Relax.....
Thursday, March 17, 2022
31 comments:
Amarakanu🥰😍😘😘
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteWhy are some of the ladies always lifting one leg up?
ReplyDeleteJocelyne, I don't know you to dress this bad!
ReplyDeleteGawd! 😃
DeleteThat's some kinky sexy red gown. I love love love it.
Mawuli.
Depends on the account balance first, Mike of BBNAIJA was advertising cruise life for Octafx on a Tuesday morning by the pool side. Tuesday? 👎
Koko with Toke Makinwa's design. 😘
Stoopid you too 😁
ReplyDeleteAmara Kanu😮😮😮😮
ReplyDeleteSo what's original about you@koko
ReplyDeleteAbsofuckinglutely nothing!!
DeleteKokobykhloe, Zukwanuike!🤣
ReplyDeleteRachel Okonkwo looking super smart. I love 😍
ReplyDeleteTimaya always childish and razz. Stoopid you are
ReplyDeleteVee, what happened to you ?
ReplyDeletecould it be photo shop gone wrong ?
I guess so,this one she is looking like James brown
DeleteHer chest an knuckles black like person wey dey sell charcoal
Delete😁😂 you people with bad mouth
DeleteJocelyn Dumas looks 'pearly' lovely. Skin glows. Smile dazzles. 😍
ReplyDeleteLinda Osifo's shape looks ABnormAL.
Amara Kanu, beautiful to behold. I love her that she turned her passion for fitness into something worthwhile. 💖
Veezeebaybeh looks like a 'transG' in that pic.
KokobyKhloe's pose says, "Oh my goodness! I pooed that bag!".😱😳
Don Jazzy is 'enlarging' his torso 'territory'. 🤭
Timayatimzaya *tifu mweyi* 'Rumpelstiltskin'. (tunic too rumpled). 🤡🤭
🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️
Hahahahahahahahah!
DeleteJoselyn will always be that babe😍
ReplyDeleteThis yansh that Khloe bought is beautiful but as for me, my small yansh remains untouchable till eternity. I wonder what will happen to her in like 20 years time. Will it explode or will they refill it? ..just kidding koko.
ReplyDeleteThat her nyash that looks like it's drying up is beautiful, ke?
DeleteCele busu
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteKoko full job as Escort is really good on her, Amara love your fitness.
ReplyDeleteWe have not seen the last of this khloe nyash.
ReplyDeleteVeezee... always behaving like a kid. Her stay in bbn was embarrassing
Nkoli...dresses well. I like her fashion style
Linda did bbl too???? Na wa o
ReplyDeleteReal wa. She doesn't even look recognisable.
DeleteDon J, it's diet time.
ReplyDeleteEveryone can't be slim, so learn to MYOB.
Delete22:09, how are u minding ur business replying my comment? I suppose the health implications of excess weight are unknown to u.
DeleteEvery comment doesn't have to be a compliment yet it can be much more useful than empty flattery. Abeg, shift!
Don jazzy is overrated abeg. Jocelyn and Linda are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAmarachi nwa oma.