does that affect or change what I said up there 22:13. you are the ranter cause you dnt know shit about those two.stay in your Nigeria without light and be capping nonsense
Grand P don tint hairπππ wonder shall never end o. I'm a little bit curious about their bedroom activities thoughπππ like who stays ontop? is Grand P something big enough to satisfy madam E or is it as small as his sizeπ€
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
The last picture shaπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ππ ππ ππ πππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteGrand P.... congratulations
ReplyDeleteWhen supply is bigger than demand. Love balanced the equilibrium. What love cannot do does not exist.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
DeleteWicked money.
ReplyDeleteGreedy women.
Bad mixture.
Am telling you.
Deleteyou people will just be capping nonsense. the woman is richer funny enough, she has been through heartbreaks cause most guys were after her money. the small oga loves her genuinely according to her , there was a time she called it quit cause small oga cheated, but they settled after some other musicians(she's a musician) in their country pleaded with her.
DeleteThis tiny man sef dey cheat on person wawu, wetin person no go see
Delete@19:42
DeleteHave you finished ranting?
Hope you know that the big madam is from Ivory Coast, not Guinea?
and so
Deletehow does that affect or change what I said up there 22:13. you are the ranter cause you dnt know shit about those two.stay in your Nigeria without light and be capping nonsense
Real wicked money.
DeleteCongratulations....I actually thought they were married before
ReplyDeleteWonderful... Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteStella!!! You are brutal!! ππ♀️π♀️π♀️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteIf anything happens to this man now, what do we blame? Big yansh or small mind? I tire oπ€·πΌ♀️
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu π π π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.See ladder waist in Warri pikin voice.Pray she truly loves him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteOdogwu!!
ReplyDeleteTheir bed must be made of pure mahogany. Bia, eudoxie, nothing must happen to Grand P.
ReplyDeleteWhat is that last picture? π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...This their love na the highest,I neva see this kind love before,wonda,wonda,wonderful.
ReplyDeleteI actually think these two are just catching cruise, cashing out with the publicity
ReplyDeleteMoney is a bastard.
ReplyDeleteIf monkey get money, some women will prefer to live on the tree
Lol
DeleteStill as empty headed even many years after??
DeletePity.
The woman is VERzy rich.
So in other words, you are saying no one will look at this man if not for money???
Make them born pikin biko.
ReplyDeleteπππππwhat kind of weird hookup is this,last picture looks very creepy.
ReplyDeleteVery weird looking. She's botched from surgery I think, while the guy was born like that. It's well.
DeleteI see Rihanna was right by singing "We found love in hopeless places".... that's if this is love
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£, love in Tokyo..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
Grand P don tint hairπππ wonder shall never end o.
ReplyDeleteI'm a little bit curious about their bedroom activities thoughπππ like who stays ontop? is Grand P something big enough to satisfy madam E or is it as small as his sizeπ€
nobody should come for me o, I'm just thinking.
How will it be big?
DeleteEven something average will be reaching his shoe.
There is truly someone for everyone
ReplyDeleteWhat an ambitious man!
I wish them well...