Popular Crooner Tuface says what his wife Annie will say in front of you is what she will say behind you..........
Me - Looking at you
I love her too.
ReplyDeleteUna doh. Happy loving.
ReplyDeleteOk uncle
DeleteBut what about her esteem issues?
Lmao. Tuface and Annie matter tire person abeg
DeleteI don't want your situation...if you know you know🤐
ReplyDeleteOk ooo, very nice.
ReplyDeleteSo I go just dey come come online dey tell strangers why l love my wife wey dey for house? Just negodu
ReplyDeleteMtschewwww
🚶🚶🚶🚶
Is u Tuface, Is Tuface u, is u him?
DeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteShe is not a pretender,her type are the type to keep as friends
ReplyDeleteyeah, that's my kind of person. Not pretenders....
DeleteYou get the point. I like her. Especially in Young, famous and African. Can't wait for the next season abi na episode sef
DeleteLooking at you, Stella.
ReplyDeleteMy man must love me like this
ReplyDeletecheat on you while loving you abi. Get sense oh
DeleteNo na @non, he mustn't cheat.
DeleteBe careful what u wish for. Annie has had to endure alot, or do u think his love is for free. No be every woman fit chop wetin she don chop
DeleteThe issue is do you even love yourself to make such a statement?
DeleteNoted sir.
ReplyDeleteLove is sweet
ReplyDeleteAnnie stick to what your hubby said. All the best.
ReplyDeleteTuface your wife is so emotional, I can't even count how many times she teared up in the reality show.i even cried with her on your marriage renewal 😅
ReplyDeleteMe too, she loves her family damn to much. And the way she loves this man ehn, I cry tire.
DeleteYes she doesn't know how to bottle up issues, she says it as it is and moves on. No pretence! I like that about her
ReplyDeleteOkay.. Now we know one of the many reasons why you love Annie. We trust that with time, you will share the rest with us
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂mad ooo!
DeleteOkay 👍
ReplyDeleteGet yourself a wife like Annie .. Lol
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteAnnie
ReplyDeleteI love you regardless
I love her too
DeleteSame here!
DeleteI know you love her, who won't. If only Annie could put herself together and get away from you even if it's for a while, your brain for reset.
ReplyDeleteThis two geniniuely love themselves but the flesh took advantage of 2baba.
ReplyDeleteGbamsolutely
DeleteTuFace loves Annie but no doubt there are other children involved which require visitation and that is where the tension starts. If Annie could control her emotions during these visitations she will be fine. if not she will always be on a rollercoaster of emotions which has become a destructive pattern to her mental health.
ReplyDeleteI love how Khanyi spoke to Tu face
DeleteMe too, we all need a friend like Kyanyi
DeleteI love the reality show... And now I love Annie and tubaba.. Love or hate them... Theirs is true love we don't see again this days..
ReplyDeleteLove her we know, not cheating on her for the next 10 yrs is what we don't know.
ReplyDeleteI loved the reality show.Can't wait for Season 2