Motivational posts.............
Monday, March 21, 2022
16 comments:
Beautiful people π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteWhat is on Munachi's chest ??? πππ³π³π³π³π³π³
ReplyDeleteMama Hilda,youngest, freshest,cleanest everrrrrrr.
Pls do a little manicure, because your nail + skin = π€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ πππππππ
@17:25
DeleteThe "gala" she dey sell dey her chest o.
Muna! Pretty lady but your outfit and shoes! hmmmmm!
DeleteMunachi cover up
DeleteMunachi, Annie, Hilda
ReplyDeleteAll these breast chest out is for what?
For sale, the brezz is for sale
DeleteYou wantu buy?π
I no too they take motivational speakers Serious because they are not preachers of love Baayi...
ReplyDeleteHow can you be motivating single ladies to be upright and hope in God, but deep inside, you are enjoying the largesse of a married man, and at the same time destroying a home of a fellow woman like you?
I will advise young ladies not to take this people serious because they are even the main cause of so many marriage break up.
We have seen you in your 5-star "place of work" with plenty wares displayed on your chest, all for a pittance!
ReplyDeleteWaiting for a quoteless picture.
ReplyDeleteI am disappointed yet again. So Munachi could leave her house dressed like this?
ReplyDeleteAbounce's quote reminds me of Mercy Aigbe letting us know that she brought Nkechi Blessing into the limelight.
ReplyDeleteHas rahma returned to her husband?
ReplyDeleteThis Rahama is funny. Keeping you first indeed.
ReplyDeleteMunachi, haba, you don pass this nau.
ReplyDeleteI dont understand munachi's chest.. i love rahama, my favourite indimi.. im happy shes reunited with her husband.