@Blackey There is no fight here. We are addressing "6-packs" today. Wait for the day sdk blog about "potbelly" so that you can vent your spleen on that one.
Thank you BlackBerry. Is this post about qualification for heaven? Is sdk open heavens? Feel free to send in your pot belly pics so that Stella can post.
It won't kill you to celebrate those who are serving as encouragement to those who want to be better stewards of their body and health.
Anon 13;10 ! You're so observant! Hahahahahaha! You women are lucky@ going under the knife! viola! perfect shape! Guys can't do that! Not that i am pot bellied though! i drink coffee to help! starbucks can testify to that!
This one is better oh. Those gym instructors that takes people from one location to another looking for space (hotels, school premises etc). One day, someone's hubby or boyfriend go call una out. One fine bachelor in my older friend's compound, each time he goes to gym always go home with one of the ladies and even brags about it. He sleeps with them not minding weather they're married or single and when he's done, he goes else where to register and continue the cycle. Because of him, the men in the compound don't let their wives and babes go to gym, they believe someone like him will be in one of the centers. One day na one day
Nancy Nancy, ona sweet her wey “Jeans Lofa “ don cast yesterday alongside Nuella & others for married man runs. Las las , no body holy pass. It is well.
In other words,no woman can make her money in the entertainment industry without bending back? What kind of reasoning is that?
As much as I dey like the lover of jeans and how he/she battles our politicians,I didn't see any receipt she gave in Nancy asides just putting their two pictures together. Till she brings something more concrete on her...
For now,you people should leave this lady alone. It might even be a fellow jealous woman like her trying to give her a bad name
See them. Instead of appreciating and receiving sense, they're busy insinuating plenty. Go to the gym and stop covering your flabs with paint and garbs. Nancy looks BEAUTIFUL... Her tummy is bae
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Girl, let me go dust my pre-workout π©π©π©
ReplyDeleteNeed to haul my ass back to the gym!!!
Stop naaaπ«π«
DeleteAnd so?
ReplyDeleteWho cares?
Is that the qualification to enter heaven the home of the righteous?
ReplyDeleteNeither is pot belly a qualification.
Delete@Blackey
DeleteThere is no fight here. We are addressing "6-packs" today. Wait for the day sdk blog about "potbelly" so that you can vent your spleen on that one.
Thank you BlackBerry. Is this post about qualification for heaven? Is sdk open heavens? Feel free to send in your pot belly pics so that Stella can post.
DeleteIt won't kill you to celebrate those who are serving as encouragement to those who want to be better stewards of their body and health.
Atleast she has sense that you have to workout to maintain shape even after BBL.
ReplyDeletealways thought her shape was somehow...no wonder. I think she got the beyonce type.
DeleteAnon 13;10 ! You're so observant! Hahahahahaha! You women are lucky@ going under the knife! viola! perfect shape! Guys can't do that! Not that i am pot bellied though! i drink coffee to help! starbucks can testify to that!
DeleteIf I no rush gym, wetin I gain? π€·
ReplyDeleteThe way workout terrifies me ehh... If laziness was a person, e for be me gan.π₯
Nancy lied when she said she didn't do bumbum abeg.
ReplyDeleteNancy got a bbl, I always suspected it
ReplyDeleteSo?
Delete#yimu
ReplyDelete#SeeMeSeeFufu
Stella,I dey ur backπ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Nancyπ₯°
ReplyDeleteI’m happy that Kemen is doing well for himself.
ReplyDeleteYeah. Me too. He is even doing better than Tboss, I think
DeleteHonestly
DeleteI’m happy that Kemen is doing well for himself.
ReplyDeleteYes
DeleteThe 6 packs were gotten in the gym. The bum bum na Fat transfer
ReplyDeleteNice but there is no way she didn’t have a BBL
ReplyDeleteAnd she threw in some botox as well! Women and stress!
Deleteππππsmiling and the face is stiff! Why? Naija babes know when another goes under the knife!
DeleteNancy did surgical enhancement recently though.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteShe works out alot, i think she has passion for it too
ReplyDeleteThis one is better oh. Those gym instructors that takes people from one location to another looking for space (hotels, school premises etc). One day, someone's hubby or boyfriend go call una out.
ReplyDeleteOne fine bachelor in my older friend's compound, each time he goes to gym always go home with one of the ladies and even brags about it. He sleeps with them not minding weather they're married or single and when he's done, he goes else where to register and continue the cycle. Because of him, the men in the compound don't let their wives and babes go to gym, they believe someone like him will be in one of the centers. One day na one day
Pls be taking a break from man woman matter every time, haba.
DeleteHahahahaha! heard maje does that too!
Deleteππππππ six pack my balls! Some are on steroids! Heavy steroids! Having funny shapes! Walking with hanging arms! Stoopid!
DeleteGo to d gym after a lipo if maintenance money no day, so your tummy wont bulge out again.
ReplyDeleteNa wah
DeleteSo after spending millions on surgery, they will still be spending money to maintain it
Yes dear! Nothing is permanent! you have to eat, drink and nap! so if you have tendency of getting big, it comes back! hey! surgeons must eat!
DeleteFaky nancy
ReplyDeleteNancy Nancy, ona sweet her wey “Jeans Lofa “ don cast yesterday alongside Nuella & others for married man runs. Las las , no body holy pass. It is well.
ReplyDeleteIn other words,no woman can make her money in the entertainment industry without bending back? What kind of reasoning is that?
DeleteAs much as I dey like the lover of jeans and how he/she battles our politicians,I didn't see any receipt she gave in Nancy asides just putting their two pictures together.
Till she brings something more concrete on her...
For now,you people should leave this lady alone. It might even be a fellow jealous woman like her trying to give her a bad name
OAP Stella
ReplyDeleteStella and gbagaun na 5&6 that’s why her blog dey do yo-yo like Nigerian economy
DeleteNo one is holy! Even NANCY!
ReplyDeletePussy and married men.
See them. Instead of appreciating and receiving sense, they're busy insinuating plenty. Go to the gym and stop covering your flabs with paint and garbs.
ReplyDeleteNancy looks BEAUTIFUL... Her tummy is bae
Hope you've received your own share of the sense.
DeleteYou're absolutely right. Week dinner Nancy. Haters are going to hate.
Delete*Way to go Nancy, not weekend whatever.
DeleteOh yea, have plenty with surplus to spare. Would like me to lend you some? You obviously need it.