Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari has revealed that her colleague Van Vicker is the father of her four daughters.
She made the revelation in a video she posted on Instagram on Monday February 28,2022. In the video, she showed off Vicker as the father of her beautiful daughters.
She said..... “so, a lot of you have been asking me to reveal the identity of the father of my kids.
Today, I have a surprise for you. Yes you guessed right. I want to reveal to you the man who gave me four adorable queens.”
Responding in the video, Vicker said, “Hello Everybody! I’m feeling myself.”
Buari, who is a popular Ghanaian actress, movie producer and businesswoman, was married to a Lebanese man whose name is not known.
She made the revelation in a video she posted on Instagram on Monday February 28,2022. In the video, she showed off Vicker as the father of her beautiful daughters.
She said..... “so, a lot of you have been asking me to reveal the identity of the father of my kids.
Today, I have a surprise for you. Yes you guessed right. I want to reveal to you the man who gave me four adorable queens.”
Responding in the video, Vicker said, “Hello Everybody! I’m feeling myself.”
Buari, who is a popular Ghanaian actress, movie producer and businesswoman, was married to a Lebanese man whose name is not known.
From Daily post.
Wow๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ
ReplyDeleteThese one choke oo๐ฒ๐ฒ
I don't think its true, she is close to Van Vickers wife
DeleteYou guys can sha believe anything. Stop being gullible.
DeleteShe's cruising o. I doubt she'd reveal the father of her kids in years to come.
DeleteLie, big lie. This is an old video that has been on instagram since. They were both goofing around. Haven't you noticed that most Ghanian actors and actresses are quite close and look out for each other? Van Vicker, Nadia, Yvonne Nelson, Jackie Appiah, John Dumelo, etc.
DeleteNa lie
ReplyDeleteShe was just catching cruise.
No be only Van Vicker
Same thing I said too.
DeleteExactly!
DeleteWonderment.
ReplyDeleteBefore or after Van's marriage? I'm shocked!!
ReplyDeleteShe's just joking,her husband is also mixed
ReplyDeleteI think so too
DeleteThink hes even lebanese.
DeletePlease don't twist it later as a joke
ReplyDeleteStella I think she was joking around.
ReplyDeleteWas it that her marriage ended or she decided to have a baby daddy while still married.
ReplyDeleteI kinda think they are goofing around..
ReplyDeleteMovie alert๐
ReplyDeleteFor real?
ReplyDeleteIsn't he married or something?
Abi na cruise?
Cruise
DeleteMaybe it's cruise lol its so hard to believe.
DeleteI'm actually 'wowwed'!
DeleteThey must be joking..
DeleteI don't believe this.
That van vicker a married man is her kids father?
Pure lies.
Better be........
DeleteBetter be cruise oo,but then thw joke is too expensive.
DeleteWowza! ๐คฏ
ReplyDeleteCommon gyal don't tell me you fell for this?! Her baby daddy isn't Van.
DeleteIs this for real? Thought he was married with kids already.
ReplyDeleteGod eh! So she played away match even while married? Na wa o o o o!
ReplyDeleteSo this is he same thing she did while dating Jim Iyk. She was dating Jim Iyk then when she got pregnant and we all thought Jim Iyk was responsible for the pregnancy. But few months after she put to bed, she stylishly posted the pix of the Lebanese man without a caption. Some said it could be the father of the kid and some still didn't believe that Jim is not the fathers.
Chai na wa o o o! And Jim Iyk really loved her then o. He didn't hide his love and affection for her.
OK, now that you went for a Lebanese why not remain there. You still cheated with Van Vicker another married man.
this one don write a book ontop a joke..Nadia is a happily married woman,her international passport bears her husband's full name,his Lebanese names. na wa
DeleteCheiii, gushhh.
DeleteYou are too serious about life and people business.
๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ I can't believe some people bought this story.
DeleteStop Rambling....Untop two friends catching cruise.
DeleteMeanwhile, she confirmed she never dated Jim Iyke. That reality show too was cruise. She was in a serious relationship with the Lebanese guy while shooting the yeye reality show and had to stop when her pregnancy was beginning to show.
DeleteLmao
DeleteThe way Laddies cheat this days ehn
ReplyDeleteThis must be a joke. And his wife must in on it. Cos I know he has a beautiful family.
ReplyDeleteShame! She is lose. Upon how pretty she is
ReplyDeleteit's just a joke.๐๐๐
DeleteEnter your reply...you are the one with shame,see your IQ that's less than 10. The word is LOOSE ๐คช
DeleteShame on you for shaming her. Cos she's actually joking.
DeleteIs this a joke ?
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Nothing to say
ReplyDeleteThey were just goofing around.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand, I thought I always see her with a younger man and Vicker is happily married? Are you sure this is not a prank?
ReplyDeleteE be like sey na cruise.
ReplyDeleteIsn't van Vickers married?
ReplyDeleteEven you too believe this? Una dey fall my hand
DeleteI only asked a question naa, u too only knew it was cruise after reading comments, no come form Dr. Chike Obi for me abeg.
DeleteBB na you sabi oh
DeleteNa cruise be this abi orijo๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteAdonblivit
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo...I thought van vicker is married and so is nadia
ReplyDeleteNa cruise
ReplyDeleteI think they're just catching cruise..nothing serious.
ReplyDeleteSmh. People are just too serious these days ๐ช
ReplyDeleteExtremely serious , see the insulting and thesis being written upon a simple joke. Nadia that has been so discreet about her personal life.
Delete“thesis”. ๐๐so true
DeleteOf course she's just joking.
ReplyDeleteBetter be a joke..
ReplyDeleteIs this a joke ?
ReplyDeleteI believe it's a joke. She do show the father of her kids backside and sometimes his side. And the picture looks nothing like van vicker as in nothing. The guy looks more like Arab muslim
ReplyDeleteI think she's cruising. Van is married na. I don't believe it.
ReplyDeleteThis cannot be true.
ReplyDeleteI believe this is cruise and nothing more
ReplyDeleteI can't believe some of the comments! Some are even writing thesis on what is obviously cruise?
ReplyDeleteLol I watched the video 2 weeks ago. It was so clear they were goofing around
DeleteNa lie jor, na Cruise
ReplyDeleteThis isn't true. Cruising things.
ReplyDeleteCatching Cruise
ReplyDeleteMy husband coming online to joke about being the father of another woman’s child is not one I’ll entertain.
ReplyDeleteThat is why you are not an entertainer lol.
DeleteAnonymous is your husband a celebrity? Does he come to the screen to entertain us and get paid?. If actors should not joke, I wonder if it's business men that should. Everything you people will just take it to another level. Nawa ooo
Delete๐๐12:11
DeleteShe must be joking,is she divorced??,I don't understand the was married part.
ReplyDeleteHaba, they were just playing around. They are both happily married.
ReplyDeleteJoke
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeletePure cruise ๐๐๐๐๐๐
Na cruise oh๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteRyry
Calm down o. She's obviously joking naw
ReplyDeleteSome jokes can get u dragging u no bargain for.
ReplyDeleteEither u show ur husband or u let sleeping dogs lie.
Why would anyone joke with something as sensitive as this? Just senseless.
ReplyDeleteStella, old video. Both were just cruising
ReplyDeleteSo bvs sabi cruise like this yet y'all came for Tonto when she made a cruise post about what she told a friend. Una do o
ReplyDeleteLove how she's kept that bit of her life a mystery. I'm learning ๐
ReplyDeleteP.S. this is obviously a lie. Van is happily married.