Friday, March 25, 2022
25 comments:
Eyah.. Never knew he is ill..
ReplyDeleteLose weight guys
DeleteGod's healing
DeleteAww nau!! Why this man na? Why do some of the nollywood guys get sick like this?ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery Mr Ibu
ReplyDeleteEvil that men do, lives with them.
ReplyDeleteYou can't play God in an innocent person's life and go free.
Do good.
But if someone comes to you for assistance, don't go giving conditions/clause for the help.
As I am writing this I am also reminding myself.
Do good always.
Get well soon Mr Ibu.
ReplyDeleteDivinely
He sick?
ReplyDeleteNigerians can ask question sha. I thought we all read the story just now. I can still understand our African reaction sha
DeletePlease get a quick recovery Mr. John
ReplyDeleteWhat is this "his sickness," is it patented that no one else should know?
Big belle
DeleteNever knew he is sick,get well soon Mr Ibu
ReplyDeleteI pray for total restoration of his health. God be with him. People and always having evil intentions. it is well!
ReplyDeleteGet well soon Mr ibu
ReplyDeleteWhy not call Tinubu to give him money. Why is he disturbing our peace? Abi na only him don sick before?
ReplyDeleteHe is not begging for money oo, he is begging people using his name to beg for money to stopit
DeleteNever heard he is sick. Get well quick sir.
ReplyDeleteI thought he has recovered, quick recovery Mr ibu.
ReplyDeleteGod's divine healing Mr Ibu
ReplyDeleteThis year it just came to me to stop drinking alcohol and I have stopped. Some years ago my body told me to stop eating beef, and I stopped. when I was in my twenties my body again told me to stop using tampons, and I stopped.
ReplyDeleteFolks our bodies talk to us all the time, telling us many things. start listening and attuning yourself to your body. Even the inspiration to take certain herbs or eat certain foods that you normally don't may be your body's own way of seeking out healing. Get into the habit of listening and obeying the needs of your body. May this man be healed and make a full and complete recovery.
God's healing upon you.
ReplyDeleteWishing you speedy recovery π
ReplyDeleteDivine healing and recovery
ReplyDeleteEhyah Mr Ibu ooo...watching him on TV puts smiles on ones face no matter what..even before he opens his mouth. May God protect and heal all us all in Jesus name o.
ReplyDeleteSoonest 'recover' Mr. Ibu. But try and loose some weight. Once a person gets to 40yrs and above, you stop eating things like beef and practise a healthy lifestyle.