Friday, March 18, 2022
29 comments:
Yemi is dripping gorgeousness. ❤
ReplyDeleteOritsefemi is such an eyesore. ๐๐คฆ
Ceecee's hair is beautiful
DeleteTa which kind eye sore. The guy is okay and you know it please stop the hate. Ortsefemi you look good ๐.
DeleteHow can you say someone is an eyesore, have you ever created a human being? That's below the belt really.
DeleteWia awa blog tailor or obioma? Wetin happen today?
DeleteEnter your comment...Who be dat wey her pant loss for there?
ReplyDeleteHer name is pant no na iro
Delete๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteAdedamee is beautiful
ReplyDeleteYemi is ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
Timgodfery,your fiancee is beautiful,I love that petname-my still waters๐๐
Walter Anga,hope everything is ok?
Beautiful people ๐
Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteBody goals
ReplyDeleteOhmyYemiAlade๐๐๐.fresh like today bread
ReplyDeleteThe person chopping Yemi Alades work is enjoying sha.see something
ReplyDeletethe baby complete and more. Beautiful people everywhere
DeleteSay no to open grazing! Try wear cloth.
ReplyDeleteYemi ๐
ReplyDeleteAbeg yemi alade is too fresh. God abeg
ReplyDeleteYemi is ๐ฅ. Oritsefemi looks different and cute
ReplyDeleteJesu!!! is that Orisefemi? why person go wear unsized bikini top
ReplyDeleteToday's collections sha๐
ReplyDeleteYemi๐ฅฐ๐
ReplyDeleteCeecee๐๐๐
Fine fine people
ReplyDeleteThat doesn't look like (hommie) Odike Nwachukwu herself. BTW she is married and i doubt that she would want to reveal her bum to the public.
ReplyDeleteMaybe there's another talktourhommie. Nawa!
Oh I got it, that's Kim of bbn.
ReplyDeleteAll of ona dey kamkpe.
ReplyDeleteOritsefemi be like person wey carry load for head from oshodi reach lekki
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe! You “is” wicked!!
DeleteCeeC been a while. Y’all are fine.
ReplyDeleteSome nice pics.
ReplyDelete'Don't know about beautiful ppl.