Monday, March 28, 2022
41 comments:
Mansion and rich. I no come this life to come suffer. Na wetin go give me peace I go consider.
ReplyDeleteMe tooπ€£
Deleteπππ
DeleteMe too ooooo
Deletewho suffer help?
πππI would live in a mansion and be rich biko
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteExactly Choc ππ
Deleteπππ
DeleteLol
DeleteA mansion and also be rich.
ReplyDeleteMake I talk wetin I want abeg.
Yes o we can have it all,why should I be rich in a shack,why should I also be poor in a mansion.
DeleteIt's all about sustenance so I'd work hard to maintain the comfort of my mansion .
πππ
DeleteShack but rich
ReplyDeleteNone of the above abeg.... Wealth and be wealthy
ReplyDeleteA mansion and also be rich ooo
ReplyDeleteRich and comfortable
ReplyDeleteShark but rich...will build my mansion from rhere
ReplyDeleteIn a mansion and be rich
ReplyDeleteNone of d options suits mi oh! I like comfort and peace of mind.so I 'LL pass.
ReplyDeleteI am rich, I already have a mansion in heaven.
ReplyDeleteNone. Why will I be rich and be living in a shack? π€·♀️
ReplyDeleteThis condition bad ooooooo
ReplyDeleteMake I get money better passes mansion jare
But why are you pipu like this? Your options are mansion but be poor and shack but be rich. Which one is all this mansion and rich you guys are doing? The fear of poverty is the beginning of mumu-ness. Awon positive prophetic tongues..
ReplyDeleteAbi
DeleteJust answer
Honestly, This is suppose to be funny, see them all taking it all seriously π€£
DeleteNone of d options mk sense oh!! I'll pass.
ReplyDeleteIn a mansion and be dangerously wealthy π€π€π€ mbok
ReplyDeleteRich and comfortable o
ReplyDeleteI'd rather cry in a limoπππ.. patrizia gucci..
ReplyDelete3rd option : rich in a mansion
ReplyDeleteAbeg I will live in a mansion and also be rich. Allow me to enjoy my life Biko.
ReplyDeleteRich in a mansion Abegπ€£
ReplyDeleteShack but rich
ReplyDeleteI see some rich guys in poor neighborhoods and I think it's foolish.
ReplyDeleteSo I'll choose to live wherever suits my financial status.
Oh man !
ReplyDeleteWhat will it profit my Soul to suffer my Body to live in a Shack, as wealthy whole man ?
Rich in a mansion yeah!
ReplyDeleteNo matter how rich I won't be happy in a shack, so rich and live in a mansion.
ReplyDeleteMansion and RICH
ReplyDeleteRich and live in a mansion
ReplyDeleteI can't kill myself,I must to enjoy my life.
Na so all of una dey fail exams... So because you said mansion and rich now y'all think money will automatically locate you or because someone says mansion and poor the person will automatically become poor? Smh
ReplyDeleteNigerians! Smh
Rich in a mansion