They said don't announce your wins online and protect what you value. No be every good thing that happens to you you suppose share.
I should have listened. I didn't and I paid the price. I lost something valuable to me cos I shared it here.
A month ago, I shared about my fantastic coconut moimoi recipe. It banged. Little did I know my enemies were unhappy with my culinary progress and were waiting to take it away.
I tried making it again and out of 12 wraps, 9 burst inside the pot. The remaining 3 wey no burst were so watery pap solid pass am. Waste of time, resources, energy, foodstuff, everything.
I hope my story serves as a warning to many.
You still think witches are not online monitoring your success and trying to tear you down? Think again.π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️
So sorry about your loss but I doubt it has anything with you sharing it, it is mere coincidence. Why don't you try it again, don't give up, you might have made an error along the line. I wish you success as you try again.
Sprained my toe while exercising, Gosh the pain, I used ice and zetgel. Using bare foot to run the stairs.. Chai l learnt never to go bare footed when exercising again. �� The toe is stiff. I massaged and used ice again this evening. Just on my bed.
He leaned over and whispered to my ear in the wee hours of the morning that he loves me, with my sleepy eyes i stared at his broad shoulders.
I scanned him with my dim eyes from the head to the middle.
My gaze stopped at his morning glory and i wondered how it would look and what it would look like.
Ours eyes locked!
As if he knew my thoughts, he dragged me close and closer to him and i felt it, the real him and what makes him tender.
With goosebumps all over my skin, so many silly and nasty thoughts ran through my mind and from the heat of the moment my heart melted like a butter.
With twinkles in my eyes, He cupped my chin in his hand, We smooched, We snuggled, he stroked my tits, and also teased them with his tongue and i nibbled her earlobes and he giggled at the sweet nothing i whispered into his ears...
Just here surfing the net, and feeling indifferent about going back to learning my skill (tailoring) have gone to see the place but am thinking of how I will cope with my kids, we already agreed I will be closing by 3pm so as to go take care of them but mhen I just dey imagine the stress was supposed to resume on Wednesday but developed cold feet.....so hard after like 4 years since my previous oga relocated
Someone introduced me to a nice saloon somewhere at GRA. I went there today and met two curvy ladies and three guys as barbers there.
Ezege opted for one of the curvy ladiesπππππ. Already I've been told they are good in hair cut and styling.
Mehn the experience was worth the amount paid(1,000). I almost got carried away when sister was rubbing my head with shampoo, not to talk of how she gently held my head and brushed my beards tenderly. Very pretty endowed lady with good deposit at the upper chamber. If it wasn't romantic, then I don't know what else to call itππππ
Now I will be planning of going for shaving in a week time. Ezege better thing no go kill you hehehehehehe
AEDC, hmmmmπ. Biko this heat is too much abeg. At home, no waka tonight. My back hurts like hell, bending seems like a task on its own☹☹. I'm craving alcohol, but I can't. ☹. Painmeds got me tonight.
You go to search for one thing on YouTube then get sucked into a rabbit hole watching all sorts, totally forgetting what you were searching for in the first place. π
This life nor just balance at all. Our Ada (our role model and first born) gave us some shivering news on Tuesday. Her ex who married her closest friend died recently. He left 3 teenage boys behind. It's this inevitable war that even brought up the matter. I wish I didn't even know cuz the matter hurt me deep. It yaff tey since this my big mouth haff been causing wahala. I remember when she had her boyfriend stolen by her close friend. It was one of our Big Aunties that busted the code for her. She had cornered them in one joint like that. Our Ada just took the news in good faith and just ended the relationship with no stress. (That one has no wahala at all) That's why when we all heard about it, we were furious because we know her nature and Uncle Kelvin is supposed to be a good guy na. The Uncle Kelvin sef did not have one sense, he was arrogantly and shamelessly coming to our area to hang out with our sister's very good friend. That's how I came back from school one day and passed both of them at the junction buying something. That's how I opened my big mouth and yelled out 'Aunty Ashawo! How many boyfriends do you want to have? Ashawo kobo kobo'. Then I hissed. That's how she grabbed me and dashed me 4 hot life-changing slaps first before I could take off for my life. I ran home crying and cursing her o. She did not know my 3 other big sisters were behind me and they were coming with all their friends from school. That's how the yeye Hanty saw them approaching and decided to threaten them that she'll report me to momsy since I don't have respect. As those ones heard that she touched me first, they decided to change it for her. They pounced on her and Uncle Kelvin o. Is it stone or stick? Even the woman selling things at the junction was not spared. All her canes she's selling and mineral bottles, my sisters and their friends just uprooted everything and chased that Hanty and Kelvin to her house. My sisters entered her compound like armed robbers and started destroying things. Me, I was already at home crying and reporting to our Big Aunty what had happened. Not long, our Ada came back from work and heard that I said that nonsense, that one just gave me another round of multiple slaps. As in she even plucked cane to beat me and asked me to march to her friend's house. She and my aunty were following closely. When we got there, my sisters have broken all the windows, destroyed 2 car windshields, as in, it was so bad that other neighbors in the compound went into hiding. Our Ada now started begging our sisters to leave. When they finally did, the compound was in disarray. As we got home, that's when their heads now reset and they decided to ask me what happened, as I said I called her 'Asha--' they didn't even let me finish pronouncing it when they started another round of pounding. I finally decided to be a better person after that day. πππ Anyway, Uncle Kelvin passed not long ago and I can't help but wonder if that could have been my sister's fate. That would have destroyed all of us. She lives an exemplary life for us. It's because she married at a young age, we all followed suite. It's because she's an Efiiko, we all went as far as getting our Masters. We basically live in her shadow and she has not disappointed us once. She even made up with her close friend before Uncle Kelvin died. This hurts jare.π I just tire.
My friend told me of how she went on a date with a guy. Fine guy. Had a business. Bolt driver on the side too.
Fancy restaurant.
They made choices of food from the menu and while they waited, the guy told her to excuse him to take a quick ride and he would be back by the time the food was ready.
She was too stunned to reply.
He ordered a drink for her and left sha. Picked up a couple outside the restaurant.
He was back in 25 minutes.
Food served. Date continued. But she never went on another date with him.
Question is....
What's the weirdest thing that has happened to you during a date?
I want to ask an innocent question and will need a genuine reply. Ladies that put on nipple ring or will I say, ladies that wear ear ring on their nipples, how will they breastfeed their child when they marry and give birth?
On my from work today! I saw lot of Nigerians stranded waiting for vehicles to get them to their destination. Talk about the scarcity, hike of transportation etc it was indeed a rush hour. Naso I turn my car to Uber ooo I carry them for free from one bustop to the other then I turn
I was happy to see my people relieved and smile again 8pm I drove home. eight years ago I was one of those who go stuck somewhere because of scarcity I trek so tey my shadow “lemme me commot go buy cold pure water drink. But today I get access to fuel as I want Lesson :if e no rosy today, tmmrw Dey but remember your Neighbour
Babes who double date how do you guys do it because since this week I entered into one I haven't gotten peace at all. The constant guilt the thing keeps me in. I wasn't like this before but after experiencing my last break up it hurt me real bad because I was 100 percent for him
The thing is, if you're a straightforward and sincere person, you won't have peace of mind. Just ask God to guide you and focus on His leading, stay with who He has used to give you peace of mind and leave the other cos you won't also be happy that the one you're with also has a spare.
Hmm, clear your ears. This lady refused to give me her pen to sign something inside a bank. She even manufactured an accent to make me understand that we were not at the same level. The only reason as far as I was concerned was because I am not from her part of the country. In fact, her people hate mine very dearly. So as we exited and I was at the bus stop, I noticed a lady who was dragging her handbag with a very determined dog. The dog tugged at it and this lady did not want to let go. I guess the hungry dog sniffed what he liked inside. So this lady ran toward me, embraced and hung on me -breaking every etiquette. Her breasts were literally on my chest and her heart was pounding like when you hear those akpu obi wey dey pound fufu for mama put. She forgot all her accent immediately and was screaming hellepu!, hellepu!! (plus this scream in her native language which I don't want to recite here). Hmm, some dogs are heavenly!
Maybe the reason you think her dislike for you was due to tribal differences is because you also dislike people from her tribe, otherwise why would tribe be the first reason to come to your mind? It's evident from the way you described her desperate scream for assistance that you're prejudiced towards her tribe.
What she did was definitely wrong but you seem to be projecting your feelings towards people of her tribe on her feelings towards yours.
Marriage can be so tiring…Why do men cheat?I even saw his sex video with another girl and when I confronted him he denied it..different messages from random girls…Wetin these men really want?Just home alone and thinking out LOUD
Yesterday was my son's birthday. I woke up so happy and thankful. Said my prayers like I always do and made my posts on sm then got ready for my daily exercises. As a norm I go with my twinny, my sister whenever she can. So I have called her like past 5am to get ready. Got to her house past 6am and horned for her to come out. I heard her call out to her younger brother staying with her to come bolt the gate.
Let me state here that this is a big Duplex with a self con boys quarter which this young man is occupying. She is staying with her mum and young son. They occupy the main building. This young man of 27yrs is working but accommodation and feeding is still be done by his sister. His apartment is so comfortable
She called out and this young man did not answer. The dogs were already in their cages. She walked to his side of the house. Open the sliding window and saw her brother dan*gling from the fan. It was her scr*eam that got me running to her gate. Her young son opened for me and I saw her on the ground with her mother. It was an heartbreaking sight. I never thought in my lifetime I will behold such sight. It was gruesome. Me that was not that close to the young man broke down. My head enlarged and I had goosebumps all over just looking at death and thinking of how he died.
This young man put off their gen by 1am. Put the dog in by 4am because neighbours observed that the dogs were backing incessantly around that time. Cut out ropes using in drying out cloths and hu*ng himself. He drank some subs*tance oo. Apparently that did not work as fast as he wanted. He went to work the day before oo
We just found out he has been depre*ssed. Passing through personal things he refused to share. He rather got buried in church. We were told he came out last Wednesday at a program in MFM when a pastor ask those who were having sui*cidal thoughts should come out. Family members saw him and did not deem it fit to tell his immediate family. For their mind prayer go stop am. It did not. He hu*ng himself. He discussed with his mother till past 11pm that day oo but he no tell am
My twinny works herself to stupor to care for her 3 sons and all of them. She is beyond shocked. Blaming herself for not seeing the signs. She closes from business everyday by midnight. Sundays inclusive Her young son the only one at home did not sleep last night. Nightmares If me who is not so close to the boy could not sleep then I can imagine.
His mother nko? She saw her last child da*ngling from the fan
None of them could stop him. Him alone could have if he opened up a little instead of going to church alone. Talk to people
We all need to talk more. Care more pls. Reach out more and just gist more. We are forgetting how important it is to have good sustainable relationships and friendship and focusing on what is not.
Pls try and reach out more. As it is, tomorrow is not guaranteed. If you have not heard from that friend reach out. It should not be a competition of who reaches out first.
Because someone is working and earning is not a guarantee they are fine. How are you today? Can be all that person needs.
And I implore us too to pls find someone you can talk with. Don't bottle up feelings pls. Talk. If the person use am do aproko naim sabi. Just free your mind.
Sui*cide can never be a answer to life problems. We don't even know how the after life is. I know most are clinically depressed. Pls seek medical help. There are medicines to help you. Back it up with prayers if you will but don't abandon medicine or seeking professional help. It does not mean you are mad pls. Forget the stigma. Save yourself. Protect your sanity.
May this young man soul find rest and may God console those he left behind. The family can never be the same again in a long time. I will not even be the same in a long time. I saw him and I can't shake the sight off. There will always be unanswered questions but I pray they find peace.
This is so sad,so many people are going thru a whole lot,some are scared to share to avoid bin laughed at,or seen as weak.Some of them are the most cheerful people u can find around,always smiling,always making people laugh or wiling to help others but are dying inside..It is well.
They saw him come out and didn't inform his family?! Jeeezzz.. Them no try! Oh what a pain his mom and sis must be in. May God comfort him. Rest easy young man π
I would have been watching Holy ghost night but no light, no fuel. I can't afford to use my small data to watch online. So just surfing the net till sleep calls
Just finished feeding my baby noodles and egg and she ate it all for the first time. I feel so proud of us π
Na to try rice and stew next.
We can’t even watch anything right now as my madam is watching coco melon and u dare not change it except we want WW3 scream in the house π so for my Friday night, I am watching coco melon
Hahahaha. You need to see my phone, na cocomelon, Vlad and Nikki, chu chu TV full am. When there's light, she's in charge of the remote. Forget, na these children dey rule us.
Good evening beautiful people. Happy birthday dear Cynthia, God bless you very plenty momma. One man today caught his mechanic cruising the city of PH with a babe. Naso the car owner catch mechanic and was embarrassing him on the busy road. Was wondering how he got to know that his mechanic was cruising with his car and where exactly to get him. Na the babe sef i pity pass, she was just quiet and staring at everyone
Sweet heart, it's not pride, it's who you are. Thank God they're males, they understand better unlike some women that'll start reading meaning into everything. But you can change a little, let them know you care too, if you're on whatsapp and view their status, just use that opportunity to comment. When they call, apologize for not checking up, they'll understand. But you really need to do something about this habit of yours, how will you feel if no one calls to check up on you. Put yourself in their shoes, it'll help you do better
My neighbor beats her maid like what I don't understand. Small girl oo. So today, I playfully asked her if she will be willing to join 'winch' so that she will have power to deal with her madam. Baby girl said yes oo, with so much excitement. Waaooh! One of those days when I actually wished I am a witch. Oh boy, we for hang that woman upside down for iroko tree.
God be praised. The fuel wahala wear wrapper here. You will stand at the bus stop for hours. When vehicle finally comes the driver will call price that will make all of you move back. This year l must have my own car. E don too much.
Lord Jesus, I just want to test positive to pregnancy test from now till my birthday next month, this is all I ask as my birthday gift from you my father.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
They said don't announce your wins online and protect what you value. No be every good thing that happens to you you suppose share.
ReplyDeleteI should have listened. I didn't and I paid the price.
I lost something valuable to me cos I shared it here.
A month ago, I shared about my fantastic coconut moimoi recipe. It banged. Little did I know my enemies were unhappy with my culinary progress and were waiting to take it away.
I tried making it again and out of 12 wraps, 9 burst inside the pot.
The remaining 3 wey no burst were so watery pap solid pass am. Waste of time, resources, energy, foodstuff, everything.
I hope my story serves as a warning to many.
You still think witches are not online monitoring your success and trying to tear you down? Think again.π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️
Wishing y'all a great weekend.
So sorry about your loss but I doubt it has anything with you sharing it, it is mere coincidence. Why don't you try it again, don't give up, you might have made an error along the line. I wish you success as you try again.
Deleteππππ
Deleteπ€£get away
DeleteLadies and Gentlemen
ReplyDelete#Theweekend π₯³ππ₯³ππ₯³π
Tired.com
Tired.com
Tired.com
All I wanna do is sleep π΄π΄π΄π΄π΄ kai my body don cast π©π€¦πΌ♀️π€¦πΌ♀️
Enjoy your evening/weekend lovelies π₯³ππ get groovy and jiggy π₯πΎ
Minister of enjoyment. No groove today?
DeleteKpele
DeleteHave a sweet night rest ππ
π€π€π€
DeletePelee. Please try to rest well dear. ❤️
Deleteπ«Tired.com. At least tomorow rest
DeleteHonorable minister for enjoyment
DeleteParis love, how is you? Rest Inugo? Hugsss
DeleteHome, prepping for mum's funeral. Thanking God for I and my siblings' life.
ReplyDeleteGoodnight guys
May God accept her soul and comfort you all
Deleteπ€ππ❣️❣️
DeleteSorry for your loss.
DeleteMay her soul RIP.
It's well dear π€π€π€
DeleteThe Good Lord's your strength πͺ π.
God's protection and guidance upon you and your siblings π
God give you and your family strength to carry on, sorry for your loss. π
DeleteIt is well dear. May the Lord rest her soul and be your comfort. Amen.
DeleteYou're in our thoughts and prayers π ❤️ stay strong , I pray for peace and success.
DeleteSo sorry for your loss.
DeleteSo sorry
Deletestrength to you allπ
It is well with you and your siblings.May your mum soul rest in peace.
DeleteSo sorry for your loss. May God comfort you and your family.
DeleteSending youπ€π€π€π€π€π€
DeleteLucent God is your strength
DeleteSorry beloved
Deleteπ€π€π€π€π€π€
DeleteOmor hectic day for me o
ReplyDeleteJust listening to music n catching somd post
Greetings to you ogoja dude couldn't reply you in sp
Thank you and GOD bless.
DeleteThank you and GOD bless.
DeleteHappy weekend Everyone! Watching movies tonight
ReplyDeleteTrue.... Bring it on! Evening lovelies, wishing you all a great weekend *kisses*
ReplyDeleteFirst rain of the year. ... Everywhere is so cool π
DeleteAt work so it's gonna be a boring night.
ReplyDeleteI just feel so tired jare. The fuel scarcity and traffic are so tiring.
ReplyDeleteNa to sleep sure pass.
Happy Birthday Cyn. God bless and prosper your new age.π₯°
DeleteAmen. Thank you Essa and Happy birthday to you too in advance. God bless you so much, dear. π
DeleteNo ceebration?
DeleteEyah, sorry
DeleteHappy Birthday CeeceeπΎπ₯ππ
DeleteSprained my toe while exercising, Gosh the pain, I used ice and zetgel. Using bare foot to run the stairs.. Chai l learnt never to go bare footed when exercising again. �� The toe is stiff. I massaged and used ice again this evening. Just on my bed.
ReplyDeleteSo sorry. The ice will work. Just rest the leg.
DeleteSorry dear you be fine
DeleteSorry ππ
DeleteSorry about that, hope it feels better soon.
DeleteSorry about your leg. Try and rest it. You'll be fine. π€
DeleteKpele
DeleteSorry. Feel better soonest!
DeleteSorry
ReplyDeleteThank God it is Friday!!!
He leaned over and whispered to my ear in the wee hours of the morning that he loves me,
with my sleepy eyes i stared at his broad shoulders.
I scanned him with my dim eyes from the head to the middle.
My gaze stopped at his morning glory
and i wondered how it would look
and what it would look like.
Ours eyes locked!
As if he knew my thoughts,
he dragged me close and closer to him
and i felt it,
the real him and
what makes him tender.
With goosebumps all over my skin,
so many silly and nasty thoughts ran through my mind
and from the heat of the moment my heart melted like a butter.
With twinkles in my eyes,
He cupped my chin in his hand,
We smooched,
We snuggled,
he stroked my tits,
and also teased them with his tongue
and i nibbled her earlobes and he giggled at the sweet nothing i whispered into his ears...
Her Erotic thoughts
Just here surfing the net, and feeling indifferent about going back to learning my skill (tailoring) have gone to see the place but am thinking of how I will cope with my kids, we already agreed I will be closing by 3pm so as to go take care of them but mhen I just dey imagine the stress was supposed to resume on Wednesday but developed cold feet.....so hard after like 4 years since my previous oga relocated
ReplyDeleteStop overthinking it. Tell yourself you got this! I believe in youπͺ
DeleteSomeone introduced me to a nice saloon somewhere at GRA. I went there today and met two curvy ladies and three guys as barbers there.
ReplyDeleteEzege opted for one of the curvy ladiesπππππ. Already I've been told they are good in hair cut and styling.
Mehn the experience was worth the amount paid(1,000). I almost got carried away when sister was rubbing my head with shampoo, not to talk of how she gently held my head and brushed my beards tenderly. Very pretty endowed lady with good deposit at the upper chamber. If it wasn't romantic, then I don't know what else to call itππππ
Now I will be planning of going for shaving in a week time. Ezege better thing no go kill you hehehehehehe
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£just look for a lady and marry.
DeleteHahahhahahhahha. Na to dey barb hair every 2 days sure pass.
DeleteBe kind enough to always Tip her whenever you are very 'satisfied' with her work.
Enjoy nwa nna
DeleteShot your shoot Ezege onye nna
Deletevoice note [50:30]π€π€
DeleteThey purposely employed those beauties to catch customers like TJ. Business strategy
DeleteLmaooo
Deletelove in GRA
You'll be barbing 2 times in a week Ezege.
DeleteI traveled to the village.
ReplyDeleteJust bored no light
I traveled to the village.
ReplyDeleteJust bored no light.
It's a phase. Enjoy your little stay.
DeleteEven in the city
DeleteAEDC, hmmmmπ. Biko this heat is too much abeg. At home, no waka tonight. My back hurts like hell, bending seems like a task on its own☹☹. I'm craving alcohol, but I can't. ☹. Painmeds got me tonight.
ReplyDeleteSorry dear ππ
DeleteI'm sending you some rain
Hope you feel better soon darl
DeletePelee
Deletethe light situation is worrisome
DeleteSorry sis
DeleteThanks Blacky. I NEEEEED rain.π€π€π€π€
DeleteThanks Pretty girlie.π€π€π€π€
Thanks Essa darling..I pray so..π€π€π€π€
Receiving fresh air and selling my marketππ
ReplyDeleteHoly Ghost Congressππππ
Special Holy Ghost Service
DeleteYaaaay yaaaayi!!!
ReplyDeleteWhoever sees Jesus ,help me to tell him that his baby girl is forever grateful.
Just relaxing like a queen that misses the king.
Thanking Jesus for you. π
DeleteLol
DeleteYour first paragraph. Thankful and grateful.
Thank you Jesus for your baby girl is grateful π
DeleteA grateful baby girlπ
DeleteJesus, your girl is grateful
DeleteEnjoy Jusus' baby girl
DeleteYou go to search for one thing on YouTube then get sucked into a rabbit hole watching all sorts, totally forgetting what you were searching for in the first place. π
ReplyDeleteππππ. It happens to me too.
DeleteHehehehehe happens to me all the time
Deleteπππ This happens to me a lot!
DeleteThis is me on twitter or Instagram π
DeleteStory of my life
DeleteI try to quickly exit cos π
DeleteHappens to me alotππππ
DeleteThis life nor just balance at all. Our Ada (our role model and first born) gave us some shivering news on Tuesday. Her ex who married her closest friend died recently. He left 3 teenage boys behind. It's this inevitable war that even brought up the matter. I wish I didn't even know cuz the matter hurt me deep.
ReplyDeleteIt yaff tey since this my big mouth haff been causing wahala. I remember when she had her boyfriend stolen by her close friend. It was one of our Big Aunties that busted the code for her. She had cornered them in one joint like that. Our Ada just took the news in good faith and just ended the relationship with no stress. (That one has no wahala at all) That's why when we all heard about it, we were furious because we know her nature and Uncle Kelvin is supposed to be a good guy na. The Uncle Kelvin sef did not have one sense, he was arrogantly and shamelessly coming to our area to hang out with our sister's very good friend.
That's how I came back from school one day and passed both of them at the junction buying something. That's how I opened my big mouth and yelled out 'Aunty Ashawo! How many boyfriends do you want to have? Ashawo kobo kobo'. Then I hissed. That's how she grabbed me and dashed me 4 hot life-changing slaps first before I could take off for my life. I ran home crying and cursing her o. She did not know my 3 other big sisters were behind me and they were coming with all their friends from school. That's how the yeye Hanty saw them approaching and decided to threaten them that she'll report me to momsy since I don't have respect. As those ones heard that she touched me first, they decided to change it for her. They pounced on her and Uncle Kelvin o. Is it stone or stick? Even the woman selling things at the junction was not spared. All her canes she's selling and mineral bottles, my sisters and their friends just uprooted everything and chased that Hanty and Kelvin to her house. My sisters entered her compound like armed robbers and started destroying things. Me, I was already at home crying and reporting to our Big Aunty what had happened. Not long, our Ada came back from work and heard that I said that nonsense, that one just gave me another round of multiple slaps. As in she even plucked cane to beat me and asked me to march to her friend's house. She and my aunty were following closely. When we got there, my sisters have broken all the windows, destroyed 2 car windshields, as in, it was so bad that other neighbors in the compound went into hiding. Our Ada now started begging our sisters to leave. When they finally did, the compound was in disarray. As we got home, that's when their heads now reset and they decided to ask me what happened, as I said I called her 'Asha--' they didn't even let me finish pronouncing it when they started another round of pounding. I finally decided to be a better person after that day. πππ
Anyway, Uncle Kelvin passed not long ago and I can't help but wonder if that could have been my sister's fate. That would have destroyed all of us. She lives an exemplary life for us. It's because she married at a young age, we all followed suite. It's because she's an Efiiko, we all went as far as getting our Masters. We basically live in her shadow and she has not disappointed us once. She even made up with her close friend before Uncle Kelvin died. This hurts jare.π I just tire.
Heya...may Uncle Kelvin soul rest in peace.
DeleteYour big mouth scattered everywhere,truly you be yeye person.
So sorry yp may God accept uncle kelvin's soul Amen π
DeleteRIP to the dead. Having sisters that bond is gold.
Delete#FridayGist
ReplyDeleteMy friend told me of how she went on a date with a guy. Fine guy. Had a business. Bolt driver on the side too.
Fancy restaurant.
They made choices of food from the menu and while they waited, the guy told her to excuse him to take a quick ride and he would be back by the time the food was ready.
She was too stunned to reply.
He ordered a drink for her and left sha. Picked up a couple outside the restaurant.
He was back in 25 minutes.
Food served. Date continued. But she never went on another date with him.
Question is....
What's the weirdest thing that has happened to you during a date?
Chile, the way I would have left the restaurant. Workaholic pro max.
DeleteI would have become the flash cos tf!
DeleteI want to ask an innocent question and will need a genuine reply.
ReplyDeleteLadies that put on nipple ring or will I say, ladies that wear ear ring on their nipples, how will they breastfeed their child when they marry and give birth?
It can be taken out just like you remove your earrings. I’m sure it doesn’t affect milk flow.
DeleteI had a very beautiful day and ofcos I ended on the course ,had a few drinks later got an unexpected present π some people are so kind and pure .
ReplyDeleteHave a safe weekend guys. Xoxo
Hey Choco baibay. πππ
DeleteAww so thoughtful of the person. Enjoy your gift Choco
DeleteNice ππ❤️
Deleteπ₯°
DeleteCheers to the weekend, babes. π
DeleteSame to you dear.
DeleteLove that for youπ
Delete♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
DeleteWatching TV and sdking, got back from work not quite log, will retire to bed Very soon to get ready for the weekend work.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy!
DeleteGood evening people! Hope you all are doing OK?
ReplyDeleteI am so happy, had a busy day! God has been gracious to me, I am so grateful for a lot of things.
I need a drink! Lemme catch up on old post.
#Greatfulheart
DeleteOn my from work today! I saw lot of Nigerians stranded waiting for vehicles to get them to their destination. Talk about the scarcity, hike of transportation etc it was indeed a rush hour. Naso I turn my car to Uber ooo I carry them for free from one bustop to the other then I turn
ReplyDeleteI was happy to see my people relieved and smile again 8pm I drove home.
eight years ago I was one of those who go stuck somewhere because of scarcity I trek so tey my shadow “lemme me commot go buy cold pure water drink. But today I get access to fuel as I want
Lesson :if e no rosy today, tmmrw Dey but remember your Neighbour
❤️ππ❤️❤️π
DeleteNice oneππΎ
DeleteNice one bro, may almighty God bless you.
DeleteThis your last paragraph make sense
DeleteNice one Jerry
DeleteSuper cool stuff
DeleteSee who we have here
DeleteGod bless you
DeleteAww. Nice one,may God bless you richly
DeleteBlesss you!
DeleteSo kind of you.
DeleteGod bless you King Jerry.
DeleteSo kind of you
DeleteBabes who double date how do you guys do it because since this week I entered into one I haven't gotten peace at all. The constant guilt the thing keeps me in. I wasn't like this before but after experiencing my last break up it hurt me real bad because I was 100 percent for him
ReplyDeleteAre you me? Take it slowly. Go with the flow. What will be will be
DeleteDo not let that ex of yours turn you into someone you are not. Peace with oneself is important.
DeleteThe thing is, if you're a straightforward and sincere person, you won't have peace of mind. Just ask God to guide you and focus on His leading, stay with who He has used to give you peace of mind and leave the other cos you won't also be happy that the one you're with also has a spare.
DeleteHmm, clear your ears.
ReplyDeleteThis lady refused to give me her pen to sign something inside a bank. She even manufactured an accent to make me understand that we were not at the same level. The only reason as far as I was concerned was because I am not from her part of the country. In fact, her people hate mine very dearly.
So as we exited and I was at the bus stop, I noticed a lady who was dragging her handbag with a very determined dog. The dog tugged at it and this lady did not want to let go. I guess the hungry dog sniffed what he liked inside. So this lady ran toward me, embraced and hung on me -breaking every etiquette. Her breasts were literally on my chest and her heart was pounding like when you hear those akpu obi wey dey pound fufu for mama put. She forgot all her accent immediately and was screaming hellepu!, hellepu!! (plus this scream in her native language which I don't want to recite here).
Hmm, some dogs are heavenly!
Maybe the reason you think her dislike for you was due to tribal differences is because you also dislike people from her tribe, otherwise why would tribe be the first reason to come to your mind?
DeleteIt's evident from the way you described her desperate scream for assistance that you're prejudiced towards her tribe.
What she did was definitely wrong but you seem to be projecting your feelings towards people of her tribe on her feelings towards yours.
Ewooooooooo π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAshawo. hahahah
DeleteMarriage can be so tiring…Why do men cheat?I even saw his sex video with another girl and when I confronted him he denied it..different messages from random girls…Wetin these men really want?Just home alone and thinking out LOUD
ReplyDeleteThis is painful o. Take solace in the Lord π. take care of yourself and your kids that's what matters
DeleteThis is painful o. Take solace in the Lord π. take care of yourself and your kids that's what matters
DeleteAnon 20.33 sorry about it. Please jist us
DeleteKpele o
DeleteChai
DeleteChai
DeleteThis is so sad. May God heal your home
DeleteHope you are not having sex with him. STDs are real and some are very incurable!
DeleteChai!, this is so sad
DeleteDEPRESSION
ReplyDeleteYesterday was my son's birthday. I woke up so happy and thankful. Said my prayers like I always do and made my posts on sm then got ready for my daily exercises.
As a norm I go with my twinny, my sister whenever she can. So I have called her like past 5am to get ready. Got to her house past 6am and horned for her to come out.
I heard her call out to her younger brother staying with her to come bolt the gate.
Let me state here that this is a big Duplex with a self con boys quarter which this young man is occupying. She is staying with her mum and young son. They occupy the main building. This young man of 27yrs is working but accommodation and feeding is still be done by his sister. His apartment is so comfortable
She called out and this young man did not answer. The dogs were already in their cages. She walked to his side of the house. Open the sliding window and saw her brother dan*gling from the fan.
It was her scr*eam that got me running to her gate. Her young son opened for me and I saw her on the ground with her mother.
It was an heartbreaking sight. I never thought in my lifetime I will behold such sight. It was gruesome.
Me that was not that close to the young man broke down. My head enlarged and I had goosebumps all over just looking at death and thinking of how he died.
This young man put off their gen by 1am. Put the dog in by 4am because neighbours observed that the dogs were backing incessantly around that time. Cut out ropes using in drying out cloths and hu*ng himself. He drank some subs*tance oo. Apparently that did not work as fast as he wanted.
He went to work the day before oo
We just found out he has been depre*ssed. Passing through personal things he refused to share. He rather got buried in church.
We were told he came out last Wednesday at a program in MFM when a pastor ask those who were having sui*cidal thoughts should come out. Family members saw him and did not deem it fit to tell his immediate family. For their mind prayer go stop am. It did not.
He hu*ng himself. He discussed with his mother till past 11pm that day oo but he no tell am
My twinny works herself to stupor to care for her 3 sons and all of them. She is beyond shocked. Blaming herself for not seeing the signs. She closes from business everyday by midnight. Sundays inclusive
Her young son the only one at home did not sleep last night. Nightmares
If me who is not so close to the boy could not sleep then I can imagine.
His mother nko? She saw her last child da*ngling from the fan
None of them could stop him. Him alone could have if he opened up a little instead of going to church alone. Talk to people
We all need to talk more. Care more pls. Reach out more and just gist more.
We are forgetting how important it is to have good sustainable relationships and friendship and focusing on what is not.
Pls try and reach out more. As it is, tomorrow is not guaranteed. If you have not heard from that friend reach out. It should not be a competition of who reaches out first.
Because someone is working and earning is not a guarantee they are fine. How are you today? Can be all that person needs.
And I implore us too to pls find someone you can talk with. Don't bottle up feelings pls. Talk. If the person use am do aproko naim sabi. Just free your mind.
Sui*cide can never be a answer to life problems. We don't even know how the after life is.
I know most are clinically depressed. Pls seek medical help. There are medicines to help you. Back it up with prayers if you will but don't abandon medicine or seeking professional help. It does not mean you are mad pls. Forget the stigma. Save yourself. Protect your sanity.
May this young man soul find rest and may God console those he left behind. The family can never be the same again in a long time. I will not even be the same in a long time. I saw him and I can't shake the sight off. There will always be unanswered questions but I pray they find peace.
Kai ππ
DeleteWhat a loss
Oh my God
DeleteThis is so sad,so many people are going thru a whole lot,some are scared to share to avoid bin laughed at,or seen as weak.Some of them are the most cheerful people u can find around,always smiling,always making people laugh or wiling to help others but are dying inside..It is well.
DeleteThey saw him come out and didn't inform his family?! Jeeezzz.. Them no try! Oh what a pain his mom and sis must be in. May God comfort him. Rest easy young man π
DeleteThis's very painful
DeleteGood evening my people. I'm happy it's weekend jare. How are you all doing?
ReplyDeleteBv ogoja, thanks for the shout out, I'm fine.
Cynthia happy birthday dear, hope you had fun? You are blessed.
Teejay welcome back oh, you are loved.
Wow!!! Thanks sweetie. You're kind. Got mad love for you.
DeleteThank you, Simply Divine. π₯°
DeleteI would have been watching Holy ghost night but no light, no fuel. I can't afford to use my small data to watch online. So just surfing the net till sleep calls
ReplyDeleteTrue,
ReplyDeleteJust finished feeding my baby noodles and egg and she ate it all for the first time. I feel so proud of us π
ReplyDeleteNa to try rice and stew next.
We can’t even watch anything right now as my madam is watching coco melon and u dare not change it except we want WW3 scream in the house π so for my Friday night, I am watching coco melon
Hahahaha. You need to see my phone, na cocomelon, Vlad and Nikki, chu chu TV full am. When there's light, she's in charge of the remote. Forget, na these children dey rule us.
DeleteKk
DeleteKids love cocomelon so much. Anytime I don't want my daughter's disturbance, I just give her cocomelon to watch.
DeleteHahahahha and so it begins!
DeleteEnjoy coco melon.ππππ.
DeleteKisses to Alex
Good evening beautiful people. Happy birthday dear Cynthia, God bless you very plenty momma.
ReplyDeleteOne man today caught his mechanic cruising the city of PH with a babe. Naso the car owner catch mechanic and was embarrassing him on the busy road. Was wondering how he got to know that his mechanic was cruising with his car and where exactly to get him. Na the babe sef i pity pass, she was just quiet and staring at everyone
car tracker
Deleteππ mechanic dey borrow pose
DeleteChai!!
DeleteNa their work be that.
π
DeleteHe must have placed a tracker in the car. yeye mechanic
DeleteThank you, Ijeoma PH π₯°
DeleteCalm Friday night.. Me watching movie on Netflix.
ReplyDeleteGetting ready to f***k till morning
Till morning ke? Is it going out of extinction?
DeleteTMI on a faceless blog? Well done sir/ma
DeleteEnjoy
DeleteANG will not like this shaπ€
DeleteTGIFππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌ
ReplyDeleteGod will come through for us. It is well dearie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Cynthia, more awesome years.
ReplyDeleteThank you, Uzu Anwuli π₯°
Deletethinking about my crush Ray Emordi
ReplyDeleteAm i weird i hardly call or text my male frnds to check on them except they do,is it a good thing?dont know if to call it pride.
ReplyDeleteSweet heart, it's not pride, it's who you are. Thank God they're males, they understand better unlike some women that'll start reading meaning into everything. But you can change a little, let them know you care too, if you're on whatsapp and view their status, just use that opportunity to comment. When they call, apologize for not checking up, they'll understand.
DeleteBut you really need to do something about this habit of yours, how will you feel if no one calls to check up on you. Put yourself in their shoes, it'll help you do better
Nah its not good at all. They are your friends too. You need to water it or it dies.
DeleteNah its not good at all. They are your friends too. You need to water it or it dies.
DeleteMy neighbor beats her maid like what I don't understand. Small girl oo.
ReplyDeleteSo today, I playfully asked her if she will be willing to join 'winch' so that she will have power to deal with her madam.
Baby girl said yes oo, with so much excitement. Waaooh! One of those days when I actually wished I am a witch. Oh boy, we for hang that woman upside down for iroko tree.
Happy birthday to myself...today was a great day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Piscean.
Delete#catching up with old posts π« π
ReplyDeleteI surrender myself to you, call me your own
ReplyDeleteHanging out with my friends, grilled fish and baileys for the road.This week was frustrating but we move π.
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€
ReplyDeleteGod got you. Your own will come!
ReplyDeleteGod be praised. The fuel wahala wear wrapper here. You will stand at the bus stop for hours. When vehicle finally comes the driver will call price that will make all of you move back.
ReplyDeleteThis year l must have my own car. E don too much.
Sweet dreams beautiful people
How long before implantation bleeding? Abi I don get nelle like this? Pensive...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful more beautiful years ππππΎπΉ
ReplyDeleteLord Jesus, I just want to test positive to pregnancy test from now till my birthday next month, this is all I ask as my birthday gift from you my father.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteI pray God grants you your heart desires π
Amen to your prayer.have faith.
DeleteAmen may God grant you ur heart desire.
DeleteYay! it's Friday, I got 99 problems, but they can wait till Monday. This weekend is party galore.
ReplyDeleteWon't the milk be coming out from different direction