Actress and Movie producer Ruth Kadiri is celebrating another Birthday today Thursday, March 24, 2022..
Thursday, March 24, 2022
53 comments:
Happy birthday my love. Wish you more greatness
ReplyDeleteHbd Ruth
DeleteHappy Birthday Nollywood Queen....
DeleteHappy birthday Ruth. Such a beautiful picture
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday To my wife 🥰. Live long
DeleteTrue.
DeleteHappy Birthday, dearie.
Amazing movie producer, happy birthday 🎂. I just love her movies and the fact that she doesn't put them in so many seasons like other producers do. God bless your years....😊😊😊😊😊😊
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Momma
ReplyDeleteRuth darling, happy birthday. It is grateful not greatful.
ReplyDeleteI was waiting for this....
DeleteIt's deliberate. She's saying that she is "great and full".
You are not even correct. It's 'grateful' not 'greatful'
DeleteHappy birthday Ruth..
Read again - she didn’t mean grateful, the anon is emphasizing that she said she is “great” and “full”. There is a reason for that.
Delete15:09,
DeleteThank you. You know that some people don't really use their brains.
Happy birthday Ruth
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday queen ❤
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ruthie 💙💜
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ruthy! You are loved, have a blast!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ruth
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ruth.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ruth
ReplyDeleteOne of my favorites, hard working with her chubby body. Happy birthday sweetheart, beautiful years ahead. Your movies are the best
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Ruth
ReplyDeleteSkin goals. Happy birthday Ruthie. God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteProfessionally edited picture is your skin goal.
DeleteSkin goals. Happy birthday Ruthie. God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ruthie🥳🎂🎊 keep on soaring higher
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Ruth.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and talented woman. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ruth
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Ruth
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ruth. God bless you.
Happy birthday Ruth😘age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ruth,
ReplyDeleteSo you can cover yourself like this?
Stop those champe wears.
I think she's heavy that's why she's squatting with plenty fabric materials!
DeleteHappy birthday Ruth 🎈🎂🎂🎂🎈
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Ruth,God bless ur new age.I love your movies and I love you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling, beautiful years ahead with beautiful testimonies..
ReplyDeleteVery talented ...
You're so talented Ruth,l love your movies..
ReplyDeleteHappy glorious birthday to you.
Beautiful and covered. This is class itself. Happy birthday Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ruthie!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ruth
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ruthie dear.Live long and keep winning
ReplyDeleteSkin goals when it's not Yorubahood actress. Call it what it is bleaching. Her colour is like three shades lighter since she started acting. Una double standards is so shameful.
ReplyDeleteOnly one person talked about her skin yet you want to turn it into tribal battle.
DeleteYes she used to be caramel not light skinned.
DeleteNor vex abeg. Na me talk the skin goals above
DeleteBut she is not fair na. All these internet pictures are heavily edited. Why are y'all crying?
DeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎂 Ruth, you're Amazing.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful and talented Ruthie. More blessings and long life to you..❤❤❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteRuth na fine woman with that her chummy baby cheeks...Happy Birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs Ruth keep living