Thinking is hard work.....
Friday, March 25, 2022
41 comments:
Tonto with the answer.
ReplyDelete@ Nancy isime post.
the answer is here,she did nyash and then you all didn't even know it.
I close my eyes,imagine Eyinna Nwigwe ontop of me ๐ฃ๐ฃ
kpa kpa kpa kpa
@Paris Savannah nhoii๐
Kai ๐คฆ๐ผ♀️๐คฆ๐ผ♀️๐คฆ๐ผ♀️ pls I'm a virgin oh ๐ถ๐ผ♀️๐ถ๐ผ♀️๐ถ๐ผ♀️๐ถ๐ผ♀️
Delete17:13 you're funny ๐
DeleteParis come back oh๐๐๐
DeleteO my goodness !!!!
DeleteLMAO
I love this blog die
Chioma and Ifeanyi are cutie
DeleteParis you will not kill me with laughter
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteChioma is so cute! Never would have guessed that she's so petite! Please don't go under the knife! Love you the way you're! Cute girl
DeleteMercy why are you covering yourself with newspaper. You love being naked.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind her,she for just naked now๐๐๐
DeleteEyinna is all I see๐๐
ReplyDeleteEyinna man.Good looking and modest man
ReplyDeleteBlack Basset with the muscle
ReplyDeleteIni Edo with the looks๐๐๐๐
Beautiful people ✌️๐
* Bassey ๐คฆ
DeleteBasset easy easy
ReplyDeleteMe ataya for the guy
DeleteNa so so to dey fly naim him dey reason these days
Hahahahahahah! he is fit!
DeleteBasset easy easy
ReplyDeleteMan like Yomi
ReplyDeleteWetin aboki de talk?
ReplyDeleteYomi fabiyi my new fav๐๐,I actually started following him to trol him during baba ijesa saga, but mehn I got hooked and got to know the guy has a very good heart, see 8f you have a friend like Tomi in your corner, you're lucky, and guy doesn't really take things to heart, he's a great man.
ReplyDeleteThat's nice to know ๐๐๐
DeleteMercy Eke always wanting to be noticed by all means, is the naked shot for me??
ReplyDeleteIni Edo always looking smart and beautiful, you hardly see her Doing all sorts of butt, hip, or breast enlargement inorder to get noticed... she's is so calm and classy...
Tonto Dike Hmmmmmm
Beautiful people ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteSo Yomi Fabiyi no dey enter una eyes?
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa!
DeleteEnter fire!!
DeleteChioma and son ❤ Peggy, Ayinna. ๐ Mercy... Trashy as always.
ReplyDeleteMan like AYINNA!The guy is as handsome as sin.
ReplyDelete#THATOGOJADUDE.
Man like AYINNA!The guy is as handsome as sin.
ReplyDelete#THATOGOJADUDE.
๐ณ๐ณ๐ณ๐ณ
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDelete@Mercy
ReplyDeleteNewspaper because you make the NUDE
Lol.
DeleteAyinna, Chioma, Black Bassey, Ini and Peggy...nice pics.
ReplyDeleteThe rest na jump and pass.
Beautiful ladies
ReplyDelete" Thinking is a hard work'"
ReplyDeleteNo,Right thinking is not really a hard work. Like I got an idea on my head that made me thinking out loud today.. The street where I work is damn dirty. As I was walking to a place today,I was thinking how I will use the houses in the street to make money. The idea is if I could hire cleaning agents to come and clean the whole street from the beginning to the end ,then I will bill each house # 50,000 for the service.
No I'm not greedy ,I was just thinking.
Mercy dey post her curriculum vitae
ReplyDeleteHmm, it's all good.
ReplyDeleteHer own dont dey 3-much.